What makes an underwater experience great isn’t always what you see – sometimes it’s what you do. And while the Turks and Caicos have some amazing snorkeling and diving spots, Gibb's Cay is a place where animal lovers can come and have an altogether ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tim and JJ did a great job! Water was beautiful and we saw quite a few stingrays and fish! Thanks!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

GREAT TIME WITH THE STINGRAYS!!! JAKE IS A GREAT GUY, VERY HELPFUL WITH MY MOM WHO IS HANDICAPPED AND ALSO WITH THE KIDS ON BOARD. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CRYSTAL SEAS!!!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was excellent. Captain Daniel did a great job. Our group of seven had a personal trip and really got a great look at the island and excellent snorkeling We saw the boats with forty people, what a zoo. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This your was perfect. The captain was very knowledgable and accommodating. The weather and te island were perfect. Of course the stingrays were the stars of the show. My little one, who is only 19 months old even enjoyed touching the sting rays. Highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Daniel was very very nice and kind. Highly Recommended

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a small group if six which was really nice. Daniel our tour guide was so good and environmentaly conscious which I appreciated. We got to see and touch stingrays and saw beautiful fish while snorkeling.
I would definetely do another tour with Daniel.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew was great and found us on the beach without us having to wait long. Our family had the boat to ourselves and the crew was very accommodating for my kids 4, 5, and 7 years of ago.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was awesome our guide brought a stingray to me. He showed me how to pet it and whisper to it . The awsome part it fell asleep on me for at least 10 min. It was fantastic

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guides......would rather tour with non cruise excursions. More flexible, try harder to provide service, are less formal and outgoing. Great experience for me and my family. Highly recommend the Stingray Adventure.

Lester B.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Host was Awesome. It was very NON cattle call. We enjoyed a wonderful reef, a beautiful island, stingrays swam all around us and we had a great time.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

JennyC
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome day in Turks & Caicos. Had a boat ride over to Gibbs Cay where we met a very sweet stingray.. stopped for snorkeling on the return trip. Great guide, loads of fun!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and knowledgeable captain. Small group, not a cattle-boat! Loved the snorkeling.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

What a great adventure, the Captain was waiting for us where we were told to meet.the boat was clean and much larger than the other boats hanging out in the Harbor. Captain explained how the approach to the days activities would be prior to us departing and went over a safety briefing. Great trip.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The snorkeling was amazing. I really felt like I was on the wall. Even though I personally wouldn't go down that far. The guys on the boat were very good at making sure my kids and I were comfortable with our abilities. They didn't push us beyond our limits but gave us a great experience. I also appreciate that we felt no rush or sense of urgency to get out and done. Small group and very personal touch.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time! Tim took us out early and we got there before the big boatful of tourists. This allowed us to spend quality time with the stingrays.
We found Tim friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message