Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1285 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

All 18 of us were picked up on time at our hotel. We saw everything and more! Our driver was super..he was knowledgeable, courteous and willing to please. We didn't have to worry about anything..we went rght to the front of the line, didn't have to be concerned about driving or traffic. Well worth the price!!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a true trip back in history. The cold feelings when standing at the Arizona Memorial was really tough. Can not even imagine how it was back then....

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Stephen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a bonus that we could get ahead of the pack for the film and boat trip out to the Arizona - our tour guide 'Cousin Coco' was excellent and very informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had an excellent tour guide on our trip and enjoyed all parts of the tour! She was very informative and made the tour interesting as well. We were picked up at our hotel at 9:15 am and dropped off around 2pm - enough time to pack in beach time as well while were in Waikiki!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A very moving experience - we were lucky because the Navy stopped the tours for the day after ours. This was on my bucket list and I am delighted to now tick it off. I would recommend this half day tour to anyone not planning to hire a car locally.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very moving experience., especially out at the Arizona. Combined with Punch Bowl and significant Honolulu landmarks, this tour was good value.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Learned a lot about Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful tour! The driver was very polite and knowledgable and was an interesting day.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just loved this tour! Learnt a lot about the involvement of Pearl Harbor in WWII which I previously didn't know. Seeing the Arizona memorial was amazing, we couldn't believe there was still oil coming out from the ship.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We knew the history behind this and were saddened to actually see the sunken ship knowing there were still bodies down there of those brave men. The Punchbowl Cemetery was also significant. Good tour!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was one of the highlights of our trip! It was a very emotional experience for us. I feel very lucky to have been able to visit the memorial and the U.S.S Missouri.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our guide Chemokeo was wonderful, he was able to tell us interesting facts and stories that really enhanced our Pearl Harbor experience. The tour gave us lots of time to explore on our own and take in the amazing displays and historical information. From the decimated Arizona to the Mighty Mo we thoroughly enjoyed this rare glimpse into history.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Cousin Kimo was a great guide. He made the tour enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was an great experience, however I thought the tour was going to include the Punchbowl, which was disappointing that it did not.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message