• USD ($)
  • English
One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1364 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing trip, will never forget it as long as we live. Started with a courtesy phone call to our hotel room to make sure we we ready for the early start. Very we'll organised coach travel. The helicopter trip was the absolute highlight of the whole holiday, took my breath away! Enjoyed the boat ride, the lunch at cowboy village and the skywalk. Amazing trip and great value for money. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Thank you! A once-in-a-lifetime experience! If I can make a suggestion: because of the helicopter ride (which was awesome!) I didn`t have enough time to enjoy the other posts on the tour. In the morning, there was no bus going to the indian ranch, so I missed that completely. For lunch I had no time. I was really happy, but I would have wished for a little more time to really enjoy everything more.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the helicopter to the Skywalk this trip was awesome!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From start to finish it was amazing,our pilot Judd was knowledgable and fun and pit everyone on our tour at ease.would recommend you all every time and all ready have to friends going to Vagas in the next month.thanks for a fabulous day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

OUR TRIP WAS EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING.THE DRIVER-TOUR GUIDE BY THE NAME OF MARK WAS NOT ONLY VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT ALSO KIND AND FUNNY.OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS WELL PLANNED AND ORGANIZED.WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO ANYBODY.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience on this tour. The highlights were definitely stopping at Hoover Dam, the helicopter ride and our incredible multilingual tour guide Tom. The only criticism I would give is that at times, it was a little confusing during the self-directed parts of the tour such as during the walk to the boat ride. Alas, this is still undoubtedly the best tour I have ever been on and the views from the lunch stop are spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience on this tour. The highlights were definitely stopping at Hoover Dam, the helicopter ride and our incredible multilingual tour guide Tom. The only criticism I would give is that at times, it was a little confusing during the self-directed parts of the tour such as during the walk to the boat ride. Alas, this is still undoubtedly the best tour I have ever been on and the views from the lunch stop are spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing trip. The start was surprisingly early 0530 but worth it because we were the first to arrive at the Grand Canyon and got amazing photos without any other tourists.
Down in the helicopter is a plus but limits time up top to 2 hours

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing trip just wish we had a bit more time to fit everything in. The queue for the helicopter took up valuable time so we were"nt able to go to the Indian village. Still the most awesome experience

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Sarah W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. It was our big indulgence on the trip and it was worth every cent! We chose the early morning tour - organisation was excellent, our pilot Michael was a pro, and skywalk to ourselves. Just a little extra time at the rim would have been good

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great helicopter ride and tour guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was fantastic we had a great bus driver named Sam. Our bus driver was very knowledgeable about the area and all sights we passed during our bus ride to and from the canyon. I really enjoyed the helicopter ride down into the canyon and all staff members were very helpful on the tour. The boat ride offered beautiful views of the canyon walls. The skywalk view was fantastic and I would definitely do this tour again. The only thing I felt was we did not have enough time to see everything after we got to the canyon. I did not have to wait long for the skywalk, if I did I would have missed many other things on the tour. I think the time at the canyon should be extended by another hour, because there is so much beauty there to see. Other than that the trip was fantastic and I would definitely recommend anyone to take this tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message