The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 388 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic opportunity and a once in a lifetime chance to feed dolphins. Went on the whale watching cruise and saw many humpback whales but the highlight was feeding Echo the dolphin. Will definitely stay overnight at Tangalooma on my next visit.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour and just loved Australia Zoo could go back over and over loved it that much.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this trip . Fraser Island is so beautiful. Mat was very knowledgeable. We would recommend it highly. Excellent value for money.

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great theme parks. great value for the money (3 for 3 pass)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

wonderful tour, i just felt pressed for time as i couldn't really fit in any excess tours etc. the tobogganing is something everyone should try sometime in live. the dolphin feeding really only involves feeding your dolphin 1 fish. still a fantastic experience in my opinion. my dolphin was a bit naughty (just like me ;-)) i would recommend this to everyone :)

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Had a great day, food was beautiful and staff were so friendly and really seemed to enjoy themselves which made everyone enjoy it more!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

My family loved Wet and Wild however, the fact that no pass outs available was annoying. Never having been there before the older members of our party would have liked to go elsewhere then return and join the younger ones later in the day, Had there been a restaurant with bar facility the option to spend a few hours there while the younger ones enjoyed the rides etc. would have been much more appealing.
The orgaisation of the tickets was great thanks Viator!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message