Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 940 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thankyou for a well organised and well priced tour

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a little apprehensive before going, was the vehicle going to be comfortable? was it really only a 2.5 drive to the canyon? Was the guide knowledgeable? Was it worth the expense? Yes to all! It was such an amazing day. Our guide was Andy and he was great. It was a very memorable day for our entire group, which included 4 teenagers. Would definitely recommend to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the friendliest folks in Arizona....trip was amazing and made doubly so by our pilot.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ahhmazing!! Worth every dollar. Everyone should do this.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth every penny!!!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

We were there are on a Thursday and was told that day usually many international groups come. They were right! We loved the trip, and they worked us in pretty quick. The guy at the bottom of the canyon was very kind and visited with him. Our first time on a helicopter, would have loved a longer ride!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Limo Ride, Helicopter, skip the line all very slick. It was very hot so we did not mind in and out, the others on our trip thought it was too short on Skywalk.Helicopter ride was the highlight though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The helicopter ride was very enjoyable and we felt completely safe! The pontoon boat river ride was fun. Both drivers were very nice! Our only complaint is that the tour was very short for the amount of money we paid, but we knew that when we booked it.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The perfect way to see a wonder of the world when on limited time. Amazing helicopter flight to see the Canyon with our friendly pilot and informative narration during flight. Loved the tunes being played during our flight. Unbelievable experience walking out onto the skywalk. What an amazing structure! You really get the full effect of how deep the canyon is when looking down through the glass floor. The flyover Las Vegas Strip on our return flight was the perfect end to an unforgettable experience. Definitely a recommendation.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Excellent way to see the Grand Canyon if you are short of time and are staying in Las Vegas. The plane ride was great, flew right over the Hoover Dam and along to the Canyon. Helicopter ride was even better, much smoother and more exciting landing in the Canyon. Both Pilots were excellent, entertaining and full of information to share with you. If you had more time I would visit the South Rim instead as this West Rim area was particularly more touristy. But a top tour nonetheless.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

2 stars. And just for the elicopter ride.
On the airport in order to take the flight, to the other airport, more than one hour waiting to get in the plane.
When we arrived the other airport, more than an hour to get to the elicopter, waiting standing.
5 minutes ride down, and 5 minutes ride up.
Then, the boat. A joke ! no kidding.
Then the skywalk, another hour in a waiting line. and you are on your own.
Then you shoul be back at the airport at 12:00 but we havent had a lunch included, wich we couldnt take because of bad timeing.
Then another hour waiting to get to the plana again and back to de Boulder airport.
Conclution.- From the hole tour, nice views and the elicopter ride. The rest is poor.
Not worth the amount of money I had to spend for me, my wife and three kids.
To much waiting !!! please treat your clients as humans not as animals.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Helicopter, Boat Ride and Optional Skywalk Admission

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2014

The tour was good and we seen some fantastic scenery but the tour was rushed and we only had 10 minutes on the Sky walk never enough time to take pictures.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Very disappointed in this trip, we were rushed from the moment we got there, we arrived at the canyon to be rushed onto a bus, rushed at the skywalk and rushed back onto the bus, pilot was only plus point he was great! Certainly not worth the money and would not recommend!!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

My problem is not with Viator but with the local supplier once we got there. Upon arrival we queued for 20 mins only to be told by some uniformed official that we were in the wrong queue (we weren't) and were sent to the back of a queue consisting of a huge tour party. Upon a further 20 minute wait and inquiring again, we were sent to the front of the queue and told we could have a slot 1 or 2 hours later. We chose 1 hour (of hanging around a gift shop!) and went back to get our bands and were reluctantly taken to the helicopter pad where we were left to wait another 1.5 hours in the blistering heat (huddling for shade with at least half a dozen other groups) whilst people were brought up the the helipad after us and went before us. On being told there was only one helicopter between two pads, the guys were trying to alternate but taking people from the back of the queue not the front leaving us bored hot and very frustrated. To be honest by the time we got in the helicopter we were all so fed up and in bad moods that it marred the experience extensively and despite being apologetic the chaos at the helicopter company was unbelievable. The poor guys on the pad bearing the brunt of it but not having the intelligence to work out that you take the people who have been waiting the longest first, not from the back of the queue! I look forward to receiving a response to this complaint.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message