Paris ATTRACTIONS See all

58 Tour Eiffel Restaurant

Located on the first floor of the Eiffel Tower, Alain Ducasse’s 58 Tour Eiffel restaurant is famous for its panoramic views overlooking the Trocadero area of Paris. Serving traditional French brasserie food with windows spanning the entire ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our first time using Viator and when booking online you are never sure about wether it will all be okay when you arrive. But you guys were great ,easy to find at Airport. Drop off and pick ups were on time as stated. The drivers were all nice and very informative. So n0 problems and thank you vey much. Will certainly use Viator again and recommend others as well. Lorraine

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Movie world not so good any more but Sea world is the best and unfortunately could not make it to wet and wild.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

My family loved Wet and Wild however, the fact that no pass outs available was annoying. Never having been there before the older members of our party would have liked to go elsewhere then return and join the younger ones later in the day, Had there been a restaurant with bar facility the option to spend a few hours there while the younger ones enjoyed the rides etc. would have been much more appealing.
The orgaisation of the tickets was great thanks Viator!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good deal !
Just the weather too cold for my children to enjoy Wet n Wild world (1st week May). We left within 3hours, felt disappointed

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Movie world I thought was excellent, as was wet and wild. Sea World was a bit disappointing with poor locker arrangements and some rides closed.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The 3 in 1 pass was effective and useful. The Terms and conditions are a bit vague. We clarified and Viator responded promptly. For the record, One Pass purchased allows the user to 3 x parks passes (Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild). However, once used, the other 2 parks have to be visited on the following 2 consecutive days.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Wet n Wild was fun and suitable for children n teenagers

as for Movie World, its the best among the 3 worlds. it has many exciting rides and shows at almost every half an hour to 45min for tourists to enjoy.

Sea World had nothing much other than seeing sea animals, which were also quite little in my opinion. 2 of the rides were down and the jet rescue ride started half an hour later than stated. Anyway, still worth a visit with the purchased of 3-for-3 package!

Overall, its still worth my money :D

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

very nice for the price. we enjoyed the whole trip.
the only thing is that you have to cover aquarium and wildlife on the same day, that's what i was told on the counter. but no problem as aquarium is 3 hours max and wildlife is 1 hour max.
Sydney tower 4d movie is changed what it was last year. there was awesome moving chairs, projector on 4 walls, water and shaking effects in seats etc. Nothing is there now, you stand in a queue and watch a 3 minute movie on a normal screen with 3d glasses.
apart from that movie all attractions are worth seeing.
Price at viator is the lowest I can found and trust me I am a crazy bargain hunter.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was fun, and nothing much to worry about. All the drivers were very friendly. flexibility in changing booking time and date. But there are limited selection of departure time to theme park, the earliest one is around 9.15 and arrived around 10am - 10.30am, so we could not enter the early entry to Dream World. All the sale representative were very kind and have very nice customer service. However, there is one sale rep with Indian accent was very rude, unhelpful and not responsible. he ruin my last day schedule by provide me misleading information. 10:00 am arrival to Wet and Wild - 1:00 pm Pick up from theme park - 5:00pm pick up time to airport, although my flight is around 7.35 pm. The driver told me that it's only take 45 mins from theme park to hotel and 35 mins from hotel to airport. I was just sitting on the hotel's foyer doing nothing for more than 3 hours and 1 hours at the airport. Should have spend more time at the Wet'N'Wild rather than sitting at hotel. :( anyway, that was just particular person with weird accent, everything else was very nice.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

Marissa D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Great service at a great price. Only problem was that a few times drivers didn't arrive on time, over 20 minutes late. Also, especially at Wet n Wild, it would make sense to have later times back, as the park is open later and has the movies by the wave pool.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

We gave Wet n Wild a miss as we did not have enough time to visit all 3 in 3 consecutive days. As we had also purchased the package for Dreamworld + WhiteWater World, we decided to go to WhiteWater World instead.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2014

Was disappointed that the log ride and the rapid river rides have been tamed down from my last visit several years ago, so they are no longer exciting rides at all - more suited to small children and old people. Overall though I did enjoy Movie World and Wet n Wild, but Sea World was boring. Transport to and from the Gold Coast is SO EXPENSIVE - about $50 each way in a taxi and similar cost for a bus if there are 4 of you, as in our group. Over the week we spent more on transport than on food and drinks. Our Hotel was really nice, but I honestly felt that most of the Gold Coast environment was a bit sleazy - lots of drunk, older guys either trying to hit on younger girls, or acting violent. One of our group got hit in the face on the first day. This was well after schoolies was over so we thought it would be safe, but it does not feel safe at all. I wouldn't go to GC again. It would be cheaper, safer and more exciting to go to Sentosa island in SIngapore again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2014

We loved sea world and Movie world however, we never made it to wet and wild. We were upset about this but there was no way possible we could have made it in 3 consecutive days! My children were very upset about this that they missed out on the most wanted theme park. The children were way too tired to attempt the third theme park.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The theme parks are just alright. Not much compared to the Singapore universal or hk Disneyland. We visited 3 theme parks in just a day. Entered wet and wild which I think might be the best among the three but unfortunately there's lightning and all the activities had to stop.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Have used Viator previously and can not fault them, they offer good value and service.
However I would not recommend Movie world during the school holidays, we left shortly after arriving due to the ridiculous length of queues, dig deeper into your pocket for fast track hahaha but expect to queue to buy that too, every parent and child there looked miserable! A new kids ride advertised on the TV was not even working. I felt that Wet and wild and particularly Movie world were just plain greedy. At least there is no queue to use the pool at wet and wild.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message