Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 567 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour of our 4 week trip. From the stretch limo pick up and drop off to the experience out at the canyon nothing could be faulted. Every person we dealt with was outstanding. Real value for money !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous trip!! We have recommended it to all our friends and family when they visit Arizona. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having been to Vegas before I had visited the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam as well all by car... but this time we booked the helicopter options and did not regret it.

Its the only way to really appreciate the awe and scale of the Grand Canyon as well seeing what the surrounding areas are all about, go the extra and pay for that once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was awesome. I wish I can see more history background of the place, but the sight seeing experience was super.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great from start to finish! Everyone was really friendly!
Loved the helicopter ride, to experience the skywalk was amazing only thing is we felt a little rushed and with the guys taking all your photos we didn't get a chance to walk round it ourself.
Great trip though, once in a lifetime!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Never been on a helicopter ride and this packet had everything i wanted. Staff was very friendly and the experience was just awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, would recommend combined trip of airplane,helicopter and boat ride. Great experience doing the skywalk. Need comfortable shoes and remember your camera.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Helicopter, Boat Ride and Optional Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was awesome. Our Tour Guide Ken was exceptional.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was awesome. Our tour guide was great and very helpful. The helicopter ride was crazy. So organized and unique

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting Las Vegas, it's a great tour! Quick but informative.
Our pilot, Michelle, was really good! Very friendly and put you at ease if your nervous about flying!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic well organised from the time I was picked up at the hotel and throughout the entire trip. Ron our pilot was brilliant and made sure the non English speaking guests got to where they needed to go by going out on the bus to the Skywalk with them. Tony helicopter pilot was great and allowed us sufficient time to take photos at the base of the Canyon. One small criticism the food was just ok but that didn't spoil the experience just wish I had more time there.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We absolutely loved this trip. Had the wow factor. Plane journey was amazing and the pilot friendly and informative. Helicopter was outstanding and my favourite part. There is no words to describe the scale of the grand canyon, has to be seen to believed. would definitely recommend this!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message