Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 571 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Maverick were first class, Grand Canyon amazing.
Would highly recommend them

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had the best day. Well organized and we accomplished so much. We would do it again in a heart beat!
Thank you for such a great experience, and memories to last a lifetime!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Vegas.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed the helicopter ride however I thought it could of lasted a little longer I thought in the advertisement it said 15 ride then the boat for 15 and back on the helicopter for 15 mins it was more like 5 mins each way in helicopter ?? The views were outstanding though.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour of our 4 week trip. From the stretch limo pick up and drop off to the experience out at the canyon nothing could be faulted. Every person we dealt with was outstanding. Real value for money !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous trip!! We have recommended it to all our friends and family when they visit Arizona. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having been to Vegas before I had visited the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam as well all by car... but this time we booked the helicopter options and did not regret it.

Its the only way to really appreciate the awe and scale of the Grand Canyon as well seeing what the surrounding areas are all about, go the extra and pay for that once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was awesome. I wish I can see more history background of the place, but the sight seeing experience was super.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great from start to finish! Everyone was really friendly!
Loved the helicopter ride, to experience the skywalk was amazing only thing is we felt a little rushed and with the guys taking all your photos we didn't get a chance to walk round it ourself.
Great trip though, once in a lifetime!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Never been on a helicopter ride and this packet had everything i wanted. Staff was very friendly and the experience was just awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, would recommend combined trip of airplane,helicopter and boat ride. Great experience doing the skywalk. Need comfortable shoes and remember your camera.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Helicopter, Boat Ride and Optional Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was awesome. Our Tour Guide Ken was exceptional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message