Many people are aware that the Ironman Triathlon is held each year in Hawaii. Not as many are aware, however, that the biking distance in the Ironman triathlon is the same distance it takes to cover Oahu’s “Grand Circle Island tour." In fact, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 502 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide/driver was so fun!! He has told us all the stories, facts and curiosities of the Island! A lot of nice and interesting stops too...

Doing what: Big Island Grand Circle Island Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide Keouw was amazing! He really made the day tour memorable and was extremely funny haha. Would highly recommend this if you would like to see the full island and it's beauty.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time on this tour! Well worth the money.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the island. Interesting stops, beautiful scenery. Bus driver a wealth of information and fun

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was very interesting, assisted and facilitated by our driver/guide Tony.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good and interesting. Drivers on all tours very good.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a fabulous day trip and one of the highlights of our stay in Hawaii. Great guide, great overview of the island, and a nice pace. We always take Viator tours wherever we travel - always top quality!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Mind overload, so much to see and take in, it was great. Fun filled day, transportation and time at each spot was perfect.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver was fantastic and took care of a tire situation without worrying everyone of the bus. Wish we would have had more time at the Dole Plantation, as I would have like to take the tram/train ride and hear the history of the dole Plantation.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Christine D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour, as a person who doesn't drive while on holiday's this is the best way to see the island

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Had a wonderful experience on our day trip around the island. Our guide was absolutely fantastic, I cannot remember his name, but he really was the best. Was picked up at our hotel and dropped back to our hotel which was fantastic.

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very knowledgable guide , enjoyable day

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our driver Ed was great and we loved the tour!

Doing what: Oahu Grand Circle Island Day Tour with Dole Plantation

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message