One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1432 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do. If you're going to the Grand Canyon, then it has to be seen from all angels so the helicopter and boat trips are the way to do it. Breathtaking views. Wonderful day

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastico e maravilhoso, o passeio de Helicoptero foi muito tranquilo e o atendimento dado foi nota 10!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The whole experience was extremely well organised and co-ordinated. The 'on-the-ground' staff were very professional and no stone was left unturned in an effort to make the experience very enjoyable indeed. We will certainly use Viator in the future to ensure a successful outcome.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An excellent tour and a really informative and helpful guide Ken. Dante's point was very impressive and overall a well recommended tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely awesome! From the stretch limo that picked us up, to the helicopter ride to the Canyon, it was very professional done and was a wonderful experience. Our pilot was informative and we all enjoyed his stories and knowledge. A must for anyone going to the Canyon.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing trip, highly recommend the company we went the guide was fantastic! The tour was out of the world an value for money was an understatement!
Trip of a lifetime!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed the day we spent travelling to the canyon. Everything went smooth and was well planned. Unfortunately for us the skywalk was closed due to lightening which is totally understandable but we weren't too upset because the helicopter to the bottom of the canyon was totally amazing! So glad we did this tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. We had a great trip out to Canyon in small aircraft, pilot showing us sights on way. Could have done with a little more time at Canyon, ended up doing second call being rushed to fit it in. Helicopter ride was great. We all had the chance to sit in the front. Would recommend

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely amazing would not have missed this tour for the world. Sights were breath-taking and all arrangements smooth and as detailed

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely loved the whole experience . The pilot and helicopter ride.were both excellent. Would recommend this trip to anyone

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour is a must! It was a brilliant experience. Our pilot Fred was brilliant. Brad at the skywalk was also fab. Definitely a must

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This has got to be one of the best experiences of my life. A fabulous trip from start to finish.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome from start to finish plane was fantastic although pilot looked way too young to be flying!! Weather was cool on take off so Andrew took us lower over the Hoover dam and Lake Mead before landing us safely at the Canyon Airport, the food and skywalk also good although there was a problem with having our photo took on skywalk as other tour groups got preference. The helicopter ride is a fantastic experience a little scary when Greg our pilot seemed to nosedive into the canyon leaving our stomachs up top but we landed in the bottom of the canyon by the side of the colorado river, all in all great value for money and an experience I would not have missed.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Frits L
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

One of the highlights of our trip, both the plane and helicopter trips were great however the lunch at Grand Canyon was average as was the reception by the local Indians

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message