Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 991 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dealing with this company have been nothing short of perfect. They are reliable, punctual, competitive and deliver exactly what they. I would highly recommend them to any potential visitor to the Canyon and as for our Tour Guide, Robert, who was knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful. Well worth the experience and all I can say is go with them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I enjoyed this experience very much, I would recommend it to any one that wishes to visit the Grand Canyon, both our pilots were very good and the flight to the bottom of the canyon was great. It is great value for money.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, we were a group of three and had a helicopter to ourselves! One of the highlights of out 14 day California road trip, not to be missed if visiting Vegas. Drove ourselves to the start point at the West Rim. Similar trips on sale on the Vegas Strip were going for $399 each .

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing trip. Thanks

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, but very shot flight.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Debbie was outstanding. The best tour guide we have ever had on the many tours we have been on around the world. She had so many fun facts as we drove from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon. She gave us so many informative facts about the land and its vegetation, mountain ranges, and towns. She was willing to share her life in Nevada. Debbie also was our photographer for many of our photos. Her sense of when to be quiet and let us absorb the information. She allowed time for questions. She made our day trip wonderful.

The helicopter ride was a real highlight of the trip. We had never been on a helicopter so very fearful. Would recommend it to everyone.

The boat ride offered even more information from the Navaho Indian tour guide. Young man was so nice and confident. I felt very secure.

The glass bridge was not included but we were offered time to experience it as well. Another exhilarating experience to walk out and look down to the bottom of the canyon. We had many photos taken and purchased them all.

Short stop at the Hoover Dam was perfect. Again Debbie knew so much about the Dam and by that time I knew she had to be very tired but still provided the same excitement about this information.

When we return to Vegas I will tour again but only with Debbie.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I was on this tour on the 11th November and found it to be an excellent day out, filled with amazing sights and spectacle. The only down side was the tight schedule after the helicopter flight around the grand canyon. It restricted the amount of time we could spend at the other locations. Other than that, a great package offering the best chance to see all that the grand canyon has to offer.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful scenery, everything was as stated -- definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The flights were fantastic the Grand Canyon fantastic! The glass walkway disapointing no cameras not as dramatic as advertised and lunch in the Indian village?? A sandwich and a packet of crisps poor!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was unbelievable. Definitely recommend. Only complaint was official photographer took about a dozen shots of others and only 3 of us, all of which turned out awful as our son was covering in face in all but photographer did not mention it at the time. Apart from that minor issue. It was excellent

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2014

But we dud exoext getting into the cayon, not only over flying it.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

We felt tour was very comercial. They should have given commentary of what we seeing and give some time to see canyon from bird eye.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

I cannot rate viator highly enough. This trip was amazing, easy to book, easy to organise and very easy to enjoy. Our guide was fantastic, we would recommend this tour and the company Viator to everyone.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message