For many visitors, Oahu is Hawaii. Waikiki, Pearl Harbor, Honolulu – all those names we instantly associate with Hawaii are on Oahu. Away from the famous surf beaches lined with holiday resorts and high-rises, rugged volcanic peaks tower over ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1510 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide we had, Kealoha, was GREAT! He had a sense of humor but was very informative too. I learned a lot and wouldn't hesitate to book him again. I really enjoyed the day and it was better than I expected.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic. Cath was a great guide her knowledge was incredible and she really made the tour come alive.

Doing what: Royal Honolulu Tour Including Queen Emma Summer Palace and 'Iolani Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the only way to do this tour. Very entertaining and instructive. Tour starts early and ends early PM, which is perfect. Our guide was professional and a stitch. You have to go if you are interested in history in this part of the world. However, I found the memorial less impressive than I would have thought. Maybe because I am from Washington, DC.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Mike was our driver and knew this history of everything.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip, we didn't get to the memorial on the 1 St day due to the wether, so the tour operator took us back the next day at no charge. Great service

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I have never been on a tour before. I appreciated how organized and thorough this trip was. The guide gave us information that prepared us for the trip and made us feel like we could better understand this historical site. Loved it and would do again.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great day. great tour. lots of stops. great way to see the sights. highly recommended. really relaxed atmosphere.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour was excellent and our Guide Leo was the best.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our tour guide provided a ton of interesting info and was very pleasant. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Unbelievable trip! Everything went like clock work, from the plane from Maui, and back, the tour, and the beautiful Hololulu informative tour. Our tour guide was the greatest (thanks Ernie). It is really worth the cost, our memories will last a life time.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an awesome tour, our guide Cousin Sam was awesome. He knew what he was talking about and didn't mind answering any questions about local cuisine and suggestions on where to visit. The tour also includes the ticket to the Arizona Memorial which I hear most of the time is a pain to get tickets. All in all it was a very enjoyable trip. Definitely recommend it for the price.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an entertaining and informative tour well conducted by the bus driver i would certainly reccommend to fellow traveters.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Our driver was very informative and also very funny! He made everyone laugh and made the tour a lot of fun, while also teaching us the history of the various locations we visited. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Now understand what actually happened at Pearl Harbour

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message