With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1074 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good driver and scenic locations.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day trip! The Pink Jeep tour to various lookout points was spectacular and the IMAX show was excellent too. Well worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus ride from Las Vegas to South Rim and back seemed to be shorter than we expected--thanks to the light traffic.

The walk on the top of the rim from Mather Point to Bright Angel Lodge was the walk to end all other walks -- The vast multi-colored and multi-layered sculptured canyons were so spectacular and mesmerizing that I couldn't believe my eyes. We had two and half hours to finish the trail and it was just about right length of time. We bought our souvenirs at the GC center earlier, once we got inside the Grand Canyon park, there was no time for shopping.

Mind you this is not your luxury Mercedes tour so don't expect free breakfast or free water/snacks, but the bus was decent and the free lunch was tasty. The drivers were funny and knowledgeable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous opportunity to see the Grand Canyon and flying over it was an amazing experience. If you are in Las Vegas try to do this trip - it's a long day but well worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus driver, Ryan, was fabulous. He was well spoken, polite, and knowledgeable. Ryan managed to make certain that everyone returned back to the bus promptly. No one was ever late returning to the bus.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great even with bad weather. Great driver Hoo, Hoo

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour - the helicopter trip in particular was amazing. Really good driver, gave us good tips and got everywhere we needed. Yes it is a long day with Mcdonalds for food on the way back, but really people should know about the long distance when they book!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing long bus ride but totaly worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time! It was well organized and moved along according to the schedule.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was long but amazing. The bus driver was very gentle when addressing the riders. She did an amazing job. The commentary along the route was most helpful. The movies and information movies were interesting. The IMAX film was extraordinary. The drive with stops took six hours both coming and going. We learned a lot. The Hoover Dam was a special treat. I would recommend this trip . The only improvement would be that there be no changing of busses in the early morning while all participants for all tours were sorted out. We had to meet the bus at 6:05 and left the city at 7:15

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Tour was great. The bus driver was interesting with a lot of fun facts on the long journey. Only negative was the time crunch. Seemed as if everything was rushed. I will definitely tour with you again.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Amazing, long bus trip, but absolutely worth it to see the Grand Canyon! It was breathtaking!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great. Our driver did a great job. We went on a tour with a different company to Hoover Dam and it was terrible. The only thing we can complain about with this tour is the driver that dropped us off after tour, not the original driver, had attitude problems.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message