Europe has its castles. Asia has its temples. Australia has its critters and Ayer's Rock. North America is no slouch, though, especially in the Arizona desert. The Grand Canyon is one of the United States' greatest treasures, and perhaps its most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 50 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Caroline B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our tour guide was awesome so knowledgeable about the Canyon. She picked the best place for us to watch the sunset. It made our experience truly complete! Would do it all over again if I had the chance

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Stuart S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We called in 24 hours in advance of our flight and were told that we were good for an 11:00 departure and to be there at 10:30. We arrived at about 10:00 and were told that we were good to go for a 2:00 departure and to come back at 1:30. There was obviously a slip up in the scheduling. Long story short, your personnel went above and beyond to make things right with us and we ended up on a 11:00 departure helicopter ride....in the front seat. It was absolutely fantastic. We have bragged on your company to all of our friends we also bragged about the flight.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

d m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

my husband loved this it was amazing

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

Elaine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was very literally the first glimpse of the Grand Canyon we got while we were there - and we loved the Jeep Tour! Our driver was Sheila and she was great! She was very knowledgeable and fun! We would do this again! It was a very fun experience!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Pam Mike & Harry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We all really enjoyed the trip. Shelia our guide was really knowledgeable about the area. And we had a fantastic time with her.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Lluis F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Molt xulo, paga la pena viure aquesta experiència!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Shanna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Jeep Tour Comapny is class act! Our tour guide Sean was engaging and fun to be around. He was very knowledgable about the Canyon and took us to some really beautiful points. It was nice to have a about 3-40 mins where we could break away from the tour and venture around as well. I would highly recommend this tour! It is a great way to see the Grand Canyon and takes the stress off of havng to drive around yourself!

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Delwin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

IT was GREAT. Had the best Pilot

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flights with Optional Jeep Tour

Christine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The helicopter tour was fabulous and our Jeep Tour guide, Jim, was great! Both were very informative and welcoming!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter Flights with Optional Jeep Tour

CATHERINE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

What a fantastic tour ! It is difficult to imagine a better way of exploring the Grand Canyon in one day. The flight especially was incredible.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely excellent - really worthwhile - from booking to check in to flight to views !

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

Travis Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Friendly staff, great tour

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Roy A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time and it was flawless on all of the different adventures..... I was concerned about the price at first but after completing the trip..... It was definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

Taimur M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Helicopter trip was Good with bit of a thrill. Plus point is that the management changed the date of our trip on our request without any additional charges. The negative points are, its too expensive, and very short trip. It only lasts for 5 minutes in the air, and without any communication with the pilot, he does not explain anything about the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Alice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/tour guide. Fun, knowledgeable about history, plants eyc. I am handicapped he was very helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Beverly T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was outstanding. He was very informative about the Grand Canyon. He took us to some of his secret spots. Where we got some terrific views and photos of the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Lauri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Lauri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Lauri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Lauri S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Linda S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide! Larry was the best!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Sarah M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff, fantastic flight down to the bottom of the canyon. Plenty of time at the bottom to explore (we didn't go for the boat ride) very relaxed. No shade down there so take your hat!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message