• USD ($)
  • English
The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 340 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The experience we had was amazing. We saw a whale breaching and a pod of about 30 - 40 dolphins which followed the boat. The crew were just as excited to see the large number of dolphins. They were also very informative regarding the habits of the whales and dolphins.

Doing what: Half-Day Whale Watching and Canal Cruise from the Gold Coast

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The dolphins in the Sea World were awesome!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great view of the Gold Coast! Actually took the train from Brisbane/ connected to the metro bus which will take you directly to Sufer's Paradise which is only a couple of minutes walk to the observatory! There is a nice restuarant located at the top of the observatory which allows you to have lunch/ a drink while viewing the Gold Coast! Really enjoyed getting to see the Gold Coast - Coast Line! Great View!

Doing what: Gold Coast SkyPoint Observation Deck Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the money. We had a great time at both theme parks!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

We gave Wet n Wild a miss as we did not have enough time to visit all 3 in 3 consecutive days. As we had also purchased the package for Dreamworld + WhiteWater World, we decided to go to WhiteWater World instead.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had a fantastic tour Guide -Mick..the tour was better than we expected, 4wd ride was good, the walk through the rain forest was interesting, seeing the waterfall, looking for the Glow worms, the evening coffee + cake very pleasent! and the rude back down stopping to star gaze! Was a terrific 5 hours..

Doing what: Mt Tamborine National Park 4WD Nocturnal Rainforest and Glow Worm Tour

Jade P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see 3 of the main parks on one ticket.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My family consisting of four children, myself and partner did the Southport Cemetery Gold Coast tour and WOW.. It was so informative and not only spooky but just an enjoyable night to discover some of the older and mysterious stories of the days gone by.. The tour guide was a lovely lady who made as many jokes as she could to keep the mood light and flowing. The kids loved it and got to be apart of the action by holding the " Ghost Radar " which they enjoyed... The only rant I had is that our ticket said the tour started at 8.30 pm and it actually started at 8pm so in due course held everyone up but I was assured that was going to be fixed up.. I would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Gold Coast Ghost Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had an awesome time on the 3 day pass. Was a little worried about paying online. But gosh it was so easy to walk in all paid for no waiting and having fun.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

We had a great trip. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

weather was erratic otherwise great

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Good deal !
Just the weather too cold for my children to enjoy Wet n Wild world (1st week May). We left within 3hours, felt disappointed

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2014

Warning! The airport pick-up was late for 30 minutes. The drivers are rude. One shouted when we said "come again?" for not understanding his question. Other drivers shouted to other passengers who can't understand them for their unclear english. When the driver to Whitewater World asked us what time we are returning, if 3pm or 5pm, we said we want a 4pm to stay longer bec. we just arrived at the park at almost 12 noon, he did not offer information that the park closes earlier at 3:00pm, instead of the usual 4:00pm that day. He was simply very happy that we did not take the return transfer, because we opted to forego our return transfer to stay longer in the park which, however, did not happed because it closed at 3pm. Goldcoast transfers drivers are kind and very helpful in providing information to tourists like us. We will never use nor recommend this company again!

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message