The Uffizi Gallery, or Galleria degli Uffizi, houses the world's most important collection of Florentine art, so unless you have Skip the Line tickets you'll need to get ready to queue! The collection traces the rich history of Florentine art, from ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 131 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun trip with a very efficient crew.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day. Highly recommended

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the Viator Ferry from Nice to Saint Tropez as the best transportation. We were required to purchase round trip tickets and were happy to do so. The views were amazing and the weather perfect.
This is an excellent way to get to St. Tropez!!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great day trip out to St Tropez on the ferry. A wonderful way to see the coastline of the French Riviera and beautiful Mediterranean Sea.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing. I wish it gave me more time in St Tropez though. I highly recommend it and would do it again

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A marvelous excusion that I can thoroughly recommend. On a very comfortable boat watching the Riveria coastline glide by you arrive in St Tropez which if you are visiting the Riveria just has to be visited and then a comfortable journey back along the coast as dusk approaches.

A great day.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide was excellent taking us to very good touring spots. St Tropez was nice but not as spectacular as anticipated as the place was too crowded

Doing what: St Tropez Small Group Day Trip from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with the transportation to and from St. Tropaz! The only drawback was the manner in which the return trip pick-up was handled. An announcement should have been made so that the passengers waiting for pick-up would know what gate to stand at, and which ferry was going where. Unfortunately, there was a lot of pushing and shoving going on.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

awesome views, very friendly staff. if you sit on the lower deck near the side rails expect to get wet. St Tropez was lovely. enjoyed it on Tue with the outdoor market. Small beach within walking distance and enough reasonable($) outdoor shops for the non super rich Restaurant prices were comprable to the rest of France

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Good boat trip. My friend was sick on the way back and everyone helped us out which was great. I would recommend it

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great trip and far better than going by road

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

nice boat, very nice journey. you can see land the whole time and get to see some great landscapes, many pictures taken on our journey:) boat was late to arrive but not too bothered. lot of people, everyone wants a good seat so be prepared for some pushing but if you are not bothered where you sit, you will be fine. thank you, I had a great time!

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a wonderful day, only me and my husband on the trip and we has 2 wonderful tour guides. Viator has never let us down and we have always had excellent service from them.

Doing what: Small-Group St Tropez Day Trip from Monaco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an awsome experience!. The only thing that I have to comment is that they told I could have paid only one way as i needed. ( from Nice to St. Tropez ). As soon as I have the photos I will send you.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Another perfect day, again Viator made this possilbe and we truly enjoyed our boat ride and the time spent in St. Tropez.

Doing what: Ferry to St Tropez from Cannes

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message