The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 382 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No difficulties in exchanging for pass, for me at SkyPoint. Beautiful view of Gold Coast and Pacific Ocean from SkyPoint. Dreamworld is great for all ages, from crazy rides, to children rides, regular screening of DreamWorks 3D movies, koalas and kangaroos, etc. Rainy day for us so did not head to WhiteWater.

Doing what: Dreamworld and WhiteWater World Gold Coast - World Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

very peaceful and romantic. Food and beer/wine was good. Staff were there if you needed them but not over the top. Good space between people not crowded at all. Would do it again.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The gentle cruise was a pleasent day out with cheerful hosts. We chose the snacks which were more than adequate and of good quality.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sailing Cruise with Optional Seafood Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Very good. Nice ride over the beaches. Beautiful pools to swim. Steve the guide took good care of lunches. Nice bar to drink beer.

Doing what: 3-Day Fraser Island 4WD Tour from Brisbane or the Gold Coast

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Ease of purchasing tickets, great experience in the national park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I have previously rated this trip as horrible!! Have sent off a complaint to the company and have so far received no response.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

1 out of 10
when we got to the theme park our voucher wasn't enough to prove our valid tickets
it took 1 hour to enter the gates.
After paying so much money with ur service.
not happy

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Australia zoo was brilliant and the coach journey there was very informative

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Definitely recommended. Grahame and Sue are so nice. The water was peaceful with beautiful sunset view.

Doing what: Gold Coast Sunset Cruise with Optional Seafood Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message