With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1051 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we done helicopter trip and walk around canyon ,fantastic.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent tour and the best driver ever !

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Veg lunch provided was excellent. Helicopter ride was super.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and spectacular , although be warned ......... A very long day

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although it was cold and rainy which was beyond the control of the tour company - it was an amazing experience. I just wish we had more time to spend viewing this wonder of the world.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Driver went out of his way to make everyone happy (and he was funny)!
Even though it was a long drive to the South Rim, movies and a comfortable bus made the difference.
The sights were amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

david was very informative and would consider taking the trip again if ever we are out there.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience. would do it again.staff was friendly,knowledgable and courteous.our tour guide , frank was amazing.his in depth knowledge of the canyon and surrounding area, made for an educational as well as an entertaining experience. highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing comfortable and safe

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message