• USD ($)
  • English

Granada ATTRACTIONS See all

Plaza and Mirador de San Nicolás

The biggest draw of Granada’s UNESCO-listed Albaycin quarter is the hilltop Mirador de San Nicolás, a small raised plaza that lies in front of the San Nicolás Church. This is the city’s most renowned lookout point, from where the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 39 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I have just been telling my family how fantastic this tour was. It was a privilege to have Alberto guide us through the Alhambra with its rich and amazing history. This was our first visit to Spain and Alberto's knowledge and passion for his subject was enthralling. We had been to Madrid and Seville before Granada and seen and heard many wonderful things, but the Alhambra to us was the absolute high point of our holiday.

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide, Lorena, was very knowledgeable about Alhambra. She made the entire experience incredibly informative and interesting. We would had a wonderful tour with her and we have already recommended the tour to our friends that are traveling to Spain in July!

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

MARÍA
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

GREAT!!!! Albaicín is so beautiful at NIGHT!!! As well as the ALHAMBRA view!!!
The Sacromonte flamenco was SUPERB!!!

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

the pick up was a bit muddled but once we got on the bus all was well, everything went according to plan and we loved it.

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our tour guide Alberto Rodriguez was on time and met us at the lobby of out hotel (the Alhambra Palace hotel) and spoke excellent English. He was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic, and passionate about the Alhambra. He provided a wealth of information on the Alhambra and the local scene. In addition he was very pleasant and professional.

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must-see wonder. The Alhambra and Generalife are a beautiful site to see, but to understand it's meaning and importance fully, I definitely recommend a guided tour. As we were a small group of friends we did it privately, that way we had a bit more flexibility to stop in one or other place for pictures etc. The guide was very knowleagable and gave us a very interesting overview not just about the Alhambra but about Granada as well. We learnt so much in such a short period of time! I would definitely visit the Alhambra again, and in the same way!

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

excellent tour with a private guide - enabled us to catch all the history and see a lot in a short period of time

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I will remember this event for the rest of my life, outstanding night!!

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Burtas was friendly and very knowledgable. He brought history to life and made the tour a once in a lifetime experience. He didn't rush and was thoroughly engaging. Great experience.

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful flamenco and night scene, also the guide had excellent knowledge about the city and history of it

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything we expected! The performance was mesmerizing!

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide Gustavo was excellent. We met him at the parking #1 and were ready to start right away. He was very organized and willing to answer all of our questions. We had a great time at Alhambra. No lines, no hassles and very personal . We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very well organized and worth every penny! The flemenco dancers are true artists, we enjoyed the evening very much! Our two grandchildren, 5 and 6 years, liked it too :)

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent show and good food, plus we were given great seats and had an overall wonderful experience. Really recommend it, a must!

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message