What determines a great diving or snorkeling spot? Stuff to see and the visibility mainly. Warm water helps, as does a clam see. Luckily, Turks and Caicos has all these things and so there are many easy options when it comes time to hit the open ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Daniel was very very nice and kind. Highly Recommended

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent personal tour. Dan only takes small groups and is very attentive. Great if you are only a beginner snorkeller and need assistance. The wall was amazing, with the comparitive depths you feel like you are deep in the ocean diving at times. Loved it!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a small group if six which was really nice. Daniel our tour guide was so good and environmentaly conscious which I appreciated. We got to see and touch stingrays and saw beautiful fish while snorkeling.
I would definetely do another tour with Daniel.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The crew was great and found us on the beach without us having to wait long. Our family had the boat to ourselves and the crew was very accommodating for my kids 4, 5, and 7 years of ago.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tim and Crystal Seas Adventure was waiting for us exactly where the voucher said. We had a small group of 5 on the tour and were taken to two great snorkeling sites where we were given ample time to snorkel. Water and snorkel gear were provided. The snorkel trip was great!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was awesome our guide brought a stingray to me. He showed me how to pet it and whisper to it . The awsome part it fell asleep on me for at least 10 min. It was fantastic

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour guides......would rather tour with non cruise excursions. More flexible, try harder to provide service, are less formal and outgoing. Great experience for me and my family. Highly recommend the Stingray Adventure.

Lester B.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Host was Awesome. It was very NON cattle call. We enjoyed a wonderful reef, a beautiful island, stingrays swam all around us and we had a great time.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome day in Turks & Caicos. Had a boat ride over to Gibbs Cay where we met a very sweet stingray.. stopped for snorkeling on the return trip. Great guide, loads of fun!

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome time on the excursion. The two gentlemen running the boat were extremely nice and courteous to all on board.

Doing what: Sail and Snorkel Tour from Providenciales

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful and knowledgeable captain. Small group, not a cattle-boat! Loved the snorkeling.

Doing what: Gibbs Cay Stingray and Snorkel Adventure in Grand Turk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy access, tour guide was fantastic! Just 9 of us on boat. We spent extra time because he had no other plans for the day.

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic trip! Captain Dan was pleasant and very informative. He even took us to see whales surfacing as well as the snorkel tour!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was amazing, our guide was great! He took us out to what they call the "Wall" or the "Library" it is like a grand canyon that separates Grand Turk from the Caicos islands. It was DEEP VERY deep and a little scary for me. This was my 2nd snorkel adventure so he let me hold onto the buoy for comfort. I highly recommend this tour. Plus he was cute!

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This is the best if you dont want to be in large groups.personal staff
Take you to several locations making you feel safe and relaxed . I definitely recommend this tour if you are going to be snorkelling.

Doing what: Caribbean Snorkel Tour in Grand Turk's Coral Reef

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message