Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1391 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was tastefully done from the start to the finish - although we were not dropped off at the place from where we were picked up. A woman called the day before and told my lady we would be picked up at the Hale koa but found out it was to be done at another location - glad I called to reconfirm the pick-up location in time to get transportation to the new location - I am 84 yrs of age.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A top class tour with a very informative guide. We were given plenty of time to look around at the site and then taken to some interesting sites with time for photos and drinks and loo stops. The time at a Pearl Harbour was sombre but extremely interesting and the visit to the Arizona site was conducted in a very well organised way. No visit to Honalulu would be complete without this visit. The guide was extremely helpful and seemed at pains to see to it that everyone had a good trip, even organising a replacement bus while we were at the Arizona site because the air conditioning had broken down.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt pick up, friendly informative driver. Need to be clear that you only get enough time at Pearl Harbour to see the memorial look around and get a drink,on this tour you don't see the other sights.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour! Our tour guide was VERY informative on Pearl Harbour which added to our experience. A must do when visiting Oahu.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife and I found the experience very sobering. Our guide Peter was outstanding.
I will ensure other family members visit the memorial

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus was late picking us up but trip was great after! Our tour guide Pete was amazing!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The hotel pickup was a real stress saver. The tour of Pearl Harbor, the Arizona Memorial and the Punchbowl were so moving. Emotional is too vague a word to explain the full set of feelings felt by my family and I.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent well worth the money

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The bus driver gave us a lot of information on the trip. The memorial was a somber and well done tribute to the tragedy of Pearl Harbor. Everyone should see it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is one of the most "must do's" while in Honolulu, the education will not disappoint you. The tour guide was very knowable and entertaining during the bus ride, the history of “Pearl Harbor” will make you teary eyed. But make you proud of our men and woman of the United States Military!!!
Worth every penny

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent day. Knowledgeable driver who filled us in on some of the local history. Tour of city landmarks as well. Arizona -a moving experience. Guide on Missouri was excellent. Knowledgeable and entertaining, plus time to explore independently.
Certainly recommend this to others.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great day, picked up right on time, had a great guide Peter for the morning tour, very knowledgable and quite a character too. Had plenty of time at Pearl Harbour to experience all that it had to offer, enjoyed the tour around Honolulu with many points of interest. Would definitely do a tour again with this company. Cheers for a great day.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour guide! He was very informative as well as funny, and even taught the group quite a few Hawaiian words and expressions. I have already told several friends about our tour and I look forward to returning with our daughter so that she can experience the humbling experience of visiting the Arizona Memorial and Pearl Harbor. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message