• USD ($)
  • English
Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1309 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked this activity because we were unable to obtain the free tickets through the NPS but in the end, this was well worth the price. The communication and information we received prior to the excursion was really helpful because we were coming from the big island for the day and wanted to know the various options. The pick up at the Ala Moana hotel was convenient since we parked our rental in the shopping parking lot. The information that Big Sam provided was very interesting and many of the stories about PH or other sites would not have been found in the tour guides. We generally don't sign up for these activities and tend to do everything on our own but this was a good change. The majority of the time was spent in and around the PH memorial which is certainly the highlight, but the drive through the Punchbowl was also interesting. The tour lasted from 9-2 which gave us time to take a quick hike up Diamondhead. Overall a very good tour for the time and money.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very moving. Our driver was excellent. Certainly knew his stuff.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Enjoyed the narrative during the ride along the way to each location.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was amazing!!! There is so much to see on the Missouri I wish it was longer than an hour.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was comfortable, and the driver was super informative. He drove us through the major hot spots downtown. We then drove up the hills for a tour of the Punchbowl (cemetery, the Arlington of the west). We then went to the Arizona and Pearl Harbor sites which were really beyond words, especially seeing the Arizona below us. He was timely, and expected the riders to be so also, which was great. He also pointed out things all along the way to and from the Arizona. I can't say anything bad about it.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic trip. The guide was excellent and the trip cannot be improved on. We had a fantastic time.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was informative and fun. It was a great experience!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Driver provided a nice overview of the city sights as we drove to and from Pearl Harbor, and of course, the visit to Pearl Harbor was memorable.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an experience not to be missed. The Arizona and Pearl Harbor tours are very moving. We loved touring and learning about the Missouri also. It was a great day!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was truly an amazing day. Our driver Leo was awesome. I highly recommend this trip if you are staying in Hawaii.

Doing what: Oahu Day Trip: Pearl Harbor, Honolulu and Punchbowl from Maui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great experience. Our tour guide Mike was great. He was Very knowledgeable.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour given by Cousin Coco. He told countless stories on the way to Pearl Harbor, Punchbowl Cemetary, and throughout the Honolulu area. We knew how historic Pearl Harbor would be, but had no idea what to expect for the remainder of the tour. We were pleasantly surprised. We left with a knowledge that we can pass on to others when we come back to Hawaii. The best part of Coco's story was it came full circle at the end of the tour.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I would recommend this activity. Our guide Killi and Mike did an "outstanding job", the informations they gave us around town make it fun and interesting.

Doing what: Honolulu History and Culture Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The self guided tour was interesting and fun.

Doing what: Royal Honolulu Tour Including Queen Emma Summer Palace and 'Iolani Palace

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message