Eagle Point, a popular stop in Grand Canyon West, is the site of the famous Grand Canyon Skywalk and a collection of traditional Native American dwellings, including Hualapai Ranch, a western-themed town that evokes the spirit of the old west ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 673 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

jefbazlay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

what a great trip very well organised, just as it says on the tin, couldn't have been better from the driver from the hotel, the people at boulder airport, the pilots, people at the rim, couldn't ask for more and the views WOW recommend to anyone THANK YOU J Laywood Cheltenham England

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

jefbazlay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

what a great trip very well organised, just as it says on the tin, couldn't have been better from the driver from the hotel, the people at boulder airport, the pilots, people at the rim, couldn't ask for more and the views WOW recommend to anyone THANK YOU J Laywood Cheltenham England

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Dennis B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

The helicopter ride was awesome but the time at the grand canyon express was not worth the 1000.00 that it cost us. We litterally had 5 mins when we were done.......not what I paid for.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Simon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent!!!

Very professional and friendly.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Angie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an absolute best ever trip we have ever taken! Our pilot was fantastic and our journey to the bottom of the Grand Canyon and back to the top was breathtakingly beautiful!! Thank you for the wonderful time!!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

smeghead25

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Ken, was phenomenal. He had plenty of stories to tell, and interesting facts for every location we passed, and his high spirits made the 3 hour drive fly by. Ken got everyone talking and really set a great mood for what was an amazing tour. The tour itself was also incredible flying down into the Grand Canyon in a helicopter is a fantastic experience, it really helps you grasp the scale of it. The boat ride was fairly short, but as you float back on the current along the Colorado river, INSIDE THE CANYON seriously, its awesome you have plenty of opportunities for awesome photos and to relax while enjoying the view. Keep an eye out for adorable squirrels too! Be warned though, photos don't do the Canyon justice. It really is Grand.

P.S. Definitely spring for the Skywalk it might not look like much, and you can't take your own photos, but its a breath-taking experience nonetheless. You won't regret it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

melaniepeak1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great tour guide! However there is no breakfast provided as stated and we didn and #39;t have lunch until 1.45! Eat before you leave. Ask for longer at Guana point, rather than Eagle point. Better views there. Helicopter ride is awesome!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Carol M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent no queing experienced guide great value for money would definitely recommend it

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Jill W

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Everything was great. I was welcomed at the airport. My day was well planned and organized. Grand Canyon is a must see especially from the safety of an aircraft! All of the staff were friendly, patient and helpful. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Patricia K

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

The Skywalk is not worth it, in my opinión. Plus we had too little time at the Canyon. Also, the shuttle brought us to a different hotel, instead of the one we were picked up from.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

dg.owen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a fantastic experience. Had plenty of time at each part of the trip. The plane ride to the canyon gave great views of the Hoover dam and lake mead. The helicopter trip and boat ride along the Colorado river were the highlights. Every part of the trip went smoothly. The lunch served over looking the canyon was good. The skywalk was good just one note you cannot take your own cameras onto the skywalk. An amazing trip will always remember it. Good value

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Jean h S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Really good day out. Helicopter brilliant, lunch adequate,, scenery fantastic.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Pamela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour is full of activity. Very well run with easy connections between air, helicopter, boat and skywalk. Would recommend this tour as a great way to see the Grand Canyon from different views.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

PATRICIA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour was very good. The family had a great time and will always remember the adventure. The people who were there to check us in were the best. So helpful and very nice.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

troy k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Cant rate this highly enough absolutely highly enough, and the company who we flew with were so professional, obviously I was really anxious about my first helicopter flight but they made me feel so safe it was great. The flight showed us all aspects of the canyon and hoover dam and we took some great photos while in flight, then the skywalk part was also so well organised .
Overall I would highly recommend this trip through Viator.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Kendra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. Did not add the helicopter or boat ride, but did do the skywalk. It was well worth it. There was plenty of time to walk around at various points at the Grand Canyon before heading back to Vegas. The pilots were very friendly and I felt very safe.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Stephen D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very fun trip! Being able to skip the line was worth it. You get one free photo but they take so many good photos, you will want to buy the entire package of pictures...they are really good.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Abby B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Las Vegas itself and the Grand Canyon were amazing and I would definitely recommend visiting them, however not via this trip. We got picked up just after 7am from our hotel and drove 45mins-1hour in a minibus to Anaheim where we then got on a coach for 4-5 hours to Las Vegas. We stopped off on the way and the bus was comfortable, plus staff were very helpful. We checked in to our hotel at around 2.30pm and were tired from travelling so didn't have a late night. Plus we had to be out the hotel by 6am the following morning to go to the Grand Canyon so for that afternoon we just had dinner and wondered round Vegas. The next day we were travelling ALL DAY and only got to see the Grand Canyon for around 2 hours. We got back to our hotel at around 9.30pm and we were so tired from a long day. The Grand Canyon itself was amazing but you only have time to see it and you don't have time to explor or do anything that they tell you about like Mule rides. They also tell you about the Hoover Dam but you only drive past it and see it for 2 seconds as you pass by.. Not enough time to take photos. We hardly had any time in Vegas either due to the amount of travelling this tour includes. In my opinion book these trips seperately if you want to spend more time in each place. I'm glad we visited Vegas and saw the Grand Canyon but we missed out on so much in both Vegas and the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

tk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic outing, had a GREAT TIME.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

pat.mahaney.ea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Absolutely breathtaking. The most exciting and wonderful tour EVER! Loved it all! Special thanks to our pilot....she was informative, patient, and delightful!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Bob D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great way to see the Grand Canyon and skywalk. The helicopter ride was wonderful, the pilot was informative and kind and we had a great time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Rebecca M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Loved every minute of this full day trip, a full 11 hours of adventure. Will definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting the Canyon. Many thanks all involved in the tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Eddie C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The flight was very good, but seems like the ride was too short, each trip were less than 10 mins.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Eleanor R

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

loved it all. Smooth running and very professional from start to finish.

Doing what: Best of the West Rim: Grand Canyon Air Tour with Optional Helicopter, Boat Ride and Skywalk Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message