The Gold Coast is one of Australia’s premier destinations, so it’s no surprise that decades of visitors have visiting the beaches along the coast down to a fine art. Kurrawa Beach at Broadbeach is one of the Gold Coast’s most popular beaches. With ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 63 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant tour, loved it

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The best experience I had.amazing tour . amazing views and so much fun

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We all loved it. Very family friendly and crew were big help with getting pram off the boat. Food was great also. All people visiting the gold coast this is a must do.. Guide was funny also.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from the Gold Coast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was the perfect mix of information and time to explore on our own. The guide was great and we went to several interesting places. Lots of inclusions. It was a lovely day out.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour guide, wonderful sites. Loved it!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Overall was a fun tour and good value for money. The guide picked us up from near our hotel and also dropped us off. The package also came with a delicious lunch of fish n chips at the Stradbroke Island Hotel. The walk along the North Gorge to Point Lookout was probably the highlight - some amazing views. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful relaxing small group tour ! We saw beautiful places on this island which is a popular getaway for the Brisbanites close to the city but away from the bustle and hectic. The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable and the company of our fellow travellers from Sydney was enjoyable and interesting.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Many Thanks for the great tour. It was great!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We were a small tour group. The day was really enjoyable. It was relaxed and we had enough time at each place we stopped at. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. A delicious lunch was included.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

Pauline
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very informative bus driver on the tour well worth booking

Doing what: Gold Coast, Canal Cruise and Springbrook National Park Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good tour - our guide was excellent.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A really beautiful place to visit and the daytrip does it justice. We covered everything - spotting wildlife (koalas, kangaroos, even whales in the distance), a beautiful coastal walk, visits to a gorgeous beach and a lovely lake, stopping off other interesting places. The guide was great - knowledgeable, great at pointing out the wildlife to us, and obviously loves what he does and showing it to visitors. A small family-run company and a great experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great tour of one of the prettiest places I've ever seen. I read some of the reviews and saw that some people had had difficulty finding where to meet the bus so I went over the night before. The instruction "across from the police station" would have worked better if there had been any lighted signage on the police station, it was totally dark. The next morning I saw that the instruction works better in the daylight.

Doing what: Stradbroke Island Day Trip from Brisbane

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message