With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1152 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful trip. We were amazed by the nature, the views, and fantastic organization of this day tour. Everything was on time, as promissed. We had very experienced drivers who made this long tour interesting and fun. The helicopter flight over the canyon, the views, and photo/video opportunities were worth every penny. We would like to go back to Grand Canyon for overnight stay to appreciate even more the wonders of nature.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing trip! It's defiantly worth what you pay for. Yes it's a very long day out, but to see the Grand Canyon even for a short time is breathtaking. Stopped at the Hoover Dam and for food. Walter the driver was brilliant and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Every thing was perfect. We were picked up on time and stayed on schedule all day. I would recommend this tour without reservation.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent way to spend the day! Tour guide was awesome. Bus was great. Great stops along the way including the Hoover Dam, coffee/breakfast, lunch and of course the Grand Canyon!highly recommend this tour company..Viator!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant tour! Walter, our tour guide, was amazing. He was funny, knowledgable and generally great at his job. We chose to take his route at the Grand Canyon and dos a 2 mile walk from the visitor centre to Bright Angel lodge which was a great way to see the Canyon and to stretch your legs!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Upgraded to the jeep tour. Although a long day, thoroughly enjoyed our time at the grand canon

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth taking this trip. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and willing to help. The ride was comfortable and very scenic. Recommended this trip to family and friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing, the guide was very informative!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is one of the lifetime experience. I will recommend it to friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Highlights of this tour - aside from the spectacular Grand Canyon itself (which is well worth the journey time) include Walter our driver. He was wonderful; informative, a skilled driver, entertaining, thoughtful, managing with humour, to organise a coach full of tourists. Fight to get on his coach!
Don't be put off by the travel time - because of the thought that's been put into the journey and Walter's personality it didn't feel arduous, we had opportunity to sleep, a video, information about the places we were visiting and Walter's wonderful rapport. It made for a very special day. Personally I wouldn't take the optional extras - you can visit an Imax anytime to see the Grand Canyon film (or buy the DVD) and if you want to splurge on a helicopter extra do it the next day as a solo trip to the Canyon's West Rim - that way you'll have a good 3 hours (3 x 1 hour - in different places) to walk and enjoy the Canyon enfoot whilst you're on this coach tour and get as close to nature in the Grand Canyon visit that a 1 day taster can possibly give you.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

THere was fourof us and we were in awe of the Grand Canyon. ALL arrangements went very smooth.It was a long trip but well wor th it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was awesome , driver was well educated, kept the tour going,

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great trip! A bit too long for us but it was very educational.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message