Of the Hawaiian islands, Oahu, Maui, and Big Island are best known for stellar whale watching. During high season the whales migrate to Hawaii, and you're likely to spot whales on any one of our cruises from November to May!

Click here for more details

Viewing All 352 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent crew and tour!

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great crew, great boat, great experience.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Jessica picked us up and we started on a day of adventure like nothing I have ever done before. Jenna, our boat Captain, went above and beyond what she should have! Paul, our photographer was very friendly and active! All I can say is book this tour! We saw everything they said and more! Thx!!

Doing what: Waianae Coast Snorkel Cruise with Dolphin and Seasonal Whale Watching from Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day, we saw whales. As we started to head back to shore the whales started to play giving us a performance of breaching, chin slapping etc, we had a great captain who turned the boat back so that we were able to watch.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Saw some Dolphins that came really close to the boat and a humpback whale! Informative and fun :)

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything went smoothly. Saw a number of whales and enjoyed the presentation.

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Weather was good... Lunch was fantastic.... Crew were fantastic.... The wales decided to show us they were alive...I was able to get many personal pictures with my camera but still purchased 3 that the professional guy took. 4 years ago we took the submarine trip by the same company... They both were fantastic....It was worth every dollar of the tour...

Doing what: Oahu Whale Watching Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely recommended. The tour guide was very knowledgable and we saw a mother and baby breach. Amazing!

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organized adventure. The naturalists on board were helpful and informative. Great add-on to our Maui escape.

Doing what: Maui Whale Watch Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was the highlight of our trip. Crew was great and very knowledgeable. Dave, Barry, and Shannon went out of there way to make our afternoon a memorable one. We saw lots of dolphins and about 10 whales. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

Doing what: Oahu Whale-Watching Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message