The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 357 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a really good deal.Thanks viator.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

value for money. Had a great time at the parks. The only minus point was the long queue to exchange the vaucher for the park tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this tour!! What an amazing way to see the countryside of Australia!! Will for sure do it again!!

Doing what: Hot Air Ballooning including Champagne Breakfast from the Gold Coast or Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was great value for money and the pass was good in that it was pre-paid and I could just walk through. Easy.
Loved Movie World, excellent rides.
Animals were great at Sea World.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The company was very well organised and was there nearly on time for all trips. This made my trip to the Gold Coast less stressful as I always knew I would be able to get to where I was going and get back again and was all pre-booked and I didn't have to think about it.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We both loved it. Excellent value for money and would not hesitate to do it again.

** You need to update your directions. The tour no longer leaves from the wharf you directed us to but it is now easier to pick up your tickets from the main booth.

Doing what: Half-Day Whale Watching and Canal Cruise from the Gold Coast

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I were very impressed bu not only the natural beauty and all of the activties on offer, but also the customer service we encountered. We had a fantastic time on our ATV tour which matched our skill level (being comfotable on motorbikes) and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Bad start. Pick-ups stated on the hour every hour, but despite arriving in the indicated place at 17:40 we weren't picked up until 19:00. After that pick-ups were all on time. Drivers varied from friendly to grumpy. Grumpy drivers I can handle if they pick you up on time and the operator would have received a solid 5 stars if they hadn't been an hour late for the initial pick-up. They probably would have still scraped up a 4 if they had offered some apology or reason for the late collection, but I'm guessing they simply didn't have enough numbers for the 18:00 pick-up so they bundled us all into the 19:00 without any notification. Very poor, and left us doubting the proposed pick-up times for the rest of the trip.

Doing what: Gold Coast Airport and Theme Park Travel Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The experience we had was amazing. We saw a whale breaching and a pod of about 30 - 40 dolphins which followed the boat. The crew were just as excited to see the large number of dolphins. They were also very informative regarding the habits of the whales and dolphins.

Doing what: Half-Day Whale Watching and Canal Cruise from the Gold Coast

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message