One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1013 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, great tour guide, comfy jeep.
Would def. recommend

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome tour - we took the full package of helicopter ride, pontoon boat ride and skywalk. Completely blown away! Highly recommended!
Driver was very knowledgable and attentive.
Time was a little tight, didn't have time to visit the hualapai village - would have loved another hour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I had the most amazing trip..enjoyed every minute..Grand Canyon heli trip was awesome.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The company was very organized and check in process was rather fast. The bus that picked us up at the hotel was delayed but we had good communication with the company and were assured the pickup. Felix Our guide was very helpful and friendly. He gave us information about to move around the park and make the most of a day. The bus was nice, clean and comfortable. The helicopter ride was amazing everyone should do it it was an incredible view and experience..

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The Grand Canyon was fantastic!! We had 2 hours to explore, which was just enough. Las Vegas-not so great. The hotel I stayed at was Hampton Inn Tropicana. It was not on the strip and no info was provided about means of transport. I spent probably $100 on taxis (I did go to the outlets though).

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

Don't get me wrong the trig was great BUT there was just not enough time for what we had booked. We got to the canyon at 10:05 AM and were told by our bus driver to be back at the bus by 12:45 because the bus would be leaving to go back to Vegas at 1:00 o'clock. We were given our bus pass and meal voucher the taken to check-in for the helicopter ride which took about 15 minutes to register then we went outside and waited another 20 minutes for the helicopter to arrive. We then landed on the bottom of the canyon for the boat ride and had to wait again and then waited after the boat ride for the helicopter to come back and take us up on top, by this time we had a total of 45 minutes to go and see the skywalk (not enough time to have pictures taken just went on and looked then went to grab a quick bite which we ate on the bus as we were 20 minutes late as it was. We did not get to see Guano Point or the Hualapai Ranch. For what we paid for the trip we were disappointed that we were not given more time to see all the sights because it is absolutely beautiful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Very frustrating experience , we took the express tour and we couldn't walk the skywalk . Before leave someone from the front desk told us that the weather was bad and if we can not do the skywalk (only reason for the tour) they will return our money .it doesn't happened !!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

From the moment our stretch limo picked us up from the hotel, we knew this was going to be a great day. Free wifi as you wait before takeoff from McCarrran airport helipad helped fill the time. We were lucky enough to have Fred as our pilot, who was both well versed in knowing every bit of the landscape but also had a great sense of humour. Around 45 minute flight covering the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon, before been dropped off at Skywalk drop off. 5 minute shuttle bus and before you know it your "floating" 600m above the Canyon on the Skywalk bridge, however personal cameras not allowed. Surreal that beside the bridge there are some incredible photo opportunities, but no safety barriers so be careful!!! Flight back takes a slightly different route finishing with a spectacular flyover of the strip. Finally a stretch limo ride back to your hotel. Not a cheap experience, but well worth the money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2015

NO PICK UP! the bus left our hotel in 3 minutes and not even give me a call. After enrolled to this trip via apps, there is no clear instruction abt the pick up details. I need to call to ask. w/ 2 elderly and 1 baby, the bus just left in 3 min w/o calling , the CS also threat the seats r released!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My dealing with this company have been nothing short of perfect. They are reliable, punctual, competitive and deliver exactly what they. I would highly recommend them to any potential visitor to the Canyon and as for our Tour Guide, Robert, who was knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful. Well worth the experience and all I can say is go with them.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I enjoyed this experience very much, I would recommend it to any one that wishes to visit the Grand Canyon, both our pilots were very good and the flight to the bottom of the canyon was great. It is great value for money.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message