A prosperous suburb on Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads boasts a population just shy of 8,000 people, making it a cozy destination for travelers seeking rest and relaxation in the region. The main commercial center in Burleigh Heads ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 281 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They got me to my hotel quickly. Would definitely use them again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Friendly, efficient and punctual service. Good value.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy transfer. No fuss or difficulty getting to my accommodation.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent service. on time and waiting for us when we arrived

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Transfer was ready and waiting for us exactly where instructions indicated. Great as we were travelling with toddlers and wanted a quick getaway!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Transfer arrived exactly on 12pm! Got to airport earlier than expected and ride was so comfortable my 2yo fell asleep on way to airport :) Great service!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Arrived at Airport at 8.40pm. Where was the advertised 9.00pm On the Hour Service? When phoning trying to find where was the 9.00pm Bus was put on hold for approx 15 mins.[will hate to see my mobile Phone Bill for the time spent on Hold] We eventually left the Airport on the 10.00pm Bus then had to travel to Surfers via Nerang. although 6 passengers were travelling to Surfers and only 1 to Nerang ???
From arriving at the Airport to finally reaching our Apartment took longer than our Flight from Adelaide'

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Coach driver who met us was very surly not a good welcome for new visitors to the Gold Coast.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver met me at the airport and took me to the hotel. Great service.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love the arrangement! the guy just wait outside of the arrange location. thump up

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good, it was direct, easy to organise and the drivers were reliable

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A lot better then pick up driver was very good

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Bus driver was fantastic

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Was good, driver was waiting and easy to find

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Bus driver arrived punctually at pick up location. However, customer service staff manning the phone was quite rude when I called to confirm pickup date and location. Overall smooth journey but expect a lot of stops along the way for other passengers to get on board as this is a shared service.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message