Many people are aware that the Ironman Triathlon is held each year in Hawaii. Not as many are aware, however, that the biking distance in the Ironman triathlon is the same distance it takes to cover Oahu’s “Grand Circle Island tour." In fact, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 604 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is amazing. The tour guide Leo was very entertaining and made the day so enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and very interesting. Would recommend this tour as a must to do.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome time! Learned a lot and our driver Ed was very knowledgeable! He was professional, and he had a great sense of humor!.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We enjoyed this tour very much and was due mostly by our tour guide and bus drive Just Ed.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great tour of Hawaii

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not only was the tour great but our driver Michael was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to see all of Oahu you would otherwise never see.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour guide was awesome! He learned everyone's names and was very funny and knowledgable. He even went out out of his way to make sure we got to see the sights when a road was blocked. The tour itself was great. Great views and stops.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour of this beautiful island was so enjoyable! Our tour guide/driver Simply Ed provided such interesting information and facts about the island that the fun experience became a learning one as well!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was amazing!!! Our driver and tour guide, Cousin Dwight was super informative and entertaining! ! He took care of all of us from start to finish!!! Thank you Cousin Dwight!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were well briefed on what was to happen on the tour, then updated as the journey unfolded. Everything went like clockwork, including the near hotel pick-up and drop-off. A lovely day all round.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great all around day. A little of everything served up in moderation by a highly entertaining driver/guide. If you have an entire day to invest, this trip will be just what you are looking for.
MDL.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed our trip. The guide was informative and native to the island. Pleasant to be with someone so knowledgable and interesting.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour, Our guide, Hilary, was amazing, We learned so much and did so in comfort.

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great day, saw a lot of beautiful sights and took a lot of pictures. Our driver and guide, Leo was great.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, excellent value...seems pricey but you really do see a LOT! Great guide, very informative And knew where more time was required. Always checking everyones on the bus also. Very happy.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed the tour, and Sal was an awesome guide!!! This is our first time on the island, and we learned a lot about the history, Hawaiian culture, plants, etc, and now have a much better idea where we want to go during the rest of our trip.

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. The driver (Cody) is an amazing young man. He made the trip around the island more enjoyable.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great time and great tour guide.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful tour. Our tour guide Ben was funny treated you like family had an intimate knowledge of the island. This is an all day tour from about 8:30-6:00 PM. This first stop is Halona Blow Hole where you get to watch water actually come out of a Volcano. The next was Pali Lookout almost 2000 feet above sea level. What a breathtaking view. The next stop was Byod-in Temple where you go inside a Buddhist Temple and visit a Japanese cemetery. Kualoa Ranch was my favorite. It was interesting to learn that Jurassic Park and Hawaii Five O was filmed at this location! After lunch the tour went to Sunset Beach where we watch the majestic waves this was a breath taking view. The last stop was the Dole Plantation. This place alone requires a visit by itself. I love the gardens at this plantation.
If you come to Oahu, you must take this trip. Make sure you have your cameras and ipads ready to take photos that you will treasure for ever.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our driver, Ka'ow (sp?) was definitely a highlight of the trip. His energy was amazing and he kept us engaged and entertained along the way. Now, for the actual scenery and landmarks.....breathtaking. The views and overall experiences are ones I won't forget. I would highly recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message