Ho Chi Minh is the largest city in Vietnam, and is populated by more than 9 million people. Located on the Saigon River, it is the economic center and cultural trendsetter for the rest of the country. Formerly known, and still referred to by many as ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 558 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Entertaining show in a lovely theatre -- worth seeing.

Doing what: A O Show in Ho Chi Minh City

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

Wildlife Rescue Mission was closed. We found out at 10pm the night before the tour. We are still waiting for a credit from the local tour operator. The rest of the tour was ok, but some definite language barriers with local guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Cu Chi Tunnels, Cao Dai Temple and Wildlife Rescue Station

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was awesome! Safe way for tourists to try street Food.
Interesting food and also some sightseeing. Our guide was great and she took us to some places where tourists would usually never go.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Street Food Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great show, kids loved it (2 and 4 yrs old)

Doing what: A O Show in Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent guide and very good choice of locations. I recommend if you only have a day in Hue.

Doing what: Hue City Sightseeing Tour with Perfume River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I cannot recommend this enough. The tour was phenomenal - so many activities packed into one day, but it ran smoothly, wasn't rushed, you get to see and do so much! Our tour guide spoke great English, was accommodating, and just so helpful. You won't be disappointed!!

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very wonderful tour, the company and guides are very accommodating and speak great English, I did four tours with them!!!

Doing what: Cu Chi Tunnels Small Group Adventure Tour from Ho Chi Minh City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very helpful guide, I really enjoyed this tour and actually hope to do again!

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Street Food Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Super cool tour. The guide was hip and used excellent English. The only thing is that it was just me. I would have preferred to shared my dislikes with other tourists so that I dont feel rude. I highly recommend it if youre hungry and open minded with cuisine.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Street Food Tour with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good short tour of the city! Our guide Huong Mary was exceptional.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good short tour of the city! Our guide Huong Mary was exceptional.

Doing what: Ho Chi Minh City Discovery Small Group Adventure Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was exactly as described, our guide, Tony, was great and lunch was delicious!

Doing what: Private Tour: Ho Chi Minh City Full-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Our tour guide, Dao, was excellent. She incorporated everything on the schedule and took as much or as little time as we wanted at each stop. She also gave us fabulous recommendations for shopping. Would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Ho Chi Minh City Full-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message