With one of the most spectacular vistas in the Grand Canyon, Bright Angel Point lies at the end of the Bright Angel Point Trail, one the most popular of the North Rim corridor trails. The trail itself is wide, well graded and easy to follow. It's ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1094 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was amazing and sure unforgettable :)

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best choice if you are in Vegas and want to go to the Canyon...

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour, very long bus ride though.Lunch was very good, views were amazing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My friend and I had a good time walking along the trail in Grand Canyon w/ a couple from Israel. We stopped every now and then to take some pix and enjoyed the beautiful views.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a Great day. We left the driving to the pro's and say back and enjoyed the view and complete experience.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was knowledgable, informative and a safe driver.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour was amazing however the bus ride long which was no fault of the tour. The driver was fantasic and very informative and funny. He gave lots of options and even a few tips for Vegas when we returned.
Long day but worth it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Great trip - once the mist cleared we had beautiful sunshine and colours across the canyon.
Well worth the trip, although a very long day for us. The only down side was the bus journey home - by then the bus driver must have been very tired having started early in the morning, so the trip back was a bit hairy!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We have been to the West Rim previously so we had already experienced the "processing centre" at 6.45am in the morning, but we thought it might have improved as it was several years ago when we went. However, it was just as bad, too many people having to queue to get your bands to go on the correct trip, then having to queue to get on the coach, is it any wonder we were bored out of our minds. Having said that our coach driver Walter was superb and because the weather was really bad, he kept our spirits up when everyone was disappointed. In the end it was a wonderful sight between showers and when the T storm passed over. The gift shops at the various lookout points did a roaring trade in tops and jackets, because we were all cold and wet. It was worth getting up at 5 o'clock for, but there must be another way to get everyone on their appropriate coaches.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was a long drive, however our driver was entertaining and interesting and we did stop along the way. We loved the Grand Canyon, it is something to be seen to believe.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It is a long bus ride but the bus was really nice and they stopped after approx. 2 hours which helped to break up the trip. Once we got to the Grand Canyon, it was well worth the long drive. We were given time to walk and explore on our own. There is an optional pink jeep tour but at $99.00 per person, it was just too expensive. We watched the IMAX movie and it was well worth the extra $10

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Very Long day ....Would have preferred the helicopter trip out and back ..But if your on a small budget then still worth the trip ..Picked up at hotel 5:40 am dropped off around 11pm so very long day .

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

The jeep tour was a little redundent and annoying because there were people in the jeep that did not speak or understand English and everything the driver said had to be translated

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message