Sitting on the shore of Europe's largest alpine lake, with views of Europe's highest mountain, Geneva is tolerant, cosmopolitan and stylish. It's the perfect place for sailing, skiing or sampling great cheese, chocolate and wines in the beautiful ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 787 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Youlanda was amazing making our tour such a memorable trip. We love everything that being arrange and the lunch is great. We took the package that included all which really convinience and the food is delicious. Thank You we make the right choice choosing this tour. Recomended

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing unforgettable trip... the best trip ever !

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères including Golden Panoramic Express Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful sights, interesting history

Doing what: Day Trip to Lausanne, Montreux and Château de Chillon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely!! Being at the top of the mountain is the best experience ever !

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

very nice tour. The tour guide was very informative and spoke in multiple languages. Is was a reasonable distance from Geneva but comfortable ride in the tour coach. The Chocolate facility (Nestle) was very professional and well timed. The Cheese factory was a brief tour but provided a good understanding of the process. I have gained a new respect for cows in Switzerland....and we toured the small/quaint town. Would recommend this tour...

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères with Cheese and Chocolate Tastings

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Unfortunately, the only situation that no one can manage is weather, and on this day it was quite grey and snowy with some wid, thus disabling access to some planed points.
Otherwise, Chamonix is a charming vilage, our guide Nile was very friendly and good chat. And for those who can not disconnect from the world, wi-fi available from our departure, on the bus and at arrival except on the hills of course.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We started looking for organized trips during our very brief visit to Switzerland and were pleasantly surprised to find an excellent offer on your website. Booking was very easy.
We booked two trips. Yolanda was our guide during both trips. She is an an excellent guide very knowledgeable about Switzerland its history, customs, politics, wine... She answered all our questions. She is also fluent in many languages.
Weather was beautiful and we enjoyed beautiful views and our scheduled program very much

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères with Cheese and Chocolate Tastings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour ead fabulous! Best bus tour that I have been on! Out guide, Yolande, made it great!

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very good introduction to the city

Doing what: Geneva City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This bus tour around the city was very informative and interesting. The guide had lots of information and we were able to plan which areas we wanted to return to the next day for a better look.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Although visiting the city and mountain was nice, but it didn't worth this money. First of all, the tour guide was an inpatient old man, who was not even keen to answer our questions. He didn't accompany us in visiting places! Moreover, he didn't provide precious information about the last train to the final pick-up point; he said that the last train is at 15:30, but I was successful to get the one at 16:00, I was close to get a heart attack because I thought I lost the bus at 16:45, but I didn't!!! Another thing was that at the end of the tour, he had some struggles with some passengers who lost their vehicle! All together, I didn't like the way he treated us.
The restaurant they booked for us in Chamonx called "gustavia" was totally strange, they put us in a gloomy room separated from other customers of that restaurant. Soup was pretty poor, the salad was just lettuce! main meal was two small pieces of chicken and potato. I was wondering is it a French restaurant?! We paid for this meal and the guide tour 50 Euro! Unbelievable!
Furthermore, when they say what is included in the package, they don't provide exactly what they are offering to you. Actually, they just give you a bus commute and a day pass for chamonix. It might some promised places to visit in the package would not be open, as it happened to us. I didn't find it honest the information they put in the tour package.
In my opinion, this tour including everything doesn't worth more than the transportation cost. I think this tour company needs to work on customer relationship more.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message