• USD ($)
  • English
Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 913 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was great but could have been longer

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was money well spent best part of Vegas holiday

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip! There were 6 folks in our group and our guide "Jergen" gave us the VIP treatment. He made sure we had little to no wait for any of the attractions. The helicopter into the Canyon was nothing less than breathtaking and the boat ride was very enjoyable!!!!!! Our boat guide made effort to take pictures of all on the boat from a very unique angle to ensure great scenery. AWESOME TRIP worth every cent!!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A brilliant trip, all the arrangements were just as promised, the stretch limo was great fun, the helicopter ride awesome and the Canyon beyond description. Fantastic day!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Katherine S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fantastic. Loved every second!
I really recommend this tour, especially if you don't have much time in Vegas but still would like to see the Grand Canyon.
The Skywalk was also excellent along with our tour guides throughout the tour!
Thank you sooooo much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip itself was great once we got to go. The first day the flight was canceled due to helicopter radio failure. This was after we were already in the chopper. They gave us a $5 bottle of champagne to apologize. The second day tho they put us on their newest helicopter and it was fabulous.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic helicopter ride with pilot Fred and amazing walk on the skywalk! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

it was a very nice trip, but the vaiting was a little to long.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Our experience has been perfect. The helicopter's flight too short, but for that , it's been amazing;very recommendable.
I was not able to upload my own photo. I would like my review to be published whithout other's people potos.
Thank you

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Unfortunately, the helicopter flight was cancelled and this was expected to be a highlight. More time was needed to cover the 3 locations. We did spend considerable time with local Indian and found this very interesting and this could be added to the schedule.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

The helicopter ride while amazing was too short. The boat ride was also very spectacular, but again short. The excursion gave you a true sense of the magnificence of the Grand Canyon but a little too short for the price to make you feel satisfied.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2014

Maverick was supposed to pick up us not 30/60 min before tour(as per your statement) but 110 min! at 5:10 AM!,and gave us insufficient info about pick up place,which caused us to go by taxi($55) to the airport.Later they gave us "silver"bracelets instead of the "gold" we have payed for which made us loose 20 min to convence the skywalk manager to let us enter.Maverick did not accept their responsivility for their mistakes..Food is poor.The helicopter flight is very short (7/8 min each way)and keeps you landed for more than 20 min senseless.Summary:DO NOT GO,find a better way to enjoy this natural wonder..

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message