Although there’s enough to see in Athens to keep you busy for years, look beyond the Acropolis to see what else Greece has to offer, whether you are an ancient history enthusiast, a sailor or a beach bunny. Greece’s Historic Sites Overnight ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a beautify tour, it's worth every penny. No time wasted in the three hours. The tour guide did a good job pointing out the interesting spots and explaining the cultural and history of Geneva.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Despite some bad weather, the tour was great. The bus tour was very helpful in understanding the layout of the city. The tour guide was thorough and informative. The boat tour was also great. I learned some amaizng facts about Lake Geneva and got some great views.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised. Everything went to time. Good guide. Interesting and worthwhile tour.

Eric Parrish.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was 5 Stars, it was well organized, started on time, the guide was superb, the tri-transportation was great and the sights and information aided in further travel around Geneva after the tour!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

if you are short on time but want to see the high lights do this tour combo

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get an overview of Geneva in just 3 hours.... Do all 3 parts. Tour of city and world organization buildings by bus, then old town by tram, and finally Lake Geneva by boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised tour,very picturesque sights and a learned guide,my wife and me thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

City tour was fun on the small train. The lake cruise was very good

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour is a fantastic insight into geneva very quickly

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We booked our trip whilst still in the UK, everything ran very smoothly regarding the booking. Coach on time very friendly and informative tour guide. The tour included coach then little road train up into the old town, and defo worth a walk back there for lunch later. Then we did the boat on the lake all very enjoyable

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We booked our trip whilst still in the UK, everything ran very smoothly regarding the booking. Coach on time very friendly and informative tour guide. The tour included coach then little road train up into the old town, and defo worth a walk back there for lunch later. Then we did the boat on the lake all very enjoyable

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's a good city tour! Perfect for when you don't have a lot of time in Geneva.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour! Would recommend! Loved the boat cruise and the commentary.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Geneva, by land and by water.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

this was a nice tour. very pretty.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message