One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1386 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thankyou for a well organised and well priced tour

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a little apprehensive before going, was the vehicle going to be comfortable? was it really only a 2.5 drive to the canyon? Was the guide knowledgeable? Was it worth the expense? Yes to all! It was such an amazing day. Our guide was Andy and he was great. It was a very memorable day for our entire group, which included 4 teenagers. Would definitely recommend to all.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely the friendliest folks in Arizona....trip was amazing and made doubly so by our pilot.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip was excellent and organized we really enjoyed it .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great day out from Las Vegas. The journey was interesting with a stop in both directions for restrooms etc. A very interesting dvd was shown on the building of the skywalk. The tour was well planned and the helicopter and boat ride were fantastic and recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ahhmazing!! Worth every dollar. Everyone should do this.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was an amazing trip and everything we asked for!! it has been on our bucket list for 23 years! We did it and wish we had done it 23 years ago. Everyone was on the ball and made sure we were safe and had a great time and plenty of time for photos as well. thank you, Viator!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Worth every penny!!!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Outstanding tour, outstanding pilot, outstanding staff!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The people and trip was a brilliant experience .

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Limo Ride, Helicopter, skip the line all very slick. It was very hot so we did not mind in and out, the others on our trip thought it was too short on Skywalk.Helicopter ride was the highlight though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The perfect way to see a wonder of the world when on limited time. Amazing helicopter flight to see the Canyon with our friendly pilot and informative narration during flight. Loved the tunes being played during our flight. Unbelievable experience walking out onto the skywalk. What an amazing structure! You really get the full effect of how deep the canyon is when looking down through the glass floor. The flyover Las Vegas Strip on our return flight was the perfect end to an unforgettable experience. Definitely a recommendation.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Not enough time. Can't recommend both the Skywalk and the Helicopter, although they were fabulous, because there is not enough time. The company that is subcontracted for the tour does not group people with the same optional excursions together so they don't allocate sufficient time for this combo

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message