As a main water supply, the Saigon River is critically important to the residents of Ho Chi Minh City. Spend a few days in Ho Chi Minh, and you’ll discover it’s a young, modern city on the move. In contrast, cruising along the Saigon River gives you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 224 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect. Driver and representative met us, exactly as described. Prompt and polite.

Doing what: Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best tour out of Ho Chi Minh city, Mekong Delta was very interesting lunch fantastic to eat fish and prawn from river. Mary our guide was friendly and an expert on Life and area. Most reasonable price compared to what hotel was going to charge most important the tour company has a small bus

Doing what: Mekong Delta Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Highly recommended for the Tour. Took a speedboat to Cuchi and the experience was phenomenal. On the speedboat, we were served with drinks and fruits. When we reached Cuchi, we went through a few of the tunnels(don't worry, the tunnel is bigger and not like the ones during war time). My 5 year old girl was able to do it as well. However, if you are claustrophobic, you can opt to skip the tunnel. We were also introduced to all the traps, hiding places etc in Cuchi Tunnels. My wife tried the firing range(real rifle) which costs about US$10 for a couple of rounds. Thereafter, we had a sumptuous lunch beside the river. The rest of trip included a Rice Paper Making Tour; Seeing how the Locals grow/plant vegetables; We also visited a Cricket Farm and guess what, we had a plate of fried crickets(with loads of spices) and my 5 year old girl were eating them like they were chicken nuggets :-) This tour is certainly worth the money.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels and Countryside Tour by Luxury Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The driver was very prompt and courteous, and the drive to the Airport was very pleasant and comfortable.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Tan Son Nhat International Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver arrived on time and I was delivered safely to the Airport. Vehicle was very well presented and although the Driver didn't have much English it was not a problem.

Doing what: Private Ho Chi Minh City Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Private Guide was very knowledgeable and made the excursion to Long Tan and Nui Dat a very good experience. The guide was very respectful of the meaning of Long Tan to Australians .
The vehicle was well presented with an excellent driver.

Doing what: Private Tour: Historic ANZAC Sites and Vietnam War Military Bases from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Airport on my arrival was so incredible busy but my guide was waiting for me (I saw my name on his board). He was a very pleasant young man, helped me with my luggage and somehow he found the driver to take me to the Hotel. It was a very efficient experience.

Doing what: Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Best value for money!! I expected some candy and lunch but we had five different food / drink stops. The guide was wonderful and knowledge, the drivers courteous, and the locals we interacted with friendly. Highly recommend, especially if you want to escape the bustle of Ho Chi Minh for the day.

Doing what: Mekong Delta Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

Julian T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Driver was at the airport waiting and the transfer was seamless.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Shared Arrival Transfer: Tan Son Nhat International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This transfer made our arrival stress-free. We walked out, saw the sign with our name and three minutes later we were on our way. The traffic is incredible and our driver was fantastic dodging the motorcycles that come at all directions. If you want no stress...book this transfer.

Doing what: Private Ho Chi Minh City Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

After three flights we got to Ho Chi Minh exhausted. It was a relief to see our aviator driver waiting outside the exit door. Our flight was one hour late, but he had a big smile, he was professional and careful driver.we will definitely use aviator and recommend it.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Shared Arrival Transfer: Tan Son Nhat International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was a great trip, our guide was very well informed and we found the Cu Chi trip incredibly informative and interesting. River journey very nice but maybe shouldn't have eaten that cricket at farm! Lunch later was an excellent meal too. A most enjoyable trip.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Tour with Saigon River Speedboat Cruise from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Really glad I chose the pickup - our driver and his aid were waiting for us when we exited the terminal and drove us to our hotel with no issue. I don't know how we would have found our way without him!

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Shared Arrival Transfer: Tan Son Nhat International Airport to Hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic to have someone waiting for us at the airport. Lovely driver, good comfortable air conditioned car!
Money well spent

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Shared Arrival Transfer: Tan Son Nhat International Airport to Hotel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message