After experiencing the natural and cultural delights of Hawaii’s four main islands, you’ll be hard pressed to figure out which was your favorite. Nature reigns supreme here, from active volcanoes to gushing waterfalls, but manmade attractions like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 206 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Hanauma Bay is amazing, highly recommended, I would go again.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Hanauma Bay Snorkeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Driver was informative and friendly. Beautiful scenic ride to the volcano. Falls aren't as impressive as we expected. They are in town not in the mountains.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Must do - excellent tour guide

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was much better than expected. Our tour guide was perfect perhaps because he grew up and still lives there. That aside, his personality made us feel comfortable and informed. Everything was exactly as advertised. Would use your company again.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed this trip due to the lovely lady tour guide who made it a pleasurable and enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day. We had a great guide, comfortable coach, fantastic switch back roads with great views up to crater. The crater was amazing but word to wise, leave your hats on the bus - the winds up there are unbelievable. All in all a great day. T'N'T

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was operated by the major Hawaiian tour company,using a first class coach, picking up/dropping off at the same place as the cruise ship's own tour. It also did the same itinerary but at a vastly reduced price! Unfortunately, the weather was wet and cloudy up to 7,000 feet but above that we were in sunshine and, at 10,000 feet, the crater looked like your publicity photo.

We found the Driver's running commentary on the sights (including those we could barely see), the landscape and geology very informative and, at times, hilarious. He deserved full marks.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The entire day was great. We saw many whales, had great snorkeling and very nice lunch. The captain and staff were very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Snorkeling Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide/driver was amazing. His ability to drive those windy, narrow roads and still talk about all the sights was great.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tours were excellent! We had very friendly and informative guides which made the experience both fun and educational. Both the canyon and the fern grotto were beautiful. The canyon, of course was spectacular. Having the Hawaiian wedding song and entertainment on the river cruise was fun. The fact that we went back to the ship to eat was fine. It gave us a change to rest for a few minutes and regroup for the second half. All in all a very good double tour.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Waimea Canyon and River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent it was just unfortunate that the weather that day was cold and very wet yet we managed to enjoy the amazing sight at the edge of the crater

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Sun was an excellent tour guide and the places we visited were beautiful. He was very knowledgable about Hilo and all of the sites we visited. He was also very patient with our large group. The tour cost us about $20 less than what they were charging on the ship. I will call Viator again the next time we visit Hilo. Thanks.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message