Europe has its castles. Asia has its temples. Australia has its critters and Ayer's Rock. North America is no slouch, though, especially in the Arizona desert. The Grand Canyon is one of the United States' greatest treasures, and perhaps its most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 36 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great time and it was flawless on all of the different adventures..... I was concerned about the price at first but after completing the trip..... It was definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Helicopter trip was Good with bit of a thrill. Plus point is that the management changed the date of our trip on our request without any additional charges. The negative points are, its too expensive, and very short trip. It only lasts for 5 minutes in the air, and without any communication with the pilot, he does not explain anything about the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great driver/tour guide. Fun, knowledgeable about history, plants eyc. I am handicapped he was very helpful.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Guide was outstanding. He was very informative about the Grand Canyon. He took us to some of his secret spots. Where we got some terrific views and photos of the Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour and more importantly loved our guide. I'm terrible with names and can't remember her name but she was so sweet and accomodating. I would highly recommend this tour to my friends.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

Linda S
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent guide! Larry was the best!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really friendly and helpful staff, fantastic flight down to the bottom of the canyon. Plenty of time at the bottom to explore (we didn't go for the boat ride) very relaxed. No shade down there so take your hat!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The helicopter flight was amazing. We all loved every minute. Wow what an incredible experience for us. Customer service was excellent. Thank you

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Pure magic! Well-organized all the way. Super guide for the jeep tour who was 'out-running' the rain and sleet, giving us fantastic views and very informative comments. Thank you very much to everybody for making my birthday treat so special!

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour Guide was very knowledgeable about the canyon. Very nice tour. Would do it again

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was fantastic. As the address given was a little wrong we had a little problem finding the departure point.but we got there eventually and it was great.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was great. He shared lots of unique information we would not have had on our own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I couldn't have asked for a better tour of the Grand Canyon. I'm so glad I made the purchase.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Landmarks Tour by Airplane

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Experience was awesome. I wish I can see more history background of the place, but the sight seeing experience was super.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour had everything you need. We took the morning helicopter out over the canyon so you can see how large it really is. Then the Jeep tour lets you get out and explore. You still have 1/2 day left to go back and take advantage of exploring on your own.

Doing what: Grand Canyon Helicopter and Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful. Our guide, Patrick, was very knowledgeable and interesting. We had a great time!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Took Jeep tour on January 12th. Guide was very knowledgeable, kind and informative. 4 people on our tour.
Would recommend this trip to any first time visitors to Grand Canyon. Helicopter tour that was scheduled for the following day was cancelled due to weather. Everyone involved in refunding our money were very professional and organized. Again, would recommend this company to anyone traveling to Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, we were a group of three and had a helicopter to ourselves! One of the highlights of out 14 day California road trip, not to be missed if visiting Vegas. Drove ourselves to the start point at the West Rim. Similar trips on sale on the Vegas Strip were going for $399 each .

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, but very shot flight.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent view. great deal. wonderful tour and guide.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message