When you’re visiting a new place – particularly one with such a rich history as Hobart – it can be all too easy to become bogged down in the cultural heritage. Not that that’s a bad thing! Sometimes though, a shot of adrenaline is just what you ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Rick our tourguide was fantastic! Had a great time! :)

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The boat trip was amazing. Beautiful Coastal scenery and we saw so many dolphins and sea lions!! Port Arthur was more sedate, however interesting, informative and worth a visit. The coach driver, skipper and tour guide at Port Arthur were professional, friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Full-Day Tasman Peninsula Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent organisation and fabulous stops taking in breathtaking sights and amazing food. Our guide Ben was a wealth of knowledge and his passion for Bruny Island was contagious. I thoroughly recommend this day out for everyone.

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day,excellent guide ,his name was Aaron.He had lots of information to tell and is very interested in the environment.We were very happy with the tour Lyn

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful day,excellent guide ,his name was Aaron.He had lots of information to tell and is very interested in the environment.We were very happy with the tour Lyn

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Such a great way to see Mount Wellington and so much fun.

Doing what: Mount Wellington Descent Cycling Tour departs Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative and fun. Ben was a wonderful guide!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pennicott Wilderness provided a great tour if you like the boat rides, sea cliffs and wildlife. The guides on the boat were very knowledgable about the wildlife we saw.

Doing what: Full-Day Tasman Peninsula Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great afternoon. Harbour was overcast when we left but we had a great afternoon chasing the sun. So relaxing,Great crew and afternoon tea Thanks mum for scones and cream.
Enjoyed by all aboard local and visitors

Doing what: Half-Day Sailing on the Derwent River from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day, very nice tourguide, perfect organisation, wonderful island and awesome food!! We definitely recommend the tour!

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our whole family (ages 27 to 72) had a blast! The guides were so personable and truly accommodating of all skill levels and paces. We had a wonderful time and are still talking about it! Just a wonderful adventure. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Mount Wellington Descent Cycling Tour departs Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had an amazing time out on the Derwent River with the crew on this yacht. As the holder of the world's weakest stomach I was petrified that I would suffer from motion sickness, but it was smooth sailing all the way through to the end. Fabulous food, amazing views, and an exceptional crew make this an experience you won't want to miss. This at the top of my 'to-do' list the next time that I am in Hobart.

Doing what: Half-Day Sailing on the Derwent River from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide, Andy, was really friendly and helpful. The tour was well planned and went very smoothly. The places are all worth visiting and we love Bruny Island

Doing what: Bruny Island Sightseeing and Gourmet Tour from Hobart

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, terrific views from the top. Definitly recommend it as one of must dos for Hobart!

Doing what: Mount Wellington Descent Cycling Tour departs Hobart

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message