• USD ($)
  • English
One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1299 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour.Highly recommend it. Our bus driver,Thomas, was great and very informative. The Helicopter ride and boat ride were perfectly timed so we never waited. The trip moved along so smoothly. Really enjoyed seeing the Canyon from many different views. Colors were constantly changing. The skywalk was awesome as well. Will do this trip again!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

S C Yeo
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Professional guide for both the plane ride and helicopter ride down the canyon. Put you at ease and the view is fantastic. .strongly recommended and a must do thing when in LV.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant tour. Get to see and experience a lot in a day. I managed several items on my "bucket list" in a single day. Service could not be faulted, it all worked like clockwork with little waiting anywhere. Our pilot, Bill, stayed with us as our guide virtually all day (apart from actually coming on the helicopter or skywalk). He was very friendly and helpful.
Small tip, if you are prone to travel sickness our flight back over the hot desert was very bumpy ..so be warned!!
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Adventure and Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very happy with all aspects of the tour. The accommodation was first class the us trips enjoyable and all at an affordable price. We would recommend this tour to friends and family. Thanks Viator!

Doing what: 3-Day Las Vegas and Grand Canyon Tour from Los Angeles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic value, and such a full day. The only thing I would advise, dont necessarily do the skywalk after the helicopter as all the adrenalin and excitement has been used, and you won't get the same buzz, but still brilliant.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

We had the most amazing time on this trip. The bus driver/tour guide was knowledgable and our helicopter ride into and out of the canyon was one of our favourite memories of our whole holiday! The tour company seemed a bit disorganised and double handled at the beginning of the tour however, we would highly recommend this tour to people looking for a quick adventure into the Grand Canyon!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excelent! All on time, fantastic views, both pilots very good, skywalk incredible!
The only concern is not having enough time for the terrestrian trip. We would like to have more time at Eagle Point.

Doing what: Ultimate 3-in-1 Grand Canyon Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun, views and very professional tour.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a slick and highly polished operation from the hotel pick up to being dropped off again at night. Our bus driver for the day Dwayne was outstanding and so much fun! I hate coach journey's but would have happily done a 24 hour one if he was driving. The Canyon was very stunning and a definite must see. All in all a very enjoyable day out. My only suggestion to the company would be that there was not quite enough time at the venue to see it all properly and becuase I took a Helicopter add on that used up nearly half the alloted time and I was left rushing my skywalk experience and lunch.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really enjoyable trip. Everyone was friendly and helpful. When I'm back in Vegas I will be booking another trip

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was the best tour ever! Viator was recommended to me by 2 coworkers who had taken the Hoover Dam tour with raft ride down the Colorado River and loved it! So I compared Viator with other tour operators that offered various trips to the Grand Canyon/Hoover Dam, and was amazed to find the value of the tours at Viator. While items like a helicopter ride were seemingly included in similar tours for the same price, if you explore it further, the one at Viator actually departs from the Las Vegas helipad, and not after an 1.5 hour ride to the Boulder City helipad! My friend and I wanted to ensure that we get a long helicopter ride to see everything from above, not to mention we didn't have to ride in a van or a bus for hours! There were 3 options for departure times and we picked the one that starts at 1pm, which meant that their STRETCH LIMO comes to pick you up at 12 noon...plenty of time to have some breakfast beforehand. There was another tour operator I had called for information, and their tour only starts at 7 am, and that meant you had to get picked up in their VAN BUS at 5 am to get to the Boulder City helipad...CRAZY!! It was clear skies on the day of our tour and the views were awesome. We saw the Hoover Dam on the way to the west rim of Grand Canyon, and had an amazing pass along the Strip of Las Vegas on our way back. Our helicopter pilot Chris was professional, the tour guide Rick at the Skywalk was informative, the photograper had us doing fun poses, and the view of the Grand Canyon was delightful! We each got one souvenir photo included in the package and a nice snack pack of trail mix, peanut butter and crackers, and a bottle of water in a special little keepsake backpack. The only thing that was missing is that you don't actually get to check out the Hoover Dam from the ground level, but that will be our next trip! Maybe next time we'll do the HooverDam/Raft ride that my coworkers had suggested! Loved Viator! Great value for your money!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent pilot. Very safe trip. Easy booked.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was such an amazing experience for my husband and I. We had a fabulous time from beginning to end.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

absolutely fantastic trip. Surprised my daughter and I were the only ones on our bus to do the Skywalk which is unbelievably awesome. We had a lovely tour guide Mike who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Brilliant trip. would highly recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an excellent time from the time the bus picked us up at our hotel at 5:55 a.m. until they dropped us off at our hotel at 6:30 p.m. The bus trip, the helicopter ride, the grand canyon boat ride and the walk over the Sky Walk was something we will never forget!! We took this trip on March 10 and I believe it was the best time of the year to take this trip. Not too chilly and not too hot. I would recommend this trip to anyone who enjoys an adventure that takes the entire day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message