Sitting on the shore of Europe's largest alpine lake, with views of Europe's highest mountain, Geneva is tolerant, cosmopolitan and stylish. It's the perfect place for sailing, skiing or sampling great cheese, chocolate and wines in the beautiful ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 797 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was great. Our guide was good. On time and organized.

Doing what: Geneva City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

WORTH THE MONEY! Seriously,the most incredible experience with an amazing view. You also get to go into a glacier cave. Delicious buffet lunch with lots of variety. I would do this all over again.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Tour was great, the guide was exceptionally helpful

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

I was expecting an English speaking tour but the guide gave all comments in French then Spanish and finally English. By that time we had usually passed the point of interest. The most interesting part was the castle in Gruyeres but we had the least time there. Would have been nice to have an extra 45 minutes there.

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères with Cheese and Chocolate Tastings

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The tour was devoid of any real interest, the commentary frequently broke down and it was altogether a waste of time. I have been on walking tours in cities where the guide was knowledgeable and amusing to listen to, with stories of odd facts about the places, but this was just a drive around saying 'here's an international institution's building' ... big deal!

Doing what: Geneva City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Youlanda was amazing making our tour such a memorable trip. We love everything that being arrange and the lunch is great. We took the package that included all which really convinience and the food is delicious. Thank You we make the right choice choosing this tour. Recomended

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was an amazing unforgettable trip... the best trip ever !

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères including Golden Panoramic Express Train

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful sights, interesting history

Doing what: Day Trip to Lausanne, Montreux and Château de Chillon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely!! Being at the top of the mountain is the best experience ever !

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was excellent. It was exactly as advertised online. The guide, Neal was helpful and informative and the tour bus quite comfortable with an excellent driver. I have already recommended this trip to friends. Quite a memorable day!

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Carolyn was very knowledgeable and friendly. It was really good that the tour was in English most of the time which makes it more enjoyable not waiting through 4 languages. The weather was perfect which made that one of the best days.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful. Maybe just a little too long for what you see.

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful views and amazing mountains, definitely worth the trip

Doing what: Chamonix and Mont Blanc

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

very nice tour. The tour guide was very informative and spoke in multiple languages. Is was a reasonable distance from Geneva but comfortable ride in the tour coach. The Chocolate facility (Nestle) was very professional and well timed. The Cheese factory was a brief tour but provided a good understanding of the process. I have gained a new respect for cows in Switzerland....and we toured the small/quaint town. Would recommend this tour...

Doing what: Day Trip to Gruyères with Cheese and Chocolate Tastings

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Annecy Half-Day Tour from Geneva

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message