The Gold Coast is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Australia, with more than two million visitors flocking to it for their share of beachside glamor. It's a heady mix of Miami-style glitz, high-rise apartments, airport-sized shopping ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 260 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Superb Observation deck on 77th story!!!
amazing view of the Surfers Paradise/ Gold coast.
Highly recommend going in early evening...till night when u can all the lights lit up

Doing what: Gold Coast SkyPoint Observation Deck Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well worth the money and ticks three things off my bucket list and made a lonely child very happy! The parks were amazingly setup, lots of rides and entertainment. Free drink topups, lots of shadey tables and the skyway and monorail make getting around easy.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was amazing. The drivers were very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip, a real visit to paradise! Everything ran as smooth as one could wish, travelling on my own as a female, I felt safe, relaxed, taken care of a provided for from pick up to drop off! Thank you! X

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic!!! Everyone enjoyed themselves! No problem at all with the purchased pass from Viator. Recommended!

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Breath taking speed to observation tower. Lift travels 77 levels in 43 seconds!
Value for money to see for miles. Cafe and bar excellent value. Would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Gold Coast SkyPoint Observation Deck Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely weather, a realey enjoyable day trip.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience at all 3 theme parks, a bit disappointed the green lantern was out of action due to repairs on the day we were there, but overall was a great couple of days of fun, swim, food and action. great way to end a two week holiday.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best experience I had.amazing tour . amazing views and so much fun

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We all loved it. Very family friendly and crew were big help with getting pram off the boat. Food was great also. All people visiting the gold coast this is a must do.. Guide was funny also.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Christopher was brilliant

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service and great discount tickets.

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride to and from the zoo was entertaining and the zoo was a great place to visit. Plenty of things to do while you there including special attractions that I highly recommend.

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A pleasant journey at the Island. Sand safari, dolphin feeding, playing with sand, all amazing.

Doing what: Tangalooma Resort Moreton Island Day Cruise with Optional Dolphin Feeding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A fantastic tour that fitted so much in to only 3 days! Many thanks to our tour guide Harry who was funny, informative and very helpful. He definitely made the trip more memorable and nothing was too much trouble, even after a long day driving us around everywhere.
The hotel we stayed at was great, just a short walk to the beach, clean rooms with everything we needed and yummy food included. Every stop on the way to and from the reef was action packed. We especially loved the animal encounter park demonstrations. We had a full day on the reef with all equipment provided and the optional surfing lesson on the last day was an added bonus! Great value for money considering all the activities and meals that were included, we would definitely recommend to all!

Doing what: 3-Day Great Barrier Reef Tour: Lady Musgrave Island and the Town of 1770

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good had a great time at each park

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very Nice driver, small group all went well and had a good time. We arrived dead on opening time and left at 3.45 which was long enough in the heat of the day. Fab Zoo with lovely staff well worth a visit and the main show is amazing and not to be missed

Doing what: Australia Zoo by Croc Express Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great day out ...... But the theme parks in the USA are so much better organized....

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Sooo fun, my family loved every day there :)

Doing what: Gold Coast Theme Park Pass: Movie World, Sea World and Wet n Wild

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message