• USD ($)
  • English

Glasgow ATTRACTIONS See all

Gallery of Modern Art

A multimedia mixed bag of paintings, ceramics, furniture and sculpture come together at the Gallery of Modern Art, one of Britain’s most popular contemporary art museums. Temporary exhibits mix with the fine permanent collection of works by the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 130 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good commentary that was informative and entertaining. Frequent pickups with plenty of seating available during busy tourist season.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Mary Drake
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Another great way to see Glasgow, thanks :)

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very nice trip. The driver was very good at his job. The bus was clean. Lots of nice sites were seen.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent narration , good cover of main features . Good pick up points.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Not a lot to see in Glasgow - it is an industrial town without the historic character of Edinburgh. However, a ride around with narration is well worth half a day. The Castle was closed because Prince Harry was visiting, but other than that, everything was fairly well open to visitors. Hop off and shop downtown - great shopping opportunities.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice tour would do it again.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see Glasgow, the complete tour takes almost 2 hours, so you cover a lot of the city. The day I took the tour they had a live tour guide on the bus, received a lot of information on the city and past history. I only had one day in Glasgow and was glad that I took the tour. Was able to get off at the attractions I really wanted to see.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great tour, hit all the hot spots

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Its a great way to see and know about Glasgow's heritage, culture and life. We enjoyed our stay and the tour volunteers were very cordial and helpful.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Lots of fun and makes it easy to see the main sights!

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2014

very good with live commentator

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The bus ride and tour was fun and informative. Everyone was upbeat and jolly. The buses ran on schedule and it was a great time exploring Glasgow. Go to the Riverside Museum as it is awesome.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

well worth going on this trip

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Saw alot by using the hop on hop off bus. Friendly guides and bus drivers. Good drop off points. Highly recommend the tour.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was perfect. The tour guide were very well prepared and informative. All was timely. I would highly recomended it.

Doing what: Glasgow City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message