One of the sites most visitors encounter when they enter the South Rim is Mather Point. It’s an astonishing, breathtaking glimpse into the Grand Canyon. Best of all, you’re a short walk to the Canyon View Information Plaza, where you can pick up ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1015 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent. Absolutely recommend it. Stops were a must.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was probably the best sight we have seen.. Words probably can't describe the scene and views

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

long trip but well worth it. Great views, IMAX was very good and stop at the Hoover Dam and info was great. Ready to do the West Rim next. Thanks

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was my first trip to the canyon. I enjoyed my entire trip. Our driver was entertaining, and knowledgeable. The stops were well timed, the bus was comfortable and the drive was very relaxing. It was a long day which seem to go by super fast, as this trip is jammed packed with sights. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to get off the Vegas strip and visit this beautiful part of the world. Thank you for a great experience!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An amazing experience. Enjoyed the day and would recommend it as a must for travellers.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was really great.
Enjoyed the jeep tour immensely with our tour guide Werner who was truly amazing.
Grand Canyon was awesome! Really worth the drive.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I must taken 1 point down due to the weather. It was snow during that time! And I can't see anything but white flakes falling from the sky TTTT

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The trip is O.K. The driver was very kind, but very aggressively he asked the TIP!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The overall trip was very good! However, there were too many stops but each was too short in duration other than the stops at The Grand Canyon. The quality of the restroom break/snack location stops was subpar. Not that clean and the food was not very good. The stop at the IMEX location was fine! The Hoover Dam and the Grand Canyon were fantastic!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Melvyn J
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience. Surprised at the fact snow was on the ground. Bus had air conditioning troubles. The only let down to a memorable trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The Grand Canyon is a must see. I was disappointed with the tour because the tour description stated that we would be at the Grand Canyon for 3 hours however we were only there for 1 hour and a half. We were at Angel's kiss for 1 hour and at Matter point for 30 mins. We were at the National Geographic Center for 1 hour and half which was a waste of our time because we had to wait around for others in order to proceed to the look out points. Our tour date was on the 2nd of April as of then your website has been updated and the description has been changed to a total of 2 and a half hours at the rim. A lot of our time was wasted waiting for those that upgraded to the IMAX show and dropping off others that had other upgrades.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I hadn't been to see the Grand Canyon in over 20 years. This time I took my teenage kids while they were on Spring Break. It was wonderful. The surprise bonus for me was seeing the Hoover Dam. I had never seen it and it was a short stop on the bus tour. The two sites were awe inspiring.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message