Let the spirit of Ho Chi Minh City lift you up and carry you through this network of colorful bustling activity. Cho Ben Thanh, or Ben Thanh Market, comes alive every evening with a thrum of tireless energy that never ceases to enthrall. This is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 214 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have 2 guides (Mr Wang for day tour and Ms Ha for night motobike tour). They both already did great job and gave us an unforgettable sight-seeing trip and many cool places for food-tasting of the Ho Chi Minh City

Doing what: Saigon in a Day: Ho Chi Minh City Sightseeing and Night Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our chef was delightful with very easy to understand English. She was great at ensuring that everyone participated in the demonstrations before going on to make each dish ourselves.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh Food Experience: Vietnamese Cooking Class and Market Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a GREAT tour! My guide Cá Cơm was very knowledgeable. I probably asked her a thousand questions to which she graciously answered in great detail. I learned a lot about Vietnam which I did not know before. She also made sure I was not run over by the motorbikes and did not laugh at my pho eating technique LOL I repeat Cá Cơm is a great tour guide. I only wished I had time for the Mekong Delta Tour with her as my guide Ken Alexander Louisville KY USA

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The city sightseeing tour was good. However, I can't rave enough about the Night Food Tour on the scooter. My guide was Ivy, and she was fabulous. Riding in the city on a scooter is a once in lifetime experience. The journey was safe and a helmet was provided. All the food sampling and eating was out of this world and having the opportunity to actually prepare one of the food items with the local vendor was awesome. This tour went above and beyond my expectations. This is a must do tour. Thanks Ivy. Loved the Night Food Tour.

Doing what: Saigon in a Day: Ho Chi Minh City Sightseeing and Night Food Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

I enjoed the cooking class from start to finish

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh Food Experience: Vietnamese Cooking Class and Market Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I cannot recommend this enough. The tour was phenomenal - so many activities packed into one day, but it ran smoothly, wasn't rushed, you get to see and do so much! Our tour guide spoke great English, was accommodating, and just so helpful. You won't be disappointed!!

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good short tour of the city! Our guide Huong Mary was exceptional.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good short tour of the city! Our guide Huong Mary was exceptional.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was exactly as described, our guide, Tony, was great and lunch was delicious!

Doing what: Private Tour: Ho Chi Minh City Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Dao, was excellent. She incorporated everything on the schedule and took as much or as little time as we wanted at each stop. She also gave us fabulous recommendations for shopping. Would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Ho Chi Minh City Full-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message