Geneva ATTRACTIONS See all

English Garden (Jardin Anglais)

Some 20 per cent of Geneva is covered in parks, of which the most popular is the Jardin Anglais, boasting a superb position on Lake Geneva. Since 1854 it has been a meeting point for locals and tourists alike, its grand established trees, stately ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

FRANK C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent day tour of Geneva and #39;s highlights. A great, inexpensive, non-demanding way to get the BIG PICTURE on a new city, especially after a 15 hour fight.

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Christine W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I spent 4 wonderful, relaxing days in Geneva. I enjoyed most seeing the old town where most of the attractions are within walking distance. The weather was cloudy, but two of the days were glorious. People were very friendly and helpful. Communicating was easy sine French is my native language, but most people speak some English. The atmosphere of the city is calm, peaceful and agreeable. This was a welcome relief from the chaos in Paris. I plan to go back because I have many more things to see.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Sundarkrishnaa K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well organised guide was a knowledgeable person with her lively approach
explained in greater detail about everything. Timing planning all in tact.Overall it was a well
organised trip .
Dr K L S Krishnaa India

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

MARTYN W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

GREAT TRIP AROUND GENEVA, GUIDE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS IT INCLUDED A BUS TOUR, MINI TRAIN TOUR AND BOAT TRIP.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Daniel E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Outstanding and informative. The boating on Lake Geneva was really relaxing and beautiful

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Pramod K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

SUPERB! THE GUIDE WAS THE BEST PART,VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE.GENEVA HAS ALWAYS BEEN BEAUTIFUL!!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

John N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The entire experience with Key Tours was excellent. The guides were knowledgeable, friendly, and made the experience wonderful. We toured the city and learned quite a bit about Geneva, took a boat ride and then went to Annecy which was the highlight of the afternoon. I would recommend this tour and service to anyone.

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

zaihasra z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Informative tour

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Nicholas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Easy, informative and beautiful. Guide was friendly and easy going but knew her stuff!. Fun trip

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Eileen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

There were three of us and we all loved the tour. We loved how you covered a bus tour of the city, the tram ride through old town, and the boat tour. Job well done

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great commentary by the local guide on the Geneva tour especially by way of history, and Annecy is such a beautiful place a visit could never have gone wrong.

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Petula P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Geneva is beautiful, great value for money trip, saw loads and learnt loads. Calvin and reformation, Old town and boat cruise wonderful. Just do it!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Esi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was very thorough. The Sites were very interesting. Visiting the Cathedral was the highlight.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Professional Guide, good English, very comfortable coach. Fulfilled my expectations.

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Peter J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great and well organized trip with friendly and knowledgable staff.

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Yazan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

cathyellis55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful way to see Geneva, esp. if you only have a few days.The guide was fantastic ! Totally recommend.Just do it !!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour.Really loved it as youre on the bus for about 1.5 hours then you switch to old mini train to take you round old town for 30 minutes and then you go on Lake Geneva boat cruise for about an hour.Our guide was superb and very informative.You do get time to get off for photos.A real gem.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Riad E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was very nice. I will recommend to all

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

Lady Ellen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great tour for the money ... saw most of Geneva and enjoyed the bus, train and wonderful boat tour combination. Our guide and bus driver was excellent. Would definitely recommend the local Keytours group!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Monya O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was a highlight to Geneva!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Aylin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message