With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1078 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent. Absolutely recommend it. Stops were a must.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was my first trip to the canyon. I enjoyed my entire trip. Our driver was entertaining, and knowledgeable. The stops were well timed, the bus was comfortable and the drive was very relaxing. It was a long day which seem to go by super fast, as this trip is jammed packed with sights. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get off the Vegas strip and visit this beautiful part of the world. Thank you for a great experience!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I must taken 1 point down due to the weather. It was snow during that time! And I can't see anything but white flakes falling from the sky TTTT

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip is O.K. The driver was very kind, but very aggressively he asked the TIP!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The overall trip was very good! However, there were too many stops but each was too short in duration other than the stops at The Grand Canyon. The quality of the restroom break/snack location stops was subpar. Not that clean and the food was not very good. The stop at the IMEX location was fine! The Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon were fantastic!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Melvyn J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience. Surprised at the fact snow was on the ground. Bus had air conditioning troubles. The only let down to a memorable trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Just be aware that this is a really long day - we were picked up shortly after 6am and didn't get back to the strip until after 10pm.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The grand canyon was great. The day was too long. Pick up was at 6.15am to be taken to tour operator centre to eventually to leave at 8.15am then to finish at 10,30pm by the time you are dropped off at the hotel. Tour guide was actually rude to some passengers which did not make it a pleasant experience. We all listened to his constant negative comments about other drivers and passengers which can not get back on time and how they will hold up the tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

The driver's English was very hard to understand.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide, Joe, was fantastic! Wonderful day full of beautiful sights and interesting history.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Day Trip from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we done helicopter trip and walk around canyon ,fantastic.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent tour and the best driver ever !

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message