• USD ($)
  • English
History is alive in Granada's narrow streets, riotous gardens and spectacular monuments, reverberating with echoes of the city's grand Islamic past and its medieval Renaissance. With the majestic Sierra Nevada as its backdrop and the mighty ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1077 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great insights. Well organised your.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I couldn't have been more pleased with the tour. The bus showed up on time and our tour guide was very knowledgable and had a passion explaining the history of Alhambra and the gardens. I would recommend victor tours and plan on using them in the future.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I am so glad we bought tickets before. The lines were long but we did not have to wait. Maria was a great tour guide and answer all the questions we asked..... One must go to this!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. Carmen our tour guide was very knowledgeable, and personable, We stayed at the tapas bar for more drinks and tapas.

Doing what: Granada Evening Walking Tour with Tapas: Albaicin and Sacromonte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour. Carmen our tour guide was very knowledgeable, and personable, We stayed at the tapas bar for more drinks and tapas.

Doing what: Granada Evening Walking Tour with Tapas: Albaicin and Sacromonte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very worthwhile. Our guide, Fernando, was informative without overloading us with too much information. He handled the special needs of some of the other tourists well (young child in pushchair and two people having difficulty with the walking). The audio system was easy to use and useful. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderful tour with a very well informed and interesting guide. This tour is a must in Granada.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The groups were a bit too big for my liking but luckily my family was able to be in a small group(12 people).
Great information provided on the history of both Alhambra and Generalife. Wonderful views of town and Sierra Nevada.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour! It was well worth the price to have a guide to lead us around this amazing but very large complex. While the tour moved fast, there was time to take pictures, and in a couple of places we even stopped for a few minutes specifically so everybody could get the pictures they wanted. The historical information provided by the guide added tremendously to the experience and was far better than using an audio guide. This is definitely the way to see the Alhambra.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was excellent and well worth the visit. The building itself was not crowded considering it's summer time. The guide was excellent and very knowledgable. I have used viator before in Italy and they were just as good as here in Spain!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellant I would like to have had been able to pay a book of history on the this fine place

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very relaxing to be picked up and dropped off at our hotel with this tour. Would highly recommend if you are staying in central Granada.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome!!!! Well worth every penny. A must on any trip.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent from start to finish. Coach pick up from Granada hotel, then skip the queue at the Alhambra. Our guide was fantastic. Spoke perfect English and had a great sense of humour. Perfect trip.Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message