With a reputation for being the "Hostess City of the South", Savannah is famous for its historical districts, preserving the architecture of the 18th and 19th century American South.

Click here for more details

Viewing All 244 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved our trip. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Had a wonderful time, learned so much All the tours very educational. Thank you, Peggy Parr

Doing what: Savannah Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We've taken this trip on another line a few years ago. The difference in the knowledge of the narrator/driver was remarkable. He flooded our brains with wonderful tidbits.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was wonderful and gave us a full overview with interest and humor. he was accommodating and responsive.
After the tour, the hop on and hop off got a bit (understandably) delayed, when rain started and everyone wanted to get back to their cars at the same time.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

At first I didn't think this tour would work out--we wanted the general walking tour, and the other couple wanted the Civil War tour. But Phil, our excellent guide, combined the two, and it was great! Phil was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Andrew was our guide and he was a lot of fun for our quiet little group. He knew the history well and we learned a lot about beautiful Savannah. Great relaxing two hour tour.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Torre was very informative. Every driver and guide was very sweet, knowledgeable and patient.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beyond my expectations and our Tour Guide clearly was passionate about his job which was very helpful as a tourist to fall in love with the city as quickly as I did. I can't wait to be back again!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing and the tour guide was exceptionally knowledgable! Had been doing her job for twenty plus years. We will return and will do tour again. Thank your company so very much.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver, Max, was wonderful. It was very obvious that he lioves his
Savannah home. we enjoyed the tour very much. Weather could have been better so we did not hop/on/off at all.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Taking this tour was the best way to start my visit to Savannah. The very amusing and knowledgeable tour guide made the 90 minutes fly by with anecdotes on history, architecture and food. Great shuttle service too!

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Phillip was an excellent guide. He was extremely well-informed, interesting, and incented me to learn even more about the beautiful and historic town of Savannah.

Doing what: Savannah Walking Tour

Kenneth G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Kenneth G
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

THE TOUR WAS GREAT.

Doing what: Savannah City Hop-on Hop-off Trolley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message