History is alive in Granada's narrow streets, riotous gardens and spectacular monuments, reverberating with echoes of the city's grand Islamic past and its medieval Renaissance. With the majestic Sierra Nevada as its backdrop and the mighty ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1263 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great day tour. Our guide, Michel, was competent, pleasant and knows the area very well. Highly recommended..

Doing what: Tropical Coast and Caves of Nerja Day Trip from Granada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was excellent and well worth the money. The guide was very knowledgeable. The only note I would add is that don't plan for them to start on time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a fun way to see a new city. Emilio, our guide, was fantastic! Would absolutely recommend this tour to any visitor to Spain and Granada.

Doing what: Granada Tapas Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

There were only two of us joining the tour, so it was like a private tour. Stephanie, our guide was excellent- very knowledgable and enthusiastic. Would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Granada and Albaicin Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a lovely time. Our tour guide, Esther was very knowledgable and friendly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS to see the Alhambra at night.

Doing what: Private Tour: Alhambra at Night Including the Nasrid Palaces and Palace of Charles V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's worth the money. Very convenient because You don't need to queue for tickets which is always a long queue. You may end up not getting one.
The tour guide was very knowledgeable and very thorough. We covered almost every part of Alhambra. My complain was that I was not picked up at my hotel.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great way to see the Alhambra with English speaking guide explaining all we needed to know. No fighting with audio guides no intense swatting up weeks before. No queueing for tickets. A thoroughly professional tour through headphones and a walkie talkie type system

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the money and so nice to be met/ picked up. Our guide Marco was very nice, knowledgable with the right blend of humour thrown in.
I would definitely recommend using this service, we would have missed so much detail if we had done this on our own.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour. Guide spoke very well in two languages making us feel very at ease. Interesting place to visit and learn about its history.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved our tour. Our tour guide was Antonio and he was fantastic. We will never forget him or the Alhambra. It was the best it could be.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

So much to see. Expert information

Doing what: Skip the Line: Alhambra and Generalife Gardens Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message