• USD ($)
  • English
While we can’t exactly claim it as fact, there’s a good chance that at some point in time Lanikai Beach was a finalist for a Corona commercial. With sand as white as the clouds above and water which is a welcoming and rich shade of turquoise, this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 11 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super beautiful, almost unreal but VERY worth it

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was challenging but fun. Our guide was excellent and truely gave us our time's worth. This was truely the highlight if our trip!

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great workout! Our tour guide, Princess, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Super fun day of snorkeling, exploring the island and learning about the history of the area.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

As an inexperienced kayaker, the guided tour suited my needs perfectly. Our guides, Bailey and Laura, were well informed and paced the tour well. The bay was lovely, even if we did not see any sea turtles on this visit.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great guide, loved going to the beach and the lunch was very healthy, would highly recommend to anyone who is feeling outgoing and who wants a rare experience.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A must do while in Hawaii. Fun and just a perfect location to Kayak.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Most enjoyable activity we did in Oahu. My mom was nervous about this activity, but it was her favorite as well. Kailua Bay is beautiful. The guides are knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

It was a blast! They were easy to ride and we had a fun day riding around. the only thing wrong was it said 9 minutes from the cruise terminal. That would only be true with a helicopter.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Independent Scooter Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

great experience but sadly 2 of the places we could go to were off limits so that limited us and we didnt even use our full time alotted. but overall a great experience

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This was a lot of fun.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Independent Scooter Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The tour guides were super nice. It was worth it to kayak around with someone who was knowledgeable about the local history and ecological value of Kailua Bay. I actually learned some things about Hawaii and the birds of Kailua Bay. It was a nice way to spend the afternon.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message