• USD ($)
  • English
Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1173 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our driver came on time as promissed. He knew history well (native honolulan?) was well spoken, funny and in the same time courteous. Delivere us back to hotel on time. In summary it was money well spent and I highly recommend the trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing tour. Our tour guide was Aunty Em - she was full of knowledge and information about the whole island

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour... the guide did an excellent job!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was very good. The guide was very knowledgable with the area and the history. The only thing that was a little off was that the guide cut a few jokes that were a bit inappropriate especially if children (or my Mom) were present.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Extremely informative and emotional experience. A trip we will never forget. Our tour guide Garfield was excellent and his knowledge and commentary was superb. Highly recommend this trip.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour guide was excellent, very informative, enjoyed every minute of the tour. The driver/guide was very informative, and very entertaining. A must see and do while at the islands.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour! This tour was well organised but allowed plenty of time to explore Pearl Harbour without being rushed. Our guide was very entertaining and provided lots of useful facts and tips.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

jVery informative with the flexibility to go at your own pace. Most enjoyable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A visual walk into history. We wish we had included the entrance onto the Missouri as well as the Arizona. Our tour bus driver was so entertaining. We enjoyed the entire package and felt it was well worth the cost.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very well run tour. Ben was a great tour guide.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our tour guide (Kimokio) was awesome and did a great job of informing us of what to expect as well as provide background that helped as we went to each of the sites. He was very professional and took the time to answer questions to the guests satisfaction.
If possible, I would suggest more time allotment for the walking tour at the Arizona prior to the ride out to the ship.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Ed, our guide and driver, was great - very professional and entertaining. I liked the fact that at USS Missouri and the visitor centre we could spend the time as we liked without being herded around - Ed explained where everything was and gave us his views on how to get the best out of each experience. The only disappointment was that our shuttle to the Arizona Memorial - scheduled for 11.30am - was cancelled as a visitor had had an accident there earlier in the day. We were still able to watch the movie preceding this - well made and worth watching.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message