While we can’t exactly claim it as fact, there’s a good chance that at some point in time Lanikai Beach was a finalist for a Corona commercial. With sand as white as the clouds above and water which is a welcoming and rich shade of turquoise, this ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 19 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was so much fun and a great way to get around the island. Evan was easy to work with and was an easy experience working with him. After a quick video we were set with helmets and mopeds and we were off.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

WE LOVED LOVED LOVED this experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone coming to the island. We drove everywhere just checking things out..........getting lost, and having fun! It's a beautiful city, and the guys running this scooter rental store were very very nice to us, and explained everything in full detail for us. If you are going to be here and want to see this city, this is one great way to do it!!!!!!

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super beautiful, almost unreal but VERY worth it

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was great fun-we loved it! Until youngest daughter crashed-she is not seriously hurt thank goodness. Moped rental co. was great and all you promised. We would definetly use them again.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was challenging but fun. Our guide was excellent and truely gave us our time's worth. This was truely the highlight if our trip!

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great workout! Our tour guide, Princess, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Super fun day of snorkeling, exploring the island and learning about the history of the area.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

As an inexperienced kayaker, the guided tour suited my needs perfectly. Our guides, Bailey and Laura, were well informed and paced the tour well. The bay was lovely, even if we did not see any sea turtles on this visit.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great guide, loved going to the beach and the lunch was very healthy, would highly recommend to anyone who is feeling outgoing and who wants a rare experience.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A must do while in Hawaii. Fun and just a perfect location to Kayak.

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Fun and definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Scooter Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Most enjoyable activity we did in Oahu. My mom was nervous about this activity, but it was her favorite as well. Kailua Bay is beautiful. The guides are knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's one of my greatest tripes in Honolulu

Doing what: Oahu Independent Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We are cyclists and enjoyed being able to go out on our own. The bike shop could use a couple more "fitness" bikes and do a little better with the maintenance, but we would definitely do this again.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Riding bikes around Honolulu was actually fun! We had a good time and would do that again.

Doing what: Oahu Independent Bike Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

great experience but sadly 2 of the places we could go to were off limits so that limited us and we didnt even use our full time alotted. but overall a great experience

Doing what: Kayaking Tour of Kailua Bay with Lunch

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message