History is alive in Granada's narrow streets, riotous gardens and spectacular monuments, reverberating with echoes of the city's grand Islamic past and its medieval Renaissance. With the majestic Sierra Nevada as its backdrop and the mighty ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1140 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent. Well arranged even though I subscribed for it just 3 days in advance. We were picked up from the hotel, just as agreed. Our tour guide, Tarek, shared interesting stories, was concious about the time, avoided most crowded places and assured smooth walk through all places worth seeing. it was a very good decision to choose for this activity.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved that tour the guid was friendly and she knew Toledo very well and the history about it, the car was clean and comfortable , and timing was good, definitely recommend that tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lovely show. Wish the pickup was punctual or at least 5-10 minutes late.

Doing what: Granada Flamenco Show in Sacromonte and Walking Tour of Albaicin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were met at Granada airport by Michael who was waiting for us as arranged. He was very friendly and told us a lot of things about Granada on the journey to our hotel. It was a quick and efficient journey made all the more pleasant by his knowledge of the area. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in Granada and made use of a lot of the information that Michael gave us. We will certainly be returning in the not to distant future to what has become our favourite destination.

Doing what: Granada Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Granada and Albaicin Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice gentleman originally from Holland brought us to the airport in a beautiful new vehicle; He was pleasant, on time, and efficient; he was a good driver, did not make me nervous; it was a Wonderful thing to have a driver take us to and from the airport in Granada, and I would Highly Recommend this service to anyone visiting Granada!

Doing what: Granada Airport Private Departure Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very nice guy originally from Ireland picked us up from the airport (was waiting at the wrong door though) we had to look around for him and almost gave up on him..) but once we found him we were very pleased; Nice guy..!

Doing what: Granada Airport Private Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We went on this tour with our 4 kids ages 14,11,10 and 6. It was a fantastic experience for all of us. What an amazing place. Our guide was great. She was funny, extremely knowledgable and patient. We obviously chose a perfect day to go as the wether was perfect and the crowds weren't as big as they can get in the middle of summer. I would highly recommend this tour. Knowing now how close a walk it is we would have saved ourselves time by walking back instead of using the bus for which we had to wait about 30 min. All in all worth every penny.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fascinating, great guide( Paqui) time went by very quickly- she managed the group well- never left standing but had opportunity to sit and enjoy. She was very knowledgable

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide Alberto was outstanding. The tour was well organised and smoothly managed on a day with fair to medium size crowds and hot weather, enough time taken, not too rushed. unforgettable experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

i loved that tour it was so authentic and the local guide knew what she was talking about and she was so nice and knowledgeable as well
i do recommended to take the tour too know many things about Grenada

Doing what: Granada and Albaicin Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful tour with excellent guide!

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra and Generalife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and tour guide. We were picked up on time from our Granada hotel and returned. Everything was well organized.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message