• USD ($)
  • English
Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 881 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

S C Yeo
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Professional guide for both the plane ride and helicopter ride down the canyon. Put you at ease and the view is fantastic. .strongly recommended and a must do thing when in LV.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant tour. Get to see and experience a lot in a day. I managed several items on my "bucket list" in a single day. Service could not be faulted, it all worked like clockwork with little waiting anywhere. Our pilot, Bill, stayed with us as our guide virtually all day (apart from actually coming on the helicopter or skywalk). He was very friendly and helpful.
Small tip, if you are prone to travel sickness our flight back over the hot desert was very bumpy ..so be warned!!
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very happy with all aspects of the tour. The accommodation was first class the us trips enjoyable and all at an affordable price. We would recommend this tour to friends and family. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Certainly a different view of the Canyon from a helicopter. Loved it!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent! All on time, fantastic views, both pilots very good, skywalk incredible!
The only concern is not having enough time for the terrestrian trip. We would like to have more time at Eagle Point.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun, views and very professional tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyable trip. Everyone was friendly and helpful. When I'm back in Vegas I will be booking another trip

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the best tour ever! Viator was recommended to me by 2 coworkers who had taken the Hoover Dam tour with raft ride down the Colorado River and loved it! So I compared Viator with other tour operators that offered various trips to the Grand Canyon/Hoover Dam, and was amazed to find the value of the tours at Viator. While items like a helicopter ride were seemingly included in similar tours for the same price, if you explore it further, the one at Viator actually departs from the Las Vegas helipad, and not after an 1.5 hour ride to the Boulder City helipad! My friend and I wanted to ensure that we get a long helicopter ride to see everything from above, not to mention we didn't have to ride in a van or a bus for hours! There were 3 options for departure times and we picked the one that starts at 1pm, which meant that their STRETCH LIMO comes to pick you up at 12 noon...plenty of time to have some breakfast beforehand. There was another tour operator I had called for information, and their tour only starts at 7 am, and that meant you had to get picked up in their VAN BUS at 5 am to get to the Boulder City helipad...CRAZY!! It was clear skies on the day of our tour and the views were awesome. We saw the Hoover Dam on the way to the west rim of Grand Canyon, and had an amazing pass along the Strip of Las Vegas on our way back. Our helicopter pilot Chris was professional, the tour guide Rick at the Skywalk was informative, the photograper had us doing fun poses, and the view of the Grand Canyon was delightful! We each got one souvenir photo included in the package and a nice snack pack of trail mix, peanut butter and crackers, and a bottle of water in a special little keepsake backpack. The only thing that was missing is that you don't actually get to check out the Hoover Dam from the ground level, but that will be our next trip! Maybe next time we'll do the HooverDam/Raft ride that my coworkers had suggested! Loved Viator! Great value for your money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent pilot. Very safe trip. Easy booked.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

absolutely fantastic trip. Surprised my daughter and I were the only ones on our bus to do the Skywalk which is unbelievably awesome. We had a lovely tour guide Mike who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant trip. would highly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant day from the moment they arrived to our drop off early evening. Our guide John was really knowledgeable and passionate about the history, geology and culture of the region. The helicopter trip to the bottom was awe inspiring too. A really excellent day and worth every cent.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The helicopter flight was amazing and worth every dollar!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Brilliant trip everything we imagined and more. The helicopter was amazing. The Jeep was very comfortable and Bob the tour guide was very imformative. Great tip- well recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A real once in a lifetime experience. Our pilot and host Brian was fantastic! We would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to experience the Grand Canyon in a unique, adventuresome, and unique way. (You can tell from our enthusiasm that we enjoyed ourselves thoroughly.)

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message