One of the sites most visitors encounter when they enter the South Rim is Mather Point. It’s an astonishing, breathtaking glimpse into the Grand Canyon. Best of all, you’re a short walk to the Canyon View Information Plaza, where you can pick up ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 977 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour is amazing. The Helicopter option is definitely worth the price. Amazing views of the grand canyon delighted our family. Pick up and drop off at the hotel and courtesy of the drivers, operators really made the trip memorable.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we done helicopter trip and walk around canyon ,fantastic.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excelent tour and the best driver ever !

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Veg lunch provided was excellent. Helicopter ride was super.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

well organised and spectacular , although be warned ......... A very long day

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although it was cold and rainy which was beyond the control of the tour company - it was an amazing experience. I just wish we had more time to spend viewing this wonder of the world.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Driver went out of his way to make everyone happy (and he was funny)!
Even though it was a long drive to the South Rim, movies and a comfortable bus made the difference.
The sights were amazing!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

wonderful experience. would do it again.staff was friendly,knowledgable and courteous.our tour guide , frank was amazing.his in depth knowledge of the canyon and surrounding area, made for an educational as well as an entertaining experience. highly recommended.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely amazing comfortable and safe

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The ride was great! Our tour guide Ryan (or Bryan) was very nice and really made sure we had a great trip to the Grand Canyon. The weather was not so great but that was out of anyone's control. Enjoyed the ride, the narration, and the views. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Long day but worth it. Beautiful view of the Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Bus Tour with Optional Upgrades

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message