The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 426 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic tour that fitted so much in to only 3 days! Many thanks to our tour guide Harry who was funny, informative and very helpful. He definitely made the trip more memorable and nothing was too much trouble, even after a long day driving us around everywhere.
The hotel we stayed at was great, just a short walk to the beach, clean rooms with everything we needed and yummy food included. Every stop on the way to and from the reef was action packed. We especially loved the animal encounter park demonstrations. We had a full day on the reef with all equipment provided and the optional surfing lesson on the last day was an added bonus! Great value for money considering all the activities and meals that were included, we would definitely recommend to all!

Doing what: 3-Day Great Barrier Reef Tour: Lady Musgrave Island and the Town of 1770

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A pleasant journey at the Island. Sand safari, dolphin feeding, playing with sand, all amazing.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Go to goldcoast never miss out this place

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

Timmy D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We all loved it. Very family friendly and crew were big help with getting pram off the boat. Food was great also. All people visiting the gold coast this is a must do.. Guide was funny also.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message