The House of Bols Cocktail & Genever Experience is on Museumplein and has won awards for its innovative, contemporary design. At just a stone’s throw from the three great art museums of Van Gogh, Stedelijk and Rijksmuseum, it is an homage to two of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 407 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I glad that I had chosen this package instead of the Dream world/White water package. It worth the value, my enjoy all the three Theme park...... Cheers!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great service, friendly drivers always ready to help.
great way to go.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such a great holiday. The passes was fantastic -and so easy to use. Hassle-free. Although ours we had to use in 3 consecutive days, was so worth it for the savings alone! Will definitely use Viator again. Have recommended to anyone I know going to the Gold Coast :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our first time using Viator and when booking online you are never sure about wether it will all be okay when you arrive. But you guys were great ,easy to find at Airport. Drop off and pick ups were on time as stated. The drivers were all nice and very informative. So n0 problems and thank you vey much. Will certainly use Viator again and recommend others as well. Lorraine

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really fun highly enjoyed it just don't eat a pluto pup then go on a ride bad decision.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The pass is great. A much cheaper way to do it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

awesome way to do this. If you do Movieworld first the they give you the tickets for the other parks. Best part about having tickets is not having to wait in really long lines. Most parks open at 10am so be there earlier to get in faster.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Nice friendly drivers.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

best ride is the tower of terror, it's worth going to see the tiger show, we really enjoyed that. we went end of october, hardly any queues.

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

3 days can only go each park once.....we were there for 2 and 1/2 days so kinda confusing

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

arkham asylum ride was closed on the day that I went - adding insult to the wound!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message