It’s all about the beach on the Overseas British Territory of Grand Turk, a tiny patch of paradise in the Atlantic Ocean, less than 7 miles long and 2 miles wide (11 km by 3 km). Donkeys and chickens wander the quiet roads, the colonial buildings ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 26 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent personal tour. Dan only takes small groups and is very attentive. Great if you are only a beginner snorkeller and need assistance. The wall was amazing, with the comparitive depths you feel like you are deep in the ocean diving at times. Loved it!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was our second trip to Grand Turk and bare fare the best Tour we have been on!!!! Highly recommend this tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Thanks for a fantastic tour. The Long Family

Doing what: Grand Turk Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the island.

Doing what: Grand Turk Historical Sightseeing Tour by Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the island.

Doing what: Grand Turk Historical Sightseeing Tour by Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great way to see the island.

Doing what: Grand Turk Historical Sightseeing Tour by Tram

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Nice open air tram with cool breeze. Good history overview at a great price. Little hard to know where to meet and a little longer walk for the elderly to get to the tram. Guide had perfect English since he came from Miami. Loved it

Doing what: Grand Turk Historical Sightseeing Tour by Tram

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

A less than 1 hour tram tour bring you to the island museum and light house. We were all wet by the pouring rain while on the vehicle in the middle of tour. We did not receive any beverage and food tastings which should be included as stated in original voucher.

Doing what: Grand Turk Historical Sightseeing Tour by Tram

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Papa J tours were excellent, our tour guide was the wife of the owner. A beautiful and informative guide. We enjoyed this tour around Grand Turk immensely. Would definately recommend this tour

Doing what: Grand Turk Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew was great and found us on the beach without us having to wait long. Our family had the boat to ourselves and the crew was very accommodating for my kids 4, 5, and 7 years of ago.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a small group if six which was really nice. Daniel our tour guide was so good and environmentaly conscious which I appreciated. We got to see and touch stingrays and saw beautiful fish while snorkeling.
I would definetely do another tour with Daniel.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is the best if you dont want to be in large groups.personal staff
Take you to several locations making you feel safe and relaxed . I definitely recommend this tour if you are going to be snorkelling.

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was awesome our guide brought a stingray to me. He showed me how to pet it and whisper to it . The awsome part it fell asleep on me for at least 10 min. It was fantastic

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was very good, lots of info about Grand Turk.

Doing what: Grand Turk Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tim and Crystal Seas Adventure was waiting for us exactly where the voucher said. We had a small group of 5 on the tour and were taken to two great snorkeling sites where we were given ample time to snorkel. Water and snorkel gear were provided. The snorkel trip was great!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Tim was awesome! He is a laid back or hands on as you ask of him. Great for all experience levels. Only 5 people on our trip, absolutely perfect. We went to the same stops as the cattle boats.....he timed it to where we were at the oppositte spot as the cruise ship excursions which made for a nice relaxed environment. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message