Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 559 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour of our 4 week trip. From the stretch limo pick up and drop off to the experience out at the canyon nothing could be faulted. Every person we dealt with was outstanding. Real value for money !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous trip!! We have recommended it to all our friends and family when they visit Arizona. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was awesome. I wish I can see more history background of the place, but the sight seeing experience was super.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great from start to finish! Everyone was really friendly!
Loved the helicopter ride, to experience the skywalk was amazing only thing is we felt a little rushed and with the guys taking all your photos we didn't get a chance to walk round it ourself.
Great trip though, once in a lifetime!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Never been on a helicopter ride and this packet had everything i wanted. Staff was very friendly and the experience was just awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, would recommend combined trip of airplane,helicopter and boat ride. Great experience doing the skywalk. Need comfortable shoes and remember your camera.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Helicopter, Boat Ride and Optional Skywalk Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic well organised from the time I was picked up at the hotel and throughout the entire trip. Ron our pilot was brilliant and made sure the non English speaking guests got to where they needed to go by going out on the bus to the Skywalk with them. Tony helicopter pilot was great and allowed us sufficient time to take photos at the base of the Canyon. One small criticism the food was just ok but that didn't spoil the experience just wish I had more time there.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Apart from the driver being over 15 minutes late picking us up and a novice photographer at the Skywalk who didn't get all of my head in the picture we thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Jedd our pilot was very good and the scenery was stunning. We would recommend doing this trip whilst in Vegas...

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, comfy jeep.
Would def. recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The Grand Canyon was fantastic!! We had 2 hours to explore, which was just enough. Las Vegas-not so great. The hotel I stayed at was Hampton Inn Tropicana. It was not on the strip and no info was provided about means of transport. I spent probably $100 on taxis (I did go to the outlets though).

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I began this trip on early morning 2 December 2014 ,it's very early ,sleepy and a bit tried, we arrived at the local airport at Dawn , it's very convenient for checking in process there, the pilot was very friendly and good entertainer during our short flight to west rim of Grand Canyon, Everything was already arranged for you to visit the Guano point and Skywalk, a bit disappointed with skywalk , not worth your money to visit !!! I don't recommend this tourist spots. Taking a cruise on colorado river by Pantoon boat was very exciting new experience for me.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Helicopter, Boat Ride and Optional Skywalk Admission

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Very frustrating experience , we took the express tour and we couldn't walk the skywalk . Before leave someone from the front desk told us that the weather was bad and if we can not do the skywalk (only reason for the tour) they will return our money .it doesn't happened !!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message