One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1074 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

From pickup at our hotel and back again the service was great.
The helicopter to the canyon was the only way to go. Our Pilot John was quite entertaining and informative all the way. Only way to go !! This was our second trip with the helicopter company. The guide at the Glass Walkway was so nice to all of us. We had a great time. We will recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

The tour was not a tour. in the 3 days there was 3 different bus drivers to tip, plus the two people serving you. The hotel had a daily service fee, the bus didn't drop you at your hotel, you had to get a taxi adding extra cost. I could have booked it myself for cheaper since there wasn't a guide.

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Plus Plus Plus !
Would always do this trip again!
Extra long Heli-Flights and super fast Skywalk entry!
This is a Must-See! Soooooooo impressing!!
Also P/U by Strech limo was an experiance -

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Brilliant. No messing about waiting for people. Ideal times to see what you want to see then get back. The skywalk is amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful day with a small group. Really liked the fact that Jeanne stayed with us the entire day, but still allowed us time on our own. She was very knowledgeable and am glad we took the drive out instead of a quicker flight or helicopter to the canyon. Just a great day. West rim is awesome with the helicopter tours.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

I LOVED Grand Canyon, but the rest, not so much... I think when you pay so much, they can at least drive you to the hotel and pick you up there again when you go back to LA! You have to pay for a taxi, because the hotel was not in walking distance from the place where they tell everyone to get off.
When I got to the hotel they didn't have the room size I had booked, so they put me in a bigger room, which would have been fine if they didn't want me to pay the extra for that room! I already think paying 40 extra when you pay this price for the tour was a lot, but I ended up paying more than 60 extra for the night!
The guides on the bus from and to LA are very hard to understand!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Cannot give enough stars for this! The helicopter and boat both give completely opposite perspectives both as amazing as the other. Whilst it might be a little expensive in my mind it is worth every penny.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the trip is awesome! I had never been so excited when the helicopter soared into the sky. the crew is nice and informative.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were limited by time in Vegas and this enabled us to do in only half a day! Was so straight forward and smooth and Kyle our pilot was very informative and fun. Can't fault anything about the experience :

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My granddaughter and I had a brilliant time on our trip was everything we expected and more. It was all on time and the guide was super. I would recommend this trip to friends and family.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We booked this as an experience to do before we go married. Whilst I thought this was expensive, this is a must see if your in Vegas. It was a truely amazing day and the day was perfect, collected by Limo, taken to Helicopter, awesome views, pictures do not do this justice. The rise was 45 minutes each way and a stop at the skywalk. The skywalk view were truely spectactular. This was recommended to us, and so was Viator. I would use again!!! an lifelong memory.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great very well planned I did the morning tour which was great as we where at the skywalk early my group was the only ones there. Would definitely do this again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. Although not cheap We did the early morning tour and then still had the whole day to do other things. Would highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, But it seemed as the guide at the skywalk hurried us along no time to look in gift shop or take pics. outside of the walkway. the pilot Jon 69 was great would go with him any time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very professionally run operation from pick up to drop off. Brilliant way to see the countryside from Las Vegas to the Grand Canyon and a great time saver. Very friendly and knowledgeable pilot. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was one of the highlights of our holiday.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was as advertised. Highly recommend. Go early for best experience.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Needed more time to take pictures at the Grand canyon. Only about 5 mins to take our own pictures, cameras not permitted the rest of the time. Pictures from helicopter were great. Wonderful pilot.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Lived the trip. John the pilot was great. Only downside was not enough time up at the Skywalk to shop and explore.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent. Bravo to our driver and guide Emanuel. He did a great job.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an awesome tour and worth every penny !!! Loved it !!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour! Great way to see much of the Grand Canyon in one day. We had a great pilot!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message