A prosperous suburb on Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads boasts a population just shy of 8,000 people, making it a cozy destination for travelers seeking rest and relaxation in the region. The main commercial center in Burleigh Heads ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 314 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Coach buses Are On time

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very good! The shuttle waited for us even though we arrived a bit late. It was a big spacious shuttle bus with a friendly driver! :) Would definitely recommend if you don't mind spending a bit more than public transport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a welcome text message from our driver and met him at bus beside arrival terminal .
Hassle free pick up and drop off ☺

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

All went to plan. No problems at all.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

Our driver was late..
No communication or explanation.
We were disappointed.
But thankfully made check in on time for international flight!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Service.On time and very courteous. Recommended. Transport broke down and they organised a taxi for me to go to the airport. They called and confirmed this with me

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Gold Coast was fun but short. Mt Tamborine and the rest was terrific!

Doing what: Small-Group Gold Coast Beaches and Mt Tambourine Wine Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We had a transfer and we were happy with the quality of the transfer

Thank you,

Estelle Harman

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

I was advised you were unable to pick me up so I did not use your service.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Total waist of money.The driver did NOT meet me at the airport. I have sent the email to Viator about it buT did not get any response. DO NOT BOOK IT. IT IS NOT RELIABLE.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

We were not on the list for the bus when we went to the meeting point. The driver called up and then said all good to take us. Not sure why that happened, a small glitch in our trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Most frustrating and pointless booking. Ended up taking a taxi after not being able to get help from the transport company.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

After my first experience with this operator, we decided not to use our remaining voucher. We had a flight to make and could not risk the same fiasco as the previous booking from airport to hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

We were at the coffee bar as directed, waiting for bus or bus driver at 2pm, the driver did not arrive, we waited until 3pm but it was only by sheer luck, thanks to another passenger having been telephoned by the driver, that we made the connection, very frustrating. Would not pay in advance in future to allow us other options. We used your bus on return trip from time share, all went well and were happy with that.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Airport transfer was ordinary. Old, dirty bus. Had to wait forever

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect..
on time. ...
well priced :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our transfer went well. They were waiting for us when we arrived. Our plane was slightly late, but the driver waited for us which we thought was terrific.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

great driver - nothing too much trouble - especially on such an early start to the day!

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

nice smooth pickup and transfer to our hotel.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Disappointed with driver, didn't pick me up where I was told to wait at reception area. Also did the same to other passengers, with pick up points. Arrived at Airport later than anticipated.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2015

Was not impressed with services.After getting off plane.Waited in the area for pick up.Waited for over a hour.I approached a driver with my paperwork. He said that wasnt him.So carried on waiting with another couple. The same driver came over and said he was our driver.And Needed more map knowledge

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message