A prosperous suburb on Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads boasts a population just shy of 8,000 people, making it a cozy destination for travelers seeking rest and relaxation in the region. The main commercial center in Burleigh Heads ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 296 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect..
on time. ...
well priced :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our transfer went well. They were waiting for us when we arrived. Our plane was slightly late, but the driver waited for us which we thought was terrific.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

great driver - nothing too much trouble - especially on such an early start to the day!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

nice smooth pickup and transfer to our hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Disappointed with driver, didn't pick me up where I was told to wait at reception area. Also did the same to other passengers, with pick up points. Arrived at Airport later than anticipated.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Was not impressed with services.After getting off plane.Waited in the area for pick up.Waited for over a hour.I approached a driver with my paperwork. He said that wasnt him.So carried on waiting with another couple. The same driver came over and said he was our driver.And Needed more map knowledge

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service. Flight cancelled to next day no issue to change booking. Met with a friendly driver. Directed us to his bus. At Broadbeach in no time. Hope return to airport as efficient! Well priced cost effective for families. Thank you.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The price we paid was fair and the pick up was easy but it took a really long time to get dropped off. As we were the last to be dropped off that was to be expected but we were in the bus for over an hour and a half.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The ride was pathetic. The driver arrived 10 mins late and everyone was cramped in a small van with no spare seat. It was 35 degrees C and the driver turns off the aircon and goes to find the last passanger. I had to get out and ask him to turn the air con on. Every minute was like an hour to the airport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Had to wait at Gold Coast airport for 2 hours before we were picked up

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

was ridiculous, the driver was so rude to me when I gave him my ticket, took over 2 hours to reach our hotel which he drove past twice and didn't bother to drop us out the front of it decided down the street in the rain would be fine, not going through you guys again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Driver was waiting for me when I arrived, my name on a board and he waited for me while luggage came thru. Also catching bus back to airport for my return home

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

driver was there to meet at time arranged ,got to apartment with no trouble and was very pleasant and helpful ...def will use again and highly advise to give these guys a go ,,,a $20 trip to broadbeach was a bargin

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

after changing apartments due to a booking error
advised them of my new pick up point ,they were there when they would be ,,driver was very friendly and advised us during the trip where he was going and what time we would be at airport
found both arrival and departure on the trip very professinal

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message