After experiencing the natural and cultural delights of Hawaii’s four main islands, you’ll be hard pressed to figure out which was your favorite. Nature reigns supreme here, from active volcanoes to gushing waterfalls, but manmade attractions like ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 264 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

katey_did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It was awesome! Our tour guide was great and made it pleasurable! He was extremely knowledgable which made the trip great. Thank you!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The trip to crater and then to turtle beach were both great snorkeling. Took lots of videos and pictures. Crew on ship were fun and helpful.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Snorkeling Adventure

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lots of picture taking opportunities and driver Tito added lots to the experience.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This as an amazing tour and our guide Tai was fantastic. He was very knowledgable and took us to more non-tourist stops. I learned so much about the island, it's history, and the plants and fauna. I would highly recommend this tour. It was much better than trying to drive it ourselves.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Jane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Top Rate! My wa.ker was stored underneath the bus and taken out at the site. Bus driver was helpful in assisting me up and down the stairs.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

Jane L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is the must see excursion on this island. So much history and a very moving and solemn experience. Bus tour was very informative.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

JOSEPH B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very informative and interesting.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

Wayne United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

A real enjoyable tour with a lot of sight coverage for one day. Did not summit Mauna Loa. Our driver, Cousin Jeff, was informative, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Always kept the tour fun and interesting for the entire day. Recommend bug spray. Trek through a part of the forest to the Lava tunnel can get a bit buggy, but still a great tour for the day. Lucky for us, Cousin Jeff hit up the Rainbow Falls last so there wasn't a lot of other tourists blocking our shots. Definitely recommend for Hawaii first timers like me and my wife.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Wayne United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Definitely recommend this for Maui first timers like me and my wife. Like some of the other tours, it gets cold up there. We were there on the first week of December, average temp at sea level was mid 80's F. up there wear some pants/jeans, and bring a light jacket to layer up. Weather was perfect. Blue skies and some clouds, but we were so high up we were ABOVE them. Convenient with cruise ship pier pick up. One of your days in Maui need to be this tour.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Haleakala Crater Adventure Tour

Sharon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and knowledgeable tour guide. Beautiful sight/ amazing views. Very pleased with this tour

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Journey to Waimea Canyon

Sharon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour, knowledgeable tour guide. We saw things we would not have seen if we did this tour on our own. The many waterfalls, rainforest and beach scenery was beautiful. A tour you must do! Very pleased with this tour.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a very well organised and friendly tour, and very good value for money. The tour was a highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Oahu Shore Excursion: Pearl Harbor and Honolulu City Tour

Thomas K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A fabulous tour and an even more impressive tour guide. Jeffrey Lagramis I'm sure that last name is misspelled. He was knowledgable, friendly, very funny and made the tour great!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Adrienne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The Historical Refuge Park is a must see and very relaxing. Most interesting was St Benedicts's Painted Church. Imagine a priest sent to this side of the island not knowing how to communicate with people then painted murals so they could understand him.

Doing what: Kona Shore Excursion: Kona History and Culture Tour

Adrienne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide was informative. Beautiful scenic drive to Volcano. Enjoyed walk on old lava and especially lava tube. Area around lava tube was like a rainforest.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

tania.plunkett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely recommend this trip, loved it, loved it, loved it. Bus driver was fantastic and the scenery was beautiful. Thank you so much for the memories!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

tania.plunkett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

OMG the Waimea Canyon is sensational - I would recommend it for this alone! The river tour was very relaxing and a lot of fun and the grotto is beautiful.

Doing what: Kauai Shore Excursion: Waimea Canyon and River

Carmen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome tour, ours was the best tour guide, and best driver on the road to Hana. A must-do if one wants to truly enjoy and fear the drive down the cliff road to Hana and back.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Heavenly Hana Tour

Bonnie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great! Rainbow Falls was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been-wish we could have stayed just a bit longer. Volcanoes National Falls was superb! We also stopped at the steam pots which was interesting. Our guide Jamie was very informative and pleasant. No hassles at the ship pier. Transportation was waiting for us. Will use Viator again!

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Little_Missy999

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well organised and well paced tour with plenty of information along the way. Amazing sites including Rainbow Falls, active volcano, lava tube and walking on old lava. Very unique experience - highly recommended.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Earl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. We went to so many places and our driver was really good. The only problem we had was not knowing where to pick up our ride or who it was with. Once we got that straightened out all went really good. Would do it again through viator. This was the first time we booked through viator.

Doing what: Hilo Shore Excursion: Volcanoes National Park and Rainbow Falls

Sergio N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time on this excursion, our driver Stephanie was charming and full of knowledge. This was a great way to appreciate the beauty of Maui.

Doing what: Kahului Shore Excursion: Maui Tropical Plantation and Iao Valley Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message