One of the highlights in Grand Canyon West is the Hualapai Village. The authentic dwellings provide a real fun-filled real Western adventure, which includes gun fights, cattle drives, and cowboy games like axe throwing and horseshoes. You can ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1350 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the tour was great, it is short but that is what we wanted, been picked up from the hotel an hour prior to the trip, helicopter pilot was great given lots of information on the area and history,(ride takes 45 minutes each way) the skywalk is amazing, discounted pictures with the tour was included and a drop of back to the hotel. Great tour if you think a short visit is enough for you. Only spent 15 minutes on the skywalk and 20 minutes in the area including choosing pictures. (be aware Free lockers are provided at the skywalk as you can not take anything on not even a camera or a phone. The pictures taken by the staff are good but you have to pay for them)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing trip, will never forget it as long as we live. Started with a courtesy phone call to our hotel room to make sure we we ready for the early start. Very we'll organised coach travel. The helicopter trip was the absolute highlight of the whole holiday, took my breath away! Enjoyed the boat ride, the lunch at cowboy village and the skywalk. Amazing trip and great value for money. Would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was money well spent best part of Vegas holiday

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing trip! There were 6 folks in our group and our guide "Jergen" gave us the VIP treatment. He made sure we had little to no wait for any of the attractions. The helicopter into the Canyon was nothing less than breathtaking and the boat ride was very enjoyable!!!!!! Our boat guide made effort to take pictures of all on the boat from a very unique angle to ensure great scenery. AWESOME TRIP worth every cent!!!!!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Combo: Luxury SUV, Helicopter and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A brilliant trip, all the arrangements were just as promised, the stretch limo was great fun, the helicopter ride awesome and the Canyon beyond description. Fantastic day!!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Katherine S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was fantastic. Loved every second!
I really recommend this tour, especially if you don't have much time in Vegas but still would like to see the Grand Canyon.
The Skywalk was also excellent along with our tour guides throughout the tour!
Thank you sooooo much!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a fantastic day. It was very well organised. We chose the helicopter and boat option which was amazing. I felt very overwhelmed by the experience. I cannot explain how I felt as the helicopter went over the edge into the canyon! WOW is all I can say. It was very relaxing as we then took the pontoon boat along the river, it was a very hot day. After being taken back up by the helicopter we continued on to the skywalk and Guano point for lunch, personally I think this offers the best views. Our driver Sam on the coach was very friendly and gave a good commentary along the way. I would certainly recommend the tour to everyone, thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip itself was great once we got to go. The first day the flight was canceled due to helicopter radio failure. This was after we were already in the chopper. They gave us a $5 bottle of champagne to apologize. The second day tho they put us on their newest helicopter and it was fabulous.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an excellent combo of everything I wanted to see and experience in the desert at an incredible price. The tour guide Walter was awesome throughout the entire trip and all locations were just as advertised. We could do it all: helicopter, boat and skywalk. Plenty of time to walk, take pictures, grab lunch. I took spectacular photos and got great memories for life. I met a lot of fun people during the tour and the entire trip was incredible. I strongly recommend this package if you want to see it all in one tour. I really appreciate how much effort it takes to create this experiences and would like to thank you so much for your kindness and dedication to all passengers during this trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon West Rim Day Trip by Coach, Helicopter and Boat with Optional Skywalk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic helicopter ride with pilot Fred and amazing walk on the skywalk! Highly recommend.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Grand Canyon Skywalk Express Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message