One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1038 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Grand Canyon was amazing ! The only bad I could say about the trip was you were rushed especially when you do the helicopter the boat ride and the skywalk. I think if they gave you a half hour more you could do everything and not be rushed

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Maverick were first class, Grand Canyon amazing.
Would highly recommend them

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had the best day. Well organized and we accomplished so much. We would do it again in a heart beat!
Thank you for such a great experience, and memories to last a lifetime!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was the highlight of my trip to Vegas.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

Hood itenary
Bus driver very very boring
Microphone quality so poor could not understand much
Very bored in the bus

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2015

On arrival in Los Vegas we confirmed our tour and were told the meeting point for our pick up would be at another hotel's bus lobby. Anyone who has been to,Vegas would understand this isn't an easy find for a newbie, especially at 6 a.m. After pick up we were transferred to bus station to wait for another coach. At this point we wee informed that the tour was overbooked and give. The alternative to change to the south rim our on the following day. No thanks, after one 4 a.m. Get up. On the bus, with no guide but a pre recorded tape and a driver with very broken English no-body really knew what was going on. once at the canyon the group split depending on what package they had purchased. Those on the helicopter and boat had a considerable wait for both. At one point we were told by the bus driver while we were waiting in line, that passports were required and it was the first we had hear of this. It was forturtunately for us, incorrect! The helicopter of the canyon and the boat ride were spectacular. However the disorganisation and waiting time left us very little time for the other three stops and lunch. The driver also allowed 4 1/2 hours for the return journey because while we were told the tour ended at 6.30, he was allowing 1 1/2 hours of that time to drop people back to their hotels. The pre recorded tape, outdated in some places did point out how much of a tip we should give to the excellent driver. Very glad to,have seen the canyon but there must be a better tour to take.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was well worth the money! The bus driver was very entertaining and gave us great advice for getting the most from the time that we had to spend at the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour of our 4 week trip. From the stretch limo pick up and drop off to the experience out at the canyon nothing could be faulted. Every person we dealt with was outstanding. Real value for money !

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous trip!! We have recommended it to all our friends and family when they visit Arizona. Everyone was so kind and accommodating. THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Having been to Vegas before I had visited the Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam as well all by car... but this time we booked the helicopter options and did not regret it.

Its the only way to really appreciate the awe and scale of the Grand Canyon as well seeing what the surrounding areas are all about, go the extra and pay for that once in a lifetime experience!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our helicopter ride to the Grand Canyon. Our mid-morning tour preference was booked, so we went early in the morning - but that meant the Skywalk was pretty much deserted and we were able to spend quite a bit of time taking in the view. Phenomenal. Alex, our pilot, was incredibly nice and extremely capable. Great experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great from start to finish! Everyone was really friendly!
Loved the helicopter ride, to experience the skywalk was amazing only thing is we felt a little rushed and with the guys taking all your photos we didn't get a chance to walk round it ourself.
Great trip though, once in a lifetime!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome! We had a great day, with four other tour members on a very personal tour with many highlights. Our guide, Jerry was very knowledgeable and got the balance right by keeping us informed and making sure we got the most out of our day with some amazing views, great photos and great tips. Only one couple in our tour did the Skywalk - they enjoyed it, but said the helicopter and water views meant it wasn't really worth the extra cost?

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Never been on a helicopter ride and this packet had everything i wanted. Staff was very friendly and the experience was just awesome!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message