• USD ($)
  • English
Even though all of Hawaii has jaw-droppingly beautiful scenery, experts seem to agree that the island of Kaua’i is unparalleled in its rugged beauty. Seeing as the Garden Isle is the oldest of the main Hawaiian Islands, it consequently is the most ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 41 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the BEST trip!!! The crew were terrific.... the food was great.... the boat was clean and wonderful... I give it a 10 out of 10!!!!! Could not have been more pleased!!!!

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Mud and all this was a small group tour, four of us the other couple didn't show, their loss but waiting for them put a timmed crunch on us, that shouldn't be but guide Jessie was awesome. Pictures upload later.

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our snorkel and sail day was beautiful. The captain and crew were helpful, informative, and fun. The lunch was terrific. We enjoyed the snorkeling and the Na Pali coast sail was outstanding. We were able to get such great photos of arches, caves and the mountainside terrain. We were also treated to a whale sighting; Mama, baby and escort! They even breached for us. What a great day.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was by far the coolest thing I've done on the island! When they say... The trail is a bit muddy.. They mean it! First you get to experience the beauty of Kauai by kayak and then you get to forge a river, sludge through mud pits and then enjoy lunch by the beauty of the waterfall. l loved it!

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lucas was awesome!!!!! This was a lot of fun even though we were walking through mud up to our knees practically. They were honey from the get go. Everyone was really nice. Will do this one again when we go back and ask for Lucas!!!!

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was a great success. We were able to snorkel and to see whales up close along the Napali Coast, including new-born calves and a huge pod of spinner dolphins. The boat was immaculate and the crew helpful, informative and engaging.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Kelly was Fab!! Loooooved the mud :) It's the perfect amount of on the water and hiking time! Great time for experienced and novice outdoors people!! Thanks Kayak Kauai!!

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a wonderful time with my kids; staff is very friendly and food was above my expectations.
Was a bit disappointed by snorkeling though, I have seen much better; but this is maybe because best sites were not safe with ocean conditions at that period.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Crew and captain were the best. Beautiful relaxing trip. Timely, efficient, great details were provided about what we were seeing. We would definitely recommend this trip to others.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour with our guide Kelly. He was very knowledgable about the island, history and plants. He went out of his way to make sure everyone was comfortable with the kayaking and hike.

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were a little worried because when we got there, we found out that we were the only 2 participants that were not part of a large wedding party. As it turned out, our worries were unfounded because we had a great time with both the kayaking experience and the hike. Thank you very much!
Joe and Cheryl Brown

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The whole day was outstanding from the boat ride to the food to the snorkeling and the CREW AMAZING.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a great trip. Not only was the Kayaking a bunch of fun but the hiking was amazing through the jungle and mud. Lot's of fun and exercise. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Wailua River Kayak and Hike Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great loved the catamaran and the snorkeling this was a highlight for us.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great loved the catamaran and the snorkeling this was a highlight for us.

Doing what: Na Pali Coast Kauai Snorkel and Sail

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message