With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1106 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and sure unforgettable :)

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best choice if you are in Vegas and want to go to the Canyon...

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, very long bus ride though.Lunch was very good, views were amazing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I had a good time walking along the trail in Grand Canyon w/ a couple from Israel. We stopped every now and then to take some pix and enjoyed the beautiful views.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a Great day. We left the driving to the pro's and say back and enjoyed the view and complete experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Trip was awesome, the guide was very good

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent would recommend to anyone. Had a great time. Would suggest to take optional tours closer to the river. Had a great time lots of great pictures.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent! The trip was amazing! Definitely the way to go , I was traveling with my 84 year old Mother and it was perfect for her! Lunch at El Tovar was exceptional ! The train ride was nice as well....our guide was very informative and helpful - I would definitely recommend!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

Jorge Babroo
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Maybe the best tour ever. I choose the IMAX upgrade and it was fine. The movie is a little old but very impressive. Some people in the audience were taking pictures with flash and even recording the movie which was pretty upsetting. The bus ride is quite long (about 575 miles total) but worth every inch. Landscapes are amazing even at the two locations we got to see the Grand Canyon. Lots of information from the driver Walter, such a nice guy!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was knowledgable, informative and a safe driver.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was amazing however the bus ride long which was no fault of the tour. The driver was fantasic and very informative and funny. He gave lots of options and even a few tips for Vegas when we returned.
Long day but worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good trip and very good value for money although it was a very long day the views at the Grand Canyon were well worth the trip could have done with more time at the Grand Canyon to do some more exploring the driver was very informative and helpful would recommend this trip

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Tina C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wow amazing what a trip Grand Canyon excellent. Walter the bus driver very good but be warned the trip is long we got picked up at 6am and returned to the hotel at 12am yes midnight. You have stops on the way and the bus does have a toilet. You can walk at the Grand Canyon from the drop of point to the pick up point it is about 2 miles beautiful to do and you follow a path so you cannot get lost. Tour well worth doing and the price is great this tour is a must.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message