Tulum, the site of a Pre-Columbian Maya walled city and a port for Cobá, is one of the best preserved coastal Maya sites in the Yucatan. Highlights of these ruins include the Temple of the Frescoes which has spectacular figurines of the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 148 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would highly recommend this tour definitely. The tour of Bruny Island was absolutely fantastic mainly due to our wonderful tour guide Tim, his knowledge of the island, commentary and jokes throughout the day were well received (and returned)!!!! Visiting Giovanni the chocolatier was an absolute highlight, what an interesting, passionate man!!!
Our expectations of this tour were well exceeded. Thank you so much!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic Day. By far the best tour I did while in Hobart. The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The place was great to see and experience. Everything was very organised and went like clockwork. I would do this tour again without hesitation.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Full-Day Bruny Island Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Want to see some of Tassie. Like the water. Like a bit of fun. Then this was great.Take the full day tour and you wont be disappointed. We are older but we still like a good time and this was great. You know you want to !! So just Do it !!! Ha Ha we did !!!

Doing what: Full-Day Bruny Island Tour from Hobart

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Not quite what i expected. We had a great tour guide,always willing to please everyone and lunch was great with different options to choose from but the food samples of local produce offered during the tour were very poor,this tour is suitable for people willing to spend money in buying local produce. We didnt go to the berries farm, it wasnt the season and people who booked this tour should have been informed about this. Too expensive for what they offer.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My wife and I recently did the Bruny Island sightseeing and gourmet tour which we just loved. It was the most awesome day. we were picked up promptly and early from our acommodation and off we went. The tour guide was excellent - very knowledgeable and easy to listen to.The drive to the island was pleasant and the ferry ride over to Bruny very interesting. We visited the cheese factory ( great ) ,the lighthouse (fantastic scenery ) the Get Schucked oyster barn (beautiful if you like oysters) the Bruny pub for lunch ( very good) the causeway between North and South Bruny (climb the stairs for a fabulous view) the smoked salmon shop (very nice) the morning tea place which I cannot think of its name but the scones cream and jam are to die for and last but not least back in Kettering is the very small but impressive chocolate factory which is must.A long day but well worth it. highly recommended.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

Haklee
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

the tour was fantastic and amazing,highlight recommend this tour. Our tour guide Aaron was great, friendly and had excellent local knowledge. Even the day was windy but I have a wonderful and good memories day.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved the guide, Tim, who was very knowledged about the local areas and genuinely loved Tasmania. The trip was well organised, punctual and packed with good values

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect tour on Bruny Island for those who don't want to take cruise!!

Very good arrangement throughout the day! The food was lovely and the tour guide was professional and helpful! The guide even took the extra mile to return a lost property to my hotel after the tour even without me knowing that it was lost on the coach! All in all highly recommended!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent day out and well worth the money. Full and varied itinerary, interesting people and places, and lunch was a real highlight! Our driver/guide, Tim, helped everything and everybody to gel. He was helpful, friendly, entertaining, informative and at all times professional. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Not quite what we were expecting. Thought we would see more of the island by boat. The cheese factory we had already visited the shop in Hobart. I guess the highlight was the chocolate factory, yummy. Spent to much time at some places but lunch was superb.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour guide in Rick. He was great. Explained things well, provided lots of detail and made sure that we all had a great time on this tour.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

We had a great time, our guide Aaron was fantastic. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message