A prosperous suburb on Australia’s famous Gold Coast, Burleigh Heads boasts a population just shy of 8,000 people, making it a cozy destination for travelers seeking rest and relaxation in the region. The main commercial center in Burleigh Heads ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 289 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent service. Flight cancelled to next day no issue to change booking. Met with a friendly driver. Directed us to his bus. At Broadbeach in no time. Hope return to airport as efficient! Well priced cost effective for families. Thank you.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The price we paid was fair and the pick up was easy but it took a really long time to get dropped off. As we were the last to be dropped off that was to be expected but we were in the bus for over an hour and a half.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

The ride was pathetic. The driver arrived 10 mins late and everyone was cramped in a small van with no spare seat. It was 35 degrees C and the driver turns off the aircon and goes to find the last passanger. I had to get out and ask him to turn the air con on. Every minute was like an hour to the airport.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Had to wait at Gold Coast airport for 2 hours before we were picked up

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

was ridiculous, the driver was so rude to me when I gave him my ticket, took over 2 hours to reach our hotel which he drove past twice and didn't bother to drop us out the front of it decided down the street in the rain would be fine, not going through you guys again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Driver was waiting for me when I arrived, my name on a board and he waited for me while luggage came thru. Also catching bus back to airport for my return home

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

driver was there to meet at time arranged ,got to apartment with no trouble and was very pleasant and helpful ...def will use again and highly advise to give these guys a go ,,,a $20 trip to broadbeach was a bargin

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

after changing apartments due to a booking error
advised them of my new pick up point ,they were there when they would be ,,driver was very friendly and advised us during the trip where he was going and what time we would be at airport
found both arrival and departure on the trip very professinal

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. Met at the gate, dropped at the door.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

the instruction is outdated and unclear
I had a quarrel with my gf as to when the driver or anyone is coming to the meeting point
the driver came in the end albeit being late but was talkative and informative

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great service on time no problem

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

I booked Zone 4 for a transfer to the Meriton Apartments in Southport. On arrival the driver thought I was going to the Meriton Apartments in Broadbeach and appeared unhappy that he had to go further out. I showed him the paperwork, but he stated that Zone 4 meant nothing to him. I felt uncomfortable/embarrassed by this as he made me feel as if I was asking for something I hadn't paid for. Also the bus was very noisey and sounded like it was going to break down at any moment.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

They got me to my hotel quickly. Would definitely use them again

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Friendly, efficient and punctual service. Good value.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Easy transfer. No fuss or difficulty getting to my accommodation.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message