Europe has its castles. Asia has its temples. Australia has its critters and Ayer's Rock. North America is no slouch, though, especially in the Arizona desert. The Grand Canyon is one of the United States' greatest treasures, and perhaps its most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, we were a group of three and had a helicopter to ourselves! One of the highlights of out 14 day California road trip, not to be missed if visiting Vegas. Drove ourselves to the start point at the West Rim. Similar trips on sale on the Vegas Strip were going for $399 each .

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic experience, but very shot flight.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sarah our guide did a wonderful job. great personality around people!!

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well organised and friendly. It was a Golden Wedding experience for my wife and she loved every minute.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved it our tour guide was very knowledgeable and very interesting. It was the best part of our 3500 mile trip.

Doing what: Grand Canyon East Rim Drive by Jeep and IMAX Movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was Amazing at a great price from Viator.com a must do.The most eye opening experience of one of the seven wonders of the world and great customer service from the tour company to a must do highly recommended .Thanks to Viator for the refund awaiting us on return for the little problem

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing! Worth every cent. Wonderful, personable guides and exceptional attention.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you only have one day to see the Grand Canyon, this is the only way to do it. It's a long day but worth it. We stayed in Flagstaff and drove to the airport at the South Rim in the morning. The flight over the canyon was amazing, and gives you a great feel for the scale of the canyon. We were picked up at the airport in Page by "Henry" our guide and taken to Antelope Canyon. It was great getting there so early because there were little to no crowds yet. It get's very crowded later in the day. After that we were taken by motor coach to the Glenn Canyon dam were we caught the raft. Seeing the canyon from the air and water level was truly amazing, and "Laura" our guide was terrific. One other reason we took this trip was becuase we took my 70 year old mother-in-law with us. She was able to navigate the plane and raft ride just fine. My only tip is take plenty of sunscreen and hats on the raft ride.

Doing what: Arizona Highlights Day Trip: Antelope Canyon, Lake Powell and Glen Canyon with River Rafting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The people at the tour company were great! We had a really LONG drive from the South rim over to the West rim and ran into some unexpected construction. Even though we arrived late (after they were officially closed) they were able to make it work. Thank you Angie and Bobby at the desk! Our pilot Kelly was Awesome and Nate was the boat captain that stayed so late he almost missed his bus. You made this the most memorable part of our vacation. As for the views, look at the pictures, but if you REALLY want to SEE and EXPERIENCE it, take this trip!

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Greg, our guide, was very informative and accommodating with answers to questions, taking photos of us, and offering advice on lookout opportunities for our trip the following day. This was a must-do for us as first time visitors and we would highly recommend the tour as an introduction to the amazing Grand Canyon.

Doing what: Grand Canyon South Rim Jeep Tour with Transport from Tusayan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a really nice tour for a first time visit to the Grand Canyon- the morning we went there was very little wait time, views were great, and the staff was very friendly. We started with the helicopter ride into the canyon, landed and walked down to the boat, rode along the Colorado River, and stopped for a little while to walk in the water. We rode back in the boat, and returned by helicopter. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting.

Doing what: Helicopter Tours from the Grand Canyon West Rim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The West Rim of the Grand Canyon is so awesome. The bus tour from Las Vegas was great. Very relaxing. Words and can not describe the views you get at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. The best pictures I have very taken was at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. It is a must see if you are out this way.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message