Much more than just a popular Honolulu visitor attraction, ‘Iolani Palace is the only royal palace to exist within the United States of America. Constructed in 1882, this ornate palace served as the political centerpiece for the Kingdom of Hawaii, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1532 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would do this one again as there is so much history there and very moving to see the Arizona and the remains and the oil seeping up.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing day. I knew some information about Pearl Harbour and of course I've seen the movie but learned so much about the Arizona, WWII and the Missouri that I did not know. Our driver 'Cousin' was great (no chance of me remembering his name it was too long) and full of interesting little bits of trivia that were fascinating. We had to pick the day of the marathon to go, which impacted upon pick up etc but no complaints. This is a must do tour!

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour is very tightly organised to prevent any waiting times. It was well organised and the pick-up point was very close to our hotel. Although of a sombre nature it was an excellent tour

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful tour and guide. We enjoyed our first day in Hawaii and weren't disappointed in anything.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Super fun, well organized, we enjoyed our guide, extremely informative.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing piece of history

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We found this tour to be amazing! There is so much information to take in and there was plenty of time to do it. Would have loved a little bit more time to explore the Missouri a little more extensively, but the tour on board the Missouri was very comprehensive and explained so much about the ship and it's involvement.
The Arizona memorial was .... no words! An experience. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was excellent. Thank you

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent. We were picked up on time and had plenty of time to spend at the memorial. Our tour guide was among the best (if not the best) I have ever come across.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was awesome! The sights were obviously remarkable but the tour company did a magnificent job and our tour guide was the best I've ever had.

Doing what: USS Missouri, Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really great tour and the guide was incredible! It really helps when you have a great tour guide.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were very impressed with the tour of Pearl Harbor. The audio tour is excellent and we highly recommend renting it. We did the entire museum tour before going to the movie and taking the launch to the USS Arizona, and felt that was the "right" way to experience the memorial. Unfortunately, however, the movie/launch time for us was an hour earlier - we were lucky to have been allowed to join a later movie/launch group. We felt a bit rushed, so I would suggest the Arizona Memorial part of this tour be one hour longer so that you can fully explore the grounds as well.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide we had, Kealoha, was GREAT! He had a sense of humor but was very informative too. I learned a lot and wouldn't hesitate to book him again. I really enjoyed the day and it was better than I expected.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message