Gold Coast ATTRACTIONS See all

Lamington National Park

One of Queensland, Australia’s absolute gems, Lamington National Park exemplifies what it means to explore Australia’s markedly majestic natural life. Full of waterfalls, hiking tracks, rainforests and expansive plant- animal-life, it is no wonder ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide David is very knowledgable and friendly. It was a lovely experience for all of us.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We did enjoy this tour. It was well structured to allow for breaks given the distance to be travelled. The first driver (Bob) gave a good commentary (just enough information). The second driver (Chris?) was extremely knowledgeable but gave too much detailed information on the outward journey.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

Elbie
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very interesting and enjoyable. Guide had very good knowledge.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

Elbie
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very enjoyable tour. Guide had very good knowledge.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We had an awesome driver who had excellent knowledge. The tour was good value for money and with comfortable transportation.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a nice and interesting walk in the park. The guide was also very knowledgeable. Only thing is this tour doesn't include the waterfall which is quite disappointing.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was an excellent tour -- the tour guide was VERY knowledgeable. The small group worked well. and the weather cooperated as well. We got to see things we'd not do on our own. The forest was awesome as were the various views along the way. Lots of photos. We'd willingly do this one again.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very good tour, made even better by our guide, Dave, who was very knowledgeable and happy to share his knowledge.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2014

Disappointed. We spent far more money than we would have buying directly one night accomodation with dinner at O'Reilly and the transfers. Because this "Tour" is nothing more than that. There was no visit to the winery nor wine tasting. We only got a quick (30 minutes) guided walk in the bush once arrived at O'Reilly resort. Not good value for money.

Doing what: 2-Day O'Reilly's Lamington National Park Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

most enjoyable and Chris our tour guide was THE BEST for being so informative, patient with our photography sessions and with a lovely sense of humor as well. Thanks Chris hopefully we'll see you on another
Maude and Alison
Fiji

Doing what: Gold Coast Lamington National Park and Tamborine Mountain 4WD Eco Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Guide was very knowledgeable. Beautiful scenery.

Doing what: O'Reilly's Lamington National Park and Tree Top Canopy Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message