Ho Chi Minh is the largest city in Vietnam, and is populated by more than 9 million people. Located on the Saigon River, it is the economic center and cultural trendsetter for the rest of the country. Formerly known, and still referred to by many as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 610 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Nanthini
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent! Thank you Mary for being a wonderful guide. The Cu Chi Tunnel tour is definitely a must if you are in Ho Chi Minh where you get to learn about how ingenious the VC was. I was truly, truly amazed. We also got to visit a farm/village site where we saw how rice paper and rubber were made. We even fed some pigs! I enjoyed myself thoroughly and would definitely recommend any one who is interested to go for this tour. Worth it! :)

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very good!! Very interesting and learned a lot.. also the lunch we had before traveling back to saigon was very nice.. cant fault the day at all.. would definitely recommend it l...

Doing what: Half-Day Cu Chi Tunnels from Ho Chi Minh City by Luxury Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Thanh was excellent as he covered details of the cu chi tunnels with personal tales of struggle with his family during the war times.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the highlights of my trip to Vietnam. Awesome show, just an hour long, perfect. No need to have a million dollars budget to do great things. Just talent and great ideas. The staff is also great and very helpful.

Doing what: A O Show in Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised informative, and fun , good way to travel on boat

Doing what: Half-Day Cu Chi Tunnels from Ho Chi Minh City by Luxury Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic! So talented and strong. The children loved it too!

Doing what: A O Show in Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We have 2 guides (Mr Wang for day tour and Ms Ha for night motobike tour). They both already did great job and gave us an unforgettable sight-seeing trip and many cool places for food-tasting of the Ho Chi Minh City

Doing what: Saigon in a Day: Ho Chi Minh City Sightseeing and Night Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very impressed with our guide - Lot - who was not only well-informed but funny and very caring.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The experience was fantastic. The process was smooth, the boat ride a lovely scene setter and the staff very polite. The tunnels bring to life the stories one has heard. And it is worth seeing and hearing an alternative perspective. Lunch was delicious and I'd recommend this as a wonderful day out

Doing what: Half-Day Cu Chi Tunnels from Ho Chi Minh City by Luxury Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our chef was delightful with very easy to understand English. She was great at ensuring that everyone participated in the demonstrations before going on to make each dish ourselves.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh Food Experience: Vietnamese Cooking Class and Market Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a great time on this tour. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Half-Day Cu Chi Tunnels from Ho Chi Minh City by Luxury Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful time on this trip. The candy was delicious!

Doing what: Private Tour: Mekong River Cruise Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Informative and interesting - the insight of the guide made this a very good day.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My husband really liked the tour. I also would like to say thanks to our guide who got us a doctor to take a look at my foot after an ankle sprain. No broken bones just a sprain.

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We signed up for a group tour but ended up with a private tour of 2! The guide Wang was explained thoroughly the different aspects of the tour and he spoke good English! :) loved the Cuchi tunnels and it was a great learning experience! The wildlife reserve was a nice touch and end to the trip! :)

Doing what: Private Tour: Cu Chi Tunnels, Cao Dai Temple and Wildlife Rescue Station

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message