Sitting on the shore of Europe's largest alpine lake, with views of Europe's highest mountain, Geneva is tolerant, cosmopolitan and stylish. It's the perfect place for sailing, skiing or sampling great cheese, chocolate and wines in the beautiful ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 818 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to get an overview of Geneva in just 3 hours.... Do all 3 parts. Tour of city and world organization buildings by bus, then old town by tram, and finally Lake Geneva by boat. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised tour,very picturesque sights and a learned guide,my wife and me thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was very well organised,what we saw on our way and during our tour was stunning,this will always be a very sweet and memorable experience for me and my wife.

Doing what: Chamonix French Alps Day Tour from Geneva by Open-Top Bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was an all day trip and this was clear in the description. The guide was friendly and very engaging. Going into the Olympic Museum was an option worth taking. Our group was very small and the guide was able to answer all questions. There was a nice mix of guided tour and free time.

Doing what: Day Trip to Lausanne, Montreux and Château de Chillon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

if you are short on time but want to see the high lights do this tour combo

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour and tour guide were outstanding!

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highly recommended. It was a fantastic experience to visit Aiquille du Midi, the top of Europe, and to see unforgettable views of the Alps. Neil, our quide is the best ever seen. Special thanks to him for his entertaining care. The trip is professionally organized, good product.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide is knowledge and Chateau de Chillon is an interesting castle to visit. Montreux is a beautiful city. A fun day,

Doing what: Day Trip to Lausanne, Montreux and Château de Chillon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did not have the perfect weather but the trip was nice.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was 5 Stars, it was well organized, started on time, the guide was superb, the tri-transportation was great and the sights and information aided in further travel around Geneva after the tour!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised. Everything went to time. Good guide. Interesting and worthwhile tour.

Eric Parrish.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour and Boat Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

one of the best tours I took through my 3 week Europe trip. yes I felt the altitude, but when you reach the top you know it was all worth it. The bus meet up place was ok, but please make sure you are on time, because they wont tolerate tardiness, on the way back I believed we left a passenger or two and the ride back is about 200 euros in a taxi. we barely made it. also the food that came with the deal was good. I ended it by trekking to the glaciers, which were amazing, 400 stairs up and 400 down can be a workout and before you go down the stairs you can either trek or go on the little red cars that will take you down to the glaciers. bring a good jacket and a scarf because its cold! I didn't have gloves or a hat and I was ok. gloves would be made it harder to take pictures through my phone or camera. and I would've been afraid to drop them. by the time you are heading back you will be tired after walking soo much. oh one more thing I highly recommend good boots or shoes, because it can get very slippery.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this tour was amazing we had a very good time

Doing what: Geneva and Annecy Tour With Optional Lake Geneva Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent. However, I would recommend more time to be allowed in Chamonix for shopping. Additionally, the restaurant kept the whole group waiting for nearly 20 minutes because they did not prepare the desert.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message