• USD ($)
  • English
Many people are aware that the Ironman Triathlon is held each year in Hawaii. Not as many are aware, however, that the biking distance in the Ironman triathlon is the same distance it takes to cover Oahu’s “Grand Circle Island tour." In fact, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 403 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was well worth the time, 12 hours. Our guide Hilary, was wonderful giving so much information about the island.

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

John was the most informative tour guide ever! He provided dates, great stories and knew history, plants
Etc. of the island. Very interesting and informative. The tour with John was definitely the highlight of our trip.
The your went to every destination we'd wanted to visit...highly recommend

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour guide, Rick is very informative and knowledgeable of the Big Island. Great way to sample the island if you do not have much time or not planning to drive around.

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide gave lots of information and was funny also, this was great to do in the beginning so we could see where to go later in our trip.

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent tour, a must do, Leo our driver was excellent

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was wonderful!!! Our driver Leo was very nice and funny. Will definitely do this tour again!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour, very informative. Loved the tour guide (Garfield)

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Another wonderful experience travelling around the island despite the heavy downpour at the Lookout. but what can one expect visiting in the rainy seasom. Once again the tour guide gave us lots of information describing not just what we were seeing but also the history of the island and the people . I enjoyed each stop, fascinated by the beauty of the land forms. It was one of the things that continue to give me pleasure as I share the story of my time in O'ahu.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Loved Dole Plantation, especially the pineapple ice-cream. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was much more than we expected. Leo was an excellent tour guide and driver. He made the trip very enjoyable and his knowledge was great.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Brilliant tour and the guide Dwight was fantastic

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I had a very enjoyable experience on the tour! Our driver Leo C definitely made the experience more worthwhile with his commentary throughout our journey - his knowledge was immense! This tour is highly recommended for people who want to have quick stops (15 minutes) at main attractions throughout Oahu in 7-8 hours.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT TOUR OF OAHU AND THE DOLE PLANTATION IS HUGE ! GOOD VALUE !

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour was way more than we had expected. Guide Garfield is smart, funny, and so proud of his Hawaii! He is an exceptional guide, and helped us to see Hawaii and her history in a very deep and personal way. Thanks!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our guide was fantastic, very knowledgable about the island! If you only have a short time it is a great tour to see the island :)

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message