In San Francisco for the holidays? Join the festivities on the water with a special holiday bay cruise! 4th of July Get the best possible views of the fireworks from the water. Your cruise will either take you out to view the main event with ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!! Our tour guide was great. It was so beautiful.

Doing what: Glow Worm Cave and Natural Bridge Tour from Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great guides. They were very knowledgable and lots of fun. Many Thanks!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

Pauline
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative bus driver on the tour well worth booking

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was excellent. Our tour guide Ed made the whole experience delightful. Unlike another tour I took with a different company, on this tour the guide truly "guided" the entire day and didn't just drop us off and leave us to wander. I learned a lot about the flora and fauna of Australia and though I was traveling alone there was a great sense of camaraderie within the group thanks to the fun atmosphere Ed created. The rainforest was so beautiful and we had plenty of time to enjoy the view at each location. A great way to spend the day!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An ideal way to see something of this beautiful national park in a day. You visit a variety of places in the morning and get to see beautiful views, glow worms, feed lorikeets - and then in the afternoon it's a proper two-hour bushwalk (with a break in the middle somewhere beautiful) so you feel like you did more than jump on and off a minibus all day. The guide was knowledgeable, fun, full of enthusiasm, it's a small company with a personal touch. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Although the weather wasn't in our favor we had a great time on this tour. Livio, our guide, knew a great deal about the local plant and animal life. Definitely need to keep an eye on the forecast, and bring extra layers just as a precaution.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great rain forest experience.
You need moderate level of fitness though.
Tiring but exhilarating!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Tour did not go ahead as I was the only one booked on it.

They upgraded me to the Moreton Island Adventure Day. AWESOME. 5 STAR RATING.
A ferry to the island, snorkelling at the wreck (amazing fish), tasty lunch then sand surfing.
I still cannot believe I surfed down that sandblow on a piece of waxed hardboard!
I would never have chosen to go on this trip (I am 60) however I had a fantastic day and loved every minute.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Be fit, bring water and then really enjoy. You will not see glow worms in the day light at all.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Our guide was full of knowledge, and went far beyond what is expected of a tour guide! The wonder of the glow-worm cave was like stepping into a different universe.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was ab awesome tour. I got incredible pictures. A ton of information on the tour that made it really interesting and our guide CJ was really great. The glow worms were really cool. This was the best tour of my trip and I loved all of them. Great tour, not to be missed.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was so much fun. We had a quaint group with us, it was super adventurous! Great program, tour guide was awesome.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thanks Nathan for upgrading our tour to Moreton Island when the Springbrook trip was cancelled due to certain transportation issue. Nathan was a very friendly, knowledgeble, entertaining and funny guy. We really had a great time snokeling at the wrecked ship, nice lunch prepared by Nathan himself, and wonderful sandboarding experience! We get to ride Tina his 4WD while enjoying the nice scenary of Moreton Island! Indeed it's a totally recommended trip!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was a FANTASTIC day!! Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and just loved to chat and get to know us!! The waterfalls were beautiful and feeding the rosellas was just amazing!! Loved walking through the trails. I highly recommend this tour and I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

An unforgettable trip with close encounter with the beautiful nature of the Gold Coast hinterland.

Doing what: Springbrook National Park Discovery Full-Day Bushwalk including Glow Worm Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message