Hawaii ATTRACTIONS See all

Royal Lahaina Luau

The Royal Lahaina luau is a family-friendly evening of oceanfront entertainment set inside of Ka’anapali’s Royal Lahaina resort.  More economical than some of the larger shows in town, children will love getting on stage and trying their hand at the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Dinner cruise and Luau were excellent. Food / drinks were good and was entertainment great! Will do again next time I am in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The dinner cruise was amazing and the luau was also. They were my top 2 and we did so many other activities. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather, perfect atmosphere, and great service for both excursions. We would definitely recommend the combo pack.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great!!!Just to be 130 feet under in a real submarine was exciting.Not so many "exotic" fish,but great.Very well organized. Must see.

Doing what: Maui Atlantis Submarine Adventure and Royal Lahaina Luau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful and highly recommend it!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Wanda T

Wanda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My party enjoyed the entire experience. Great food, beautiful weather and fun entertainment. We had a great time singing and dancing. I highly recommend this cruise for everyone.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had an awesome time at both the Dinner Cruise and the Luau. There were six of attending, the booking was done online and we were very pleased with how everything was handled. it was easy and very well explained. when we arrived for the dinner cruise we were greeted and given excellent service while onboard, the food was awesome and the 2.5 hrs were very pleasant. the Luau was held at the Royal Lahaina resort and again the food was great and the entertainment was awesome. I would hightly recomend this experience for anybody wanting a taste of Hawaii. We all agree it was the highlight of our time spent in Maui.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The cruise was was fun good food. The Captain did a wonderful jib keeping us our of the rain storm.

The luau was amazing had a great time

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice cruise and Luau is great for the price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great! We had a full moon shining on the water and the live music was really nice!!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed every minute of it!

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Luau was great! Views and the show were amazing

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a great combo and fit so well within our plan to get to know all of the island in 8 days.

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message