Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 681 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Overall we had a blast! The only part I thought was short was the actual memorial. It's seemed like we spent more time on the bus and watching the videos than the actual memorial. With that being said I would definitely do it again

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Your guide made the trip!! Very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was very informative and entertaining, the sights were great and the Pearl Harbor experience itself was more than worth the price.

The entire tour was very well organized and ran smoothly...I'd definitely recommend it HIGHLY....five stars is not enough

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Very helpful and knowledgable guide.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting place to visit and a good reminder of how bad wars can be.

The tour guide, driver, was the best. Eager to share her knowledge with us which made the tour and ride interesting.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was fantastic but our guide made it all the more wonderful. He had great knowledge and a wonderful sense of humour. I'd definitely do it again!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was great. I haven't been to Pearl Harbor since 1978 and my wife had never been there. The emotions that were experienced were profound given the threats that the free world are now experiencing with terrorism. We will be back to complete our tour of the site. I visited the Missouri when it was in Bremerton, WA but my wife never did. We need to complete our visit next time we are in Honolulu.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Leo did a great job and we really enjoyed the tour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great! Highly recommended for everyone. The tour guide/bus driver was friendly, knowledgable, funny, super nice.
Thank you!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a very worthwhile trip to take. The coach was right on time and comfortable. Our driver, Matt was very informative. The Pearl Harbor experience was very moving. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide was the absolute best! Very knowledgeable and funny. He knew his stuff. Would highly recommend this for a short Honolulu stay where you are not renting a car.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was great for some local history as well as world history. Our bus driver was prompt, friendly and very knowledgable. Would take another tour again in the future.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide was wonderful, she was very knowledgeable, outgoing, personable, and showed us different parts of the city Including the palace of Iolani, we even stopped to get hot dogs! Definitely recommend!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was perfect for what I wanted. I got to see Pearl Harbor and the punch bowl and it didn't take up my whole day. I was still able to do things I wanted to do with the rest of the afternoon. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable with the history of the events and of the island.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Dee our tour guide she was amazing, very knowledgeable and fun. Thanks

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message