Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 681 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jefbazlay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

what a great trip very well organised, just as it says on the tin, couldn't have been better from the driver from the hotel, the people at boulder airport, the pilots, people at the rim, couldn't ask for more and the views WOW recommend to anyone THANK YOU J Laywood Cheltenham England

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

jefbazlay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

what a great trip very well organised, just as it says on the tin, couldn't have been better from the driver from the hotel, the people at boulder airport, the pilots, people at the rim, couldn't ask for more and the views WOW recommend to anyone THANK YOU J Laywood Cheltenham England

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful tour. Small plane flight gave us great views of Hoover Dam etc. Helicopter to base of canyon and boat ride on Colorado river was awesome and the skywalk spectacular. Lunch was great and in a beautiful location. Tour was well worth the money and most memorable.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This trip was excellent!! We were picked up by limo and taken to the departure building about 5mins drive away - really comfortable area to wait in before our trip!!
Our pilot was Johnny and he was absolutely great, very knowledgeable and put everyone at ease!!
When we got to the Canyon, we were whisked to the Skywalk by our guide Glenda who was also excellent. We had some great photos taken on the Skywalk and then got to take our own from the ledge at the side before our journey home which included flying over the strip!!
Overall I'd massively recommend this tour - better value for money than any other we could find, and great for time - saves spending 10 hours on a coach!! Loved it!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Ellen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If your doing the Grand Canyon tour, this is the way to go for the best experience! The Jeep Tours was awesome....a small group with a great tour guide. Chris was very knowledgeable and managed to get us ahead of a large group of tour buses, so we had hardly any wait at all for the helicopters and shuttles. He accompanied us at the lookout points and gave us a good inside scoop on the history, geography, biology, etc. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Joan M E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

An excellent tour, friendly, efficient,well informed staff.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

hyltonad USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

What a great and informative trip. We got to fly to the grand canyon a quick 35 minute flight. Once we arrived we flew to the bottom of the canyon and walked down to the dock and took a boat ride on the river. Then took the helicopter up. After that we had some time on our own to visit the the viewing points, eat lunch and do the Skywalk, all at our own pace. Overall well organized, and all of the staff were great. Go on this tour!

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Now I know why the Jersey Boys have been such a great hit here in Las Vegas for suck a long time. The show got everybody up to sing and dance, we had a really good time.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Judith B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We had some issues at first with the pilot not knowing the helicopter. Which, besides being a windy afternoon, it did not make for a smooth andor relaxing trip. When your pilot has to call in to get even the microphone to work it does not seem very professional. Realizing everyone needs to learn, we did continue with the trip. The views were spectacular. I do wish the pilot would have added to the recorded guide. That would have made it a bit more relaxed if we thought she at least knew some additional information about where she was flying us. The sky walk was amazing but did seem at bit rushed. I wish there would have been time to talk to or find out more about the locals and the Indians there.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Dennis B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The helicopter ride was awesome but the time at the grand canyon express was not worth the 1000.00 that it cost us. We litterally had 5 mins when we were done.......not what I paid for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Simon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent!!!

Very professional and friendly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Angie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an absolute best ever trip we have ever taken! Our pilot was fantastic and our journey to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back to the top was breathtakingly beautiful!! Thank you for the wonderful time!!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

smeghead25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Ken, was phenomenal. He had plenty of stories to tell, and interesting facts for every location we passed, and his high spirits made the 3 hour drive fly by. Ken got everyone talking and really set a great mood for what was an amazing tour. The tour itself was also incredible flying down into the Grand Canyon in a helicopter is a fantastic experience, it really helps you grasp the scale of it. The boat ride was fairly short, but as you float back on the current along the Colorado river, INSIDE THE CANYON seriously, its awesome you have plenty of opportunities for awesome photos and to relax while enjoying the view. Keep an eye out for adorable squirrels too! Be warned though, photos don't do the Canyon justice. It really is Grand.

P.S. Definitely spring for the Skywalk it might not look like much, and you can't take your own photos, but its a breath-taking experience nonetheless. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

melaniepeak1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great tour guide! However there is no breakfast provided as stated and we didn and #39;t have lunch until 1.45! Eat before you leave. Ask for longer at Guana point, rather than Eagle point. Better views there. Helicopter ride is awesome!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent no queing experienced guide great value for money would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jill W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Everything was great. I was welcomed at the airport. My day was well planned and organized. Grand Canyon is a must see especially from the safety of an aircraft! All of the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Patricia K

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The Skywalk is not worth it, in my opinión. Plus we had too little time at the Canyon. Also, the shuttle brought us to a different hotel, instead of the one we were picked up from.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

dg.owen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a fantastic experience. Had plenty of time at each part of the trip. The plane ride to the canyon gave great views of the Hoover dam and lake mead. The helicopter trip and boat ride along the Colorado river were the highlights. Every part of the trip went smoothly. The lunch served over looking the canyon was good. The skywalk was good just one note you cannot take your own cameras onto the skywalk. An amazing trip will always remember it. Good value

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Jean h S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really good day out. Helicopter brilliant, lunch adequate,, scenery fantastic.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is full of activity. Very well run with easy connections between air, helicopter, boat and skywalk. Would recommend this tour as a great way to see the Grand Canyon from different views.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

PATRICIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was very good. The family had a great time and will always remember the adventure. The people who were there to check us in were the best. So helpful and very nice.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

troy k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cant rate this highly enough absolutely highly enough, and the company who we flew with were so professional, obviously I was really anxious about my first helicopter flight but they made me feel so safe it was great. The flight showed us all aspects of the canyon and hoover dam and we took some great photos while in flight, then the skywalk part was also so well organised .
Overall I would highly recommend this trip through Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Kendra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. Did not add the helicopter or boat ride, but did do the skywalk. It was well worth it. There was plenty of time to walk around at various points at the Grand Canyon before heading back to Vegas. The pilots were very friendly and I felt very safe.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message