One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1372 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thankyou for a well organised and well priced tour

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

carolmiller
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip was amazing . We can't praise our guide enough, Jerry - you are awesome !!
He knew our names within minutes and he was full of interesting facts and knowledge .We all found the combination in this trip brilliant , we saw countryside , desert ,local towns like Boulder city and the Hoover dam.
The short helicopter ride was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed our boat trip down the Colorado .
Jerry took us to the best viewing points and the skywalk was worth the extra 30 dollars .
Lunch was good and in a great location.
Overall amazing - best trip ever. Thanks Jerry love Carol Jes James Tom Shaun Jane Jack and Tommy
Thank - you Jerry .

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great day out from Las Vegas. The journey was interesting with a stop in both directions for restrooms etc. A very interesting dvd was shown on the building of the skywalk. The tour was well planned and the helicopter and boat ride were fantastic and recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Limo Ride, Helicopter, skip the line all very slick. It was very hot so we did not mind in and out, the others on our trip thought it was too short on Skywalk.Helicopter ride was the highlight though

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The perfect way to see a wonder of the world when on limited time. Amazing helicopter flight to see the Canyon with our friendly pilot and informative narration during flight. Loved the tunes being played during our flight. Unbelievable experience walking out onto the skywalk. What an amazing structure! You really get the full effect of how deep the canyon is when looking down through the glass floor. The flyover Las Vegas Strip on our return flight was the perfect end to an unforgettable experience. Definitely a recommendation.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

It was an awesome day overall. The new PA system was installed on the bus but we found Russell, the driver better informed and more interesting. The timing at the canyon was a bit tight with the helicopter/boat option - one way to sort this could be a packed lunch, rather than rushing to get to a lunch location. The shuttle drivers at the canyon were good, food was filling, overall a fab day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful experience! we didn't find any blackjack tables or hookers but it was worth it.
The helicopter was the best part of the tour, although it didn't last very long.

We had time to do everything we wanted to, no stress at all.
The drivers and the tour guides were very kind.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing trip, will never forget it as long as we live. Started with a courtesy phone call to our hotel room to make sure we we ready for the early start. Very we'll organised coach travel. The helicopter trip was the absolute highlight of the whole holiday, took my breath away! Enjoyed the boat ride, the lunch at cowboy village and the skywalk. Amazing trip and great value for money. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Thank you! A once-in-a-lifetime experience! If I can make a suggestion: because of the helicopter ride (which was awesome!) I didn`t have enough time to enjoy the other posts on the tour. In the morning, there was no bus going to the indian ranch, so I missed that completely. For lunch I had no time. I was really happy, but I would have wished for a little more time to really enjoy everything more.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From the helicopter to the Skywalk this trip was awesome!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

From start to finish it was amazing,our pilot Judd was knowledgable and fun and pit everyone on our tour at ease.would recommend you all every time and all ready have to friends going to Vagas in the next month.thanks for a fabulous day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

OUR TRIP WAS EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING.THE DRIVER-TOUR GUIDE BY THE NAME OF MARK WAS NOT ONLY VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT ALSO KIND AND FUNNY.OVERALL EVERYTHING WAS WELL PLANNED AND ORGANIZED.WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TOUR TO ANYBODY.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my experience on this tour. The highlights were definitely stopping at Hoover Dam, the helicopter ride and our incredible multilingual tour guide Tom. The only criticism I would give is that at times, it was a little confusing during the self-directed parts of the tour such as during the walk to the boat ride. Alas, this is still undoubtedly the best tour I have ever been on and the views from the lunch stop are spectacular.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message