Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 648 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

tk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic outing, had a GREAT TIME.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

pat.mahaney.ea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely breathtaking. The most exciting and wonderful tour EVER! Loved it all! Special thanks to our pilot....she was informative, patient, and delightful!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent ,very well organised ,from hotel pick up ,helicopter flight amazing views and very informative to great fun at skywalk.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent excellent excellent!

Went for my birthday and it was one of my favourite parts of my US trip! Great, informative CD playing the whole way to the Grand Canyon, excellent views from all sides and such agreat experience out on the skywalk. It can feel a little rushed but thats what you get when you book express

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Arquimedes M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing.... Everybody like it.... The crew was very kind and attentions and the grand canyon is beatiful.
Incrível... Todos gostaram.. A equipe foi gentil e atenciosa e o grand canion é lindo...

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

whaytee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is the only way to see the Grand Canyon and the helicopter company and staff were very helpful and professional...

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Hubert S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

One of the best trips we ever made! Our driver/guide Susan started pointing out the schedule for the day, as we had quite an international group of 11, and some guests had booked also the skywalk, so we would partially split up after the heli flights. During the drive she gave us information about possible stops and a lot of background information about life in Nevada and Arizona, very interesting. The Helicopter flight down the Canyon was of course the highlight, the boat trip on the Colorado river was a bit short however. After the helicopter took us back to the top of the West Rim, Susan was around again and gave us tips about where to look and where to walk so we would be safe. On the drive back to Las Vegas, she respected our wish to doze a bit, so we would stiull have enough energy for the night! We loved it. Don't forget to confirm your hotel by calling the evening before you want to be picked up though, i nearly forgot!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Dawn w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Worth the money. 30 minute smooth plane ride to the canyon, beautiful scenery from the plane. Breathtaking helicopter ride into the canyon. Pilot on the plane and helicopter were exceptionally friendly and personable. Only regret is that we did not have more time at the canyon, would prefer to have spent the day.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

pranshika

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Well it started badly as we were just one hour into the tour and my wife fell sick, so had to return back to the hotel after going towards the Hollywood sign. Nevertheless the tour operator had agreed to give us an alternative day but for a reduced tour of 3 hours, without charging any fee, which I highly appreciate.
We covered pretty much of the LA in this tour and it was perfect given that it was a private tour. Would recommend to anyone.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

Pamela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We all had a great time! Eric, our plot, is a delightful young man and we thoroughly enjoyed the flight and his company!
One suggestion, on the brochure, tell people where they need to go once they have arrived at the airport!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Earl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Outstanding trip with outstanding pilots. Great value for the money! This is a great way to make the most of a short amount of time to visit the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Shirley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour to the West Rim was wonderful. Our pickup at the hotel was on time. Jim was our tour guide and very friendly and informative. A quick stop at the Hoover Dam for pictures was sufficient. The helicopter ride to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and the boat ride was awesome. You get a whole different perspective of the Canyon than seeing from the top. The ride from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon was not as long as I feared. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Laura F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The long bus rides are completely worth what is waiting at the end of the line. The beautiful scenary along the way makes the journey enjoyable. On the way to Vegas, the tour guide makes you giggle and offers beverages/nibbles. Though the trip to the canyon is very long, the tour guide we had made the ride very easy and was happy and sounded like he enjoyed his job. He gave good information and made an effort to get to know everyone as much as he could. The Grand Canyon was by far the highlight of the trip! Photographs do not do this natural beauty any justice, you will have to go see it for yourself!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

garethgriffiths23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing. A fantastic experience. The vista was spectacular and to fly in a de haviland plane, followed by a helicopter ride and a trip down to the Colorado river, followed by a skywalk and a good meal - what more could we ask for. Highly recommend .The memories I will cherish forever

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was great. We enjoyed the Airplane, helicopter and boat ride. It was a great day

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Mayra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour. Everything went in order and on a timely basis. I would recommend it, without any constraint.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Andrew H

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2015

Limo guys and helicopter guide were excellent and the actual helicopter trip was amazing. Felt we were hurried on the skywalk and had very brief time to stand and enjoy the canyon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Pauline l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

brilliant trip, worth every penny. friendly staff helicopter ride amazing. pilot great

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Herbert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This activity is an excellent way to visit a beautiful and inspiring part of Grand Canyon. The participants see the Grand Canyon from both the rim of the Canyon, and from the river at the bottom of the Canyon. The views from the bottom of the Canyon, from the Skywalk, and from Guano Point are magnificent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Chad V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent trip, awesome staff! We will be back , everything was perfect ! Thank you Ron and Simon , our pilots!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

catherine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic worth every penny skywalk slightly rushed the photos are lovely would highly recommend

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Marecla B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Would be nice to have more time to spend on the egle point, we couldn't have our lunch because of the time. Except that all was perfect

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message