• USD ($)
  • English
After experiencing the natural and cultural delights of Hawaii’s four main islands, you’ll be hard pressed to figure out which was your favorite. Nature reigns supreme here, from active volcanoes to gushing waterfalls, but manmade attractions like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 197 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We enjoyed this trip due to the lovely lady tour guide who made it a pleasurable and enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day. We had a great guide, comfortable coach, fantastic switch back roads with great views up to crater. The crater was amazing but word to wise, leave your hats on the bus - the winds up there are unbelievable. All in all a great day. T'N'T

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was operated by the major Hawaiian tour company,using a first class coach, picking up/dropping off at the same place as the cruise ship's own tour. It also did the same itinerary but at a vastly reduced price! Unfortunately, the weather was wet and cloudy up to 7,000 feet but above that we were in sunshine and, at 10,000 feet, the crater looked like your publicity photo.

We found the Driver's running commentary on the sights (including those we could barely see), the landscape and geology very informative and, at times, hilarious. He deserved full marks.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The entire day was great. We saw many whales, had great snorkeling and very nice lunch. The captain and staff were very informative and helpful.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Snorkeling Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The guide/driver was amazing. His ability to drive those windy, narrow roads and still talk about all the sights was great.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tours were excellent! We had very friendly and informative guides which made the experience both fun and educational. Both the canyon and the fern grotto were beautiful. The canyon, of course was spectacular. Having the Hawaiian wedding song and entertainment on the river cruise was fun. The fact that we went back to the ship to eat was fine. It gave us a change to rest for a few minutes and regroup for the second half. All in all a very good double tour.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Waimea Canyon and River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

excellent it was just unfortunate that the weather that day was cold and very wet yet we managed to enjoy the amazing sight at the edge of the crater

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Sun was an excellent tour guide and the places we visited were beautiful. He was very knowledgable about Hilo and all of the sites we visited. He was also very patient with our large group. The tour cost us about $20 less than what they were charging on the ship. I will call Viator again the next time we visit Hilo. Thanks.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Roberts of Hawaii representative was waiting for us as we left the dock area. The van was perfect - small group. The driver gave us a little commentary about Pearl Harbor as we drove there. After Pearl we took a drive in Honolulu. We saw the govt. buildings and we stopped to take photos. We asked to be let off in Waikkii. It was an easy way back to the ship.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Larry was an excellent guide!

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Waimea Canyon and River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting with adequate stops.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Ken was a great guide, and the scenery was breathtaking.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was everything I expected and more. The tour guide was kind and very knowledgable about the island. He even gave us a bonus shopping trip at the end of the tour. Will definitely recommend to anyone for shore excursion. This trip was half of the cruise ship price. Well worth the money!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative and enjoyable.

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message