Europe has its castles. Asia has its temples. Australia has its critters and Ayer's Rock. North America is no slouch, though, especially in the Arizona desert. The Grand Canyon is one of the United States' greatest treasures, and perhaps its most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour Guide was very knowledgeable about the canyon. Very nice tour. Would do it again

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was great. He shared lots of unique information we would not have had on our own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better tour of the Grand Canyon. I'm so glad I made the purchase.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was awesome. I wish I can see more history background of the place, but the sight seeing experience was super.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour had everything you need. We took the morning helicopter out over the canyon so you can see how large it really is. Then the Jeep tour lets you get out and explore. You still have 1/2 day left to go back and take advantage of exploring on your own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful. Our guide, Patrick, was very knowledgeable and interesting. We had a great time!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Took Jeep tour on January 12th. Guide was very knowledgeable, kind and informative. 4 people on our tour.
Would recommend this trip to any first time visitors to Grand Canyon. Helicopter tour that was scheduled for the following day was cancelled due to weather. Everyone involved in refunding our money were very professional and organized. Again, would recommend this company to anyone traveling to Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, we were a group of three and had a helicopter to ourselves! One of the highlights of out 14 day California road trip, not to be missed if visiting Vegas. Drove ourselves to the start point at the West Rim. Similar trips on sale on the Vegas Strip were going for $399 each .

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, but very shot flight.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent view. great deal. wonderful tour and guide.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sarah our guide did a wonderful job. great personality around people!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised and friendly. It was a Golden Wedding experience for my wife and she loved every minute.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it our tour guide was very knowledgeable and very interesting. It was the best part of our 3500 mile trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was Amazing at a great price from Viator.com a must do.The most eye opening experience of one of the seven wonders of the world and great customer service from the tour company to a must do highly recommended .Thanks to Viator for the refund awaiting us on return for the little problem

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message