You might have heard the old chestnut about Gran Canaria being like a 'continent in miniature'. Well, it’s not far from the truth. The third-largest island of the Canaries, Gran Canaria’s startling range of terrain - fertile north, arid interior, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 25 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic fun! Picked up from our apartment and whisked off to have an amazing 3 hour dash about in real desert vehicles across amazing landscapes. Fun from beginning to end! Our guide was very informative and professional. Book it!!

Doing what: Lanzarote Off-Road Buggy Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The park houses some really rare species, and the Orca show (Killer Whale) is amazing. definitely go if you have the time. The tickets are not cheap, but worth it. There are small restaurants and shops inside the park for food, cost from 10-20 euros per person.

Doing what: Loro Parque Admission Ticket with Round-Trip Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing, the star gazing and having someone to teach you all about the history of stars. The trip was pleasant with lots of detailed knowledge about the local culture and history.

Doing what: Mt Teide Volcano Tour by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing, the star gazing and having someone to teach you all about the history of stars. The trip was pleasant with lots of detailed knowledge about the local culture and history.

Doing what: Mt Teide Volcano Tour by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Simply amazing, the star gazing and having someone to teach you all about the history of stars. The trip was pleasant with lots of detailed knowledge about the local culture and history.

Doing what: Mt Teide Volcano Tour by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Southern Lanzarote Day Trip was outstanding!
We were picked up and dropped off outside the Cruise Terminal in a luxury coach with a well informed and very pleasant guide. The tour took us through some of the most spectacular and interesting scenery

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Saw loads of the Island which me and my partner were really happy about. Loved the camel trip too, well worth the extra cost. I would recommend this trip to anyone from familys to couples

Doing what: Southern Lanzarote Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great evening out in Lanzarote. Yeeeehaaay! Beer and Sangria flowed all evening and the entertainment team were great. My 1st attempt at line dancing was such a laugh! The BBQ grill was awesome too. Fully recommend this great night out. We also visited the surrounding Zoo on a different day and was very impressed, the zoo and water park are great for families with kids.

Doing what: Wild West Ranch Dinner and Entertainment in Lanzarote

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to spend the day! Especially worth it for those short on time like I was.

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic value, great guide and driver, good itinerary despit ethe frequent opportunities to buy something; excellent lunch in the price; one critiscism, we were first picked up and last dropped off, a total of 2 and a half hours on the coach more than the last pick up/first drop off

Doing what: Northern Lanzarote Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic night all round,full marks for entertainment, food,and staff, well worth a visit.

Doing what: Wild West Ranch Dinner and Entertainment in Lanzarote

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was definately worth doing. Usually there is an aspect of a tour like this that I don't look forward to - in this instance it was the alo factory, but BOY am I glad it was included! Very interesting and informative, and you can even get a free massage! I am glad I stayed in Lanzarote and did this trip over, as opposed to vice versa, as there didn't appear to be much on offer in Fuertaventura. It is a great way of seeing two canary islands in one though!

Doing what: Fuerteventura Day Trip from Lanzarote

Debz
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was brilliant. The dinner was lovely as was the views and the demonstrations, a must do trip and well worth the money.

Doing what: Volcan Grill in Lanzarote

Debz
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Well worth doing to get a look at the Northern part of the Island

Doing what: Northern Lanzarote Day Trip

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. The bus was very visable from the ship and we had no trouble finding the starting point. After this tour was completed I felt that I had seen quite a bit of the city and I would recommend it to any tourist..

Doing what: Las Palmas de Gran Canaria Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message