• USD ($)
  • English

Hawaii ATTRACTIONS See all

Kailua Beach Park

Thanks to its ample parking, family-friendly atmosphere, and postcard-worthy shoreline, Kailua Beach Park is often regarded as one of Oahu’s nicest beaches. Like its neighboring cousin, Lanikai Beach, this stretch of white sand is fronted by ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 60 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GOOD VALUE AND LOTS OF CHOICES !

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great fun-we loved it! Until youngest daughter crashed-she is not seriously hurt thank goodness. Moped rental co. was great and all you promised. We would definetly use them again.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The money spent was well worth it. When we finished our trip and compared what we paid for the Honolulu Pass versus what we would have paid for each activity individually, we saved money.

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our family of 5 went to Oahu in August. We paid a total of $861 for 5 Honolulu passes. We did everything regardless of cost because we had the Power Pass. We added up how much we would have spent without the pass and would have spent $2,200 to do all of the activities we did. It was so fun!!

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun and definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide was very friendly and knowlegeble. I loved the tour.

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a blast! They were easy to ride and we had a fun day riding around. the only thing wrong was it said 9 minutes from the cruise terminal. That would only be true with a helicopter.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This is a great value, best way to see a lot of the sights. The drivers are a wealth of knowledge ... thanks for sharing!

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

A bit difficult to locate the office to actually get the Pass at the Hyatt but had no difficulty in getting acceptance of it wherever we went. You need to plan quickly to utilise the Pass to make sure you get as much value out of it as possible. We had a three day pass and did the Arizona and City tour, Island Circle and Dole Plantation tour, Catamaran trip, Trolley pass (shopping and Diamond Head). If you're staying longer than the three days and can't fit it all in, most places will give you a raincheck pass provided you can use it within 10 days. We got a raincheck pass to go back to Pearl Harbour to look through the Missouri. Very good value in my opinion.

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was worth the money. We did a 2 day Power Pass and while we could not squeeze everything we wanted to do into 2 days, everything that we did do was great! We plan to go back to Oahu in 2 years and I would purchase the pass again.

Something things that would have cost us money if we didn't buy the pass....beach umbrella and chair rental for 2 hours was $66 per couple, kayak and snorkel rental was $75 per couple, USS Bowfin and Battleship Missouri tour fees were covered by the Power Pass, The Dole Plantation maze was covered, so many other things were covered...we just ran out of time.

Count down set; 729 days until we get to go back!

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

Barbara R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Only purchased this as it was a special offer. Excellent value!! even at full price. We had a three day pass and used it for pick up and tour of Pearl Harbour, the second day we did an excellent half day tour around the island and the third day we did a half day snorkeling tour. Had we been more inclined to be busier there were a good variety of other half days that we could have added.

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent, The way to go

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The 5 day power pass was excellent, it allowed us to see the whole island of Oahu in a very short time from Diamond Head Crater, snorkeling, Pearl Harbour, Catamaran off Waikiki and a tour of the whole island. I would recommend it to anyone

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

great value good activities and cheap for all the things we did. we used it a ton over a 5 day span and it made our trip!

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was very convenient to use and reasonably priced. Good value!

Doing what: Honolulu Power Pass™

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message